Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2602
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1041

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by SunBeam » Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:57 pm

Set the quantity to 1 and multiplier to whatever you want :P D'oh. Math, man, math!

User avatar
Xblade Of Heaven
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 6:25 pm
Reputation: 2
Contact:

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by Xblade Of Heaven » Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:26 pm

game use proteccion for debug? VEH dont work here.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1626
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 588

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:02 pm

Xblade Of Heaven wrote:
Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:26 pm
game use proteccion for debug? VEH dont work here.
There hasn't been an update that I know of, and the VEH debugger was working fine. Might be your settings, or an antivirus program blocking it.
CE wiki - Tutorials CE wiki - Auto Assembler Basics - CE wiki - Lua Basics If it's not a Personal Message don't PM me, use the forum. I ignore PMs that should be asked on the forum.

User avatar
Xblade Of Heaven
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 6:25 pm
Reputation: 2
Contact:

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by Xblade Of Heaven » Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:21 pm

TheyCallMeTim13 wrote:
Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:02 pm
Xblade Of Heaven wrote:
Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:26 pm
game use proteccion for debug? VEH dont work here.
There hasn't been an update that I know of, and the VEH debugger was working fine. Might be your settings, or an antivirus program blocking it.
not man settings are ok and not working, sure game use a HW BP for antidebug, can you show a image finding accesses? thanks

salangmx
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:55 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by salangmx » Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:44 am

Does anybody have the pointer to ethanol? I accidentally set the multiplier too high and have 250k ethanol very early in the game. Didn't want to get that would like to edit back to normal.

User avatar
PWM
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by PWM » Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:55 am

TheyCallMeTim13 wrote:
Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:02 pm


There hasn't been an update that I know of, and the VEH debugger was working fine. Might be your settings, or an antivirus program blocking it.
Tim are you on legit copy or codex release ? i think codex release have problem with VEH debugger but not sure

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1626
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 588

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Thu Feb 28, 2019 1:51 am

Xblade Of Heaven wrote:
Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:21 pm
...
not man settings are ok and not working, sure game use a HW BP for antidebug, can you show a image finding accesses? thanks
here's what accesses time.
Image

And here's my settings.
Image


If you're not using the steam version, you might ask on the thread for the CPY table.


PWM wrote:
Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:55 am
...
Tim are you on legit copy or codex release ? i think codex release have problem with VEH debugger but not sure
I'm on the steam version, but if they aren't then it seems they're in the wrong thread. But it does sound like overriding breakpoints might be the problem, I think CPY may have used some breakpoints with hooked error functions to side step some checks.
CE wiki - Tutorials CE wiki - Auto Assembler Basics - CE wiki - Lua Basics If it's not a Personal Message don't PM me, use the forum. I ignore PMs that should be asked on the forum.

User avatar
Xblade Of Heaven
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 6:25 pm
Reputation: 2
Contact:

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by Xblade Of Heaven » Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:10 pm

PWM wrote:
Thu Feb 28, 2019 12:55 am
TheyCallMeTim13 wrote:
Wed Feb 27, 2019 10:02 pm


There hasn't been an update that I know of, and the VEH debugger was working fine. Might be your settings, or an antivirus program blocking it.
Tim are you on legit copy or codex release ? i think codex release have problem with VEH debugger but not sure
yeah is CODEX release

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2602
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1041

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by SunBeam » Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:13 pm

The version doesn't really matter. Let's stop acting what we're not here, OK? Reminds me of the "reboot your PC" kind of 'help'...

User avatar
Xblade Of Heaven
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 6:25 pm
Reputation: 2
Contact:

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by Xblade Of Heaven » Thu Feb 28, 2019 2:41 pm

I already rebooted the computer and it really is not worth anything, I have tried with all the possible configurations and it is not possible to obtain information in access or writing, I have tried to pause trheads and neither, I see that the game constantly calls RaiseException, I only ran one Once using the kernel mode but after putting the debugger the game is closed and I have to unload the CE driver if I want to reopen the game.

Image

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2602
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1041

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by SunBeam » Thu Feb 28, 2019 3:12 pm

The reboot thing was IRONY. For fuck's sake. Am saying people when have nothing better to suggest go with "have you tried to reboot your PC?" (even the question itself, the "tried" - - how can you TRY to reboot??). If you've enabled any DBK features (any kernel-mode crap), that might conflict. Especially if you have Intel Virtualization enabled in your BIOS. See to that...

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1626
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 588

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Thu Feb 28, 2019 3:21 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Thu Feb 28, 2019 3:12 pm
The reboot thing was IRONY. For fuck's sake. Am saying people when have nothing better to suggest go with "have you tried to reboot your PC?" (even the question itself, the "tried" - - how can you TRY to reboot??). If you've enabled any DBK features (any kernel-mode crap), that might conflict. Especially if you have Intel Virtualization enabled in your BIOS. See to that...
I've literally been paid for 3 hours to drive and plug in someone's computer. And yeah they were pissed when I asked over the phone, but getting a bill with a $500 emergency service fee to "plug in the computer" didn't make their boss too happy. If I say reboot your PC, then just reboot your PC.
CE wiki - Tutorials CE wiki - Auto Assembler Basics - CE wiki - Lua Basics If it's not a Personal Message don't PM me, use the forum. I ignore PMs that should be asked on the forum.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2602
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1041

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by SunBeam » Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:16 pm

Sigh. Everyone has their own agenda; my simple suggestion is sit the fuck in your spot and shut up instead of "helping" with "restart your PC". Am saying it in general; "you" - the impersonal one; not you, Tim :D People have this tendency to go over-zealous about stuff they think they know. Then when shit hits the fan, they slowly step back with 'well, I dunno man, it's your Windows; reinstall it' :D

sportled
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 247
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 4:50 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by sportled » Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:29 pm

awesome work, as usual sunbeam! our god of cheaters! xD

many thanks!

i did want to ask.. i experienced several pc and game crashes, where my save file got "blanked" literally to the point where it says new game... this means re upgrading to be able to fast travel (further).. can you perhaps look into tp to way point? i would be most grateful and thankful <3

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1626
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 588

Re: Far Cry: New Dawn [Engine:Dunia Engine 2]

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:13 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:16 pm
Sigh. Everyone has their own agenda; my simple suggestion is sit the fuck in your spot and shut up instead of "helping" with "restart your PC". Am saying it in general; "you" - the impersonal one; not you, Tim :D People have this tendency to go over-zealous about stuff they think they know. Then when shit hits the fan, they slowly step back with 'well, I dunno man, it's your Windows; reinstall it' :D
Yeah, the reinstall windows one gets me the most; I have been told this by countless companies and even MS. And they never seem to care about down time or data lose, I had one where that's what MS said then they were told do to a government contract and a contract with MS they would be billed $10,000 per hour of the setdown; so they told us to hold on and they had a patch for us in under an hour that didn't need a reinstall of the OS.
CE wiki - Tutorials CE wiki - Auto Assembler Basics - CE wiki - Lua Basics If it's not a Personal Message don't PM me, use the forum. I ignore PMs that should be asked on the forum.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], H Con, killerkrok555, thorxic