Metro Exodus [STEAM/EPIC]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
ZeroHackAllCheats
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:30 pm
Reputation: 3

Rapid Fire AOB.

Post by ZeroHackAllCheats » Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:06 pm

Here is my take on Rapid Fire. Found this yesterday before the other guy released his table for CPY. I Took a look at his just to make sure he didn't have the same one I had, he is pointing at something else, buggy. This is simple short code, no extra sauce added.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(RapidFire,MetroExodus.exe,F3 0F 11 81 B0 00 00 00 C3 FE)
alloc(RP,$1000,"MetroExodus.exe"+9E706E6)
label(RPcode)
label(RPreturn)
RP:
RPcode:
  mov [rcx+000000B0],(float)1 {<---- 1 is the fastest, more than 1 will not make guns shoot any faster, single shot guns will not shoot any faster as they are all set to 1 anyways}
  jmp RPreturn
RapidFire:
  jmp RP
  nop
  nop
  nop
RPreturn:
registersymbol(RapidFire)

[DISABLE]
RapidFire:
  db F3 0F 11 81 B0 00 00 00
unregistersymbol(RapidFire)
dealloc(RP)

yeriano
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metro Exodus

Post by yeriano » Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:16 pm

please add railgun electricity so it's don't need to pump it, likes pneumatic gun pressure codes one

BTW railgun is pneumatic gun upgraded one

thanks

User avatar
Drazerak
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:46 pm
Reputation: 59

Re: Metro Exodus

Post by Drazerak » Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:30 pm

Its already done with Infinite Pressure & Current. The voltmeter will show zero.

yeriano
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metro Exodus

Post by yeriano » Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:27 pm

Drazerak wrote:
Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:30 pm
Its already done with Infinite Pressure & Current. The voltmeter will show zero.
Thanks for the reply

but why zero? the max is 500

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 285
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 43

Re: Metro Exodus

Post by acecel » Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:36 pm

Drazerak wrote:
Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:30 pm
Its already done with Infinite Pressure & Current. The voltmeter will show zero.
About all theses weapons, i think there is a big damage bonus if the "energy" is at max.

Even for light torch, when it's at max the light is brigther.

So it would be better to set the value as high as possible.

User avatar
Drazerak
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:46 pm
Reputation: 59

Re: Metro Exodus

Post by Drazerak » Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:40 pm

I've done it so that the minimum value is always 0.65 which is 8 in pressure gauge and 320 with voltmeter (you can still pull to max). I dont like that hissing sound when you pull pressure to max with tikhar. Voltmeter visualy decreases to zero but is still around 320.

If you dont care about any hissing sounds, just change the value 0.65 to 1.0

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 285
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 43

Re: Metro Exodus

Post by acecel » Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:35 pm

Drazerak wrote:
Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:40 pm
I've done it so that the minimum value is always 0.65 which is 8 in pressure gauge and 320 with voltmeter (you can still pull to max). I dont like that hissing sound when you pull pressure to max with tikhar. Voltmeter visualy decreases to zero but is still around 320.

If you dont care about any hissing sounds, just change the value 0.65 to 1.0
Nah it's ok, i didn't knew you were handling value like that, you did well doing that.

fuc847
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metro Exodus [STEAM/EPIC]

Post by fuc847 » Sun Feb 24, 2019 7:54 pm

something seems to be causing crashing

Ruff Ghanor
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metro Exodus [STEAM/EPIC]

Post by Ruff Ghanor » Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:38 pm

Hi, thanks for the table, i'm using it on CPY first release version, haven't had any problems so far.
It* would be great to have a way to unlock mods and weapons, i would search for a way to do it myself, but i'm not that good using CE.

AndroidVageta
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2019 9:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Metro Exodus [STEAM/EPIC]

Post by AndroidVageta » Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:24 pm

Ruff Ghanor wrote:
Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:38 pm
It* would be great to have a way to unlock mods and weapons, i would search for a way to do it myself, but i'm not that good using CE.
We've been asking but no one has found this out yet although someone did mention a save game above that started on the first mission but had everything unlocked so there IS a way to do it I'd assume.

Maybe we need to look at editing the save file instead of a Cheat Engine solution?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2531
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1023

Re: Metro Exodus [STEAM/EPIC]

Post by SunBeam » Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:33 pm

I think the only things left for me in this title: explaining how the cheat system works and how the CVars are processed and.. perhaps.. noclip :D

salangmx
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:55 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Metro Exodus [STEAM/EPIC]

Post by salangmx » Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:57 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:33 pm
I think the only things left for me in this title: explaining how the cheat system works and how the CVars are processed and.. perhaps.. noclip :D
That would be great. Is there any command to add items?

salangmx
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:55 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Metro Exodus [STEAM/EPIC]

Post by salangmx » Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:26 am


User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 388
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 16

Re: Metro Exodus [STEAM/EPIC]

Post by NumberXer0 » Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:27 am

Would it be possible to separate that Infinite Resources cheat from the infinite filter/medkits? As in, just having infinite parts and chemicals? It's a great cheat, but having infinite heals and air kind of takes the fun out of it for me.

I see there are sections in the script that are labeled with InfMedkits and InfFilters. Is it safe to delete that block of text? Not sure exactly what would be safe to remove and still have the crafting stuff function.

jim2point0
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:22 pm
Reputation: 14

Re: Metro Exodus

Post by jim2point0 » Mon Feb 25, 2019 1:20 am

Otis_Inf wrote:
Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:13 am
Interesting, I found a different fov, that also works :)
Strangely enough... both of these FOV scripts cause the same issue for me. Sometimes when I come out of photo mode after using this to lower the FOV, the game speed will be super slow motion. Gotta reload a save to fix it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Animull84, Bing [Bot]