God Eater 3 (Steam)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
sachi
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2019 11:56 am
Reputation: 0

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by sachi » Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:00 pm

would you make player speed modifier and motion canceller please

User avatar
budboy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:11 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by budboy » Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:50 pm

Kyle873 wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:51 am
budboy wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:37 am
One thing I noticed when testing this just now is that if your new code name is shorter than your old one, it retains the extra characters of your old code name
I have a theory. If you put in spaces in place of the character length to make up the difference, does that work? If it does, I'm gonna shake my head.
Nah, when I put in spaces it used the previous entry I used, as if ignoring my new entry

User avatar
saihamaru
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 5:37 am
Reputation: 2

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by saihamaru » Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:47 pm

any plan for unlimited custom bullet? please?
i made this stupid bullet, but can only bring 2 of it, lol

g.a.u
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 2:08 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by g.a.u » Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:18 pm

pox911 wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:09 am
I updated my item list to have most, if not all, clothing. Now to make a nice code for the sake of changing the clothing inventory

edit: Here is a code that accesses the base player info. As it gets mapped out it will show more things but it has the player's name, code name, and slots 1,500,and 501 of the clothing inventory. I'm hoping to find out enough info to parse though most of the inventory nicely

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>25</ID>
      <Description>"Raw Player Info"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>
[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(PlyInfoAOB,ge3.exe,48 8B 81 88 00 00 00 8B 40 08 C3) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"ge3.exe"+649E70)

label(code)
label(return)
label(PlyInfo)
registersymbol(PlyInfo)

newmem:

code:
  mov rax,[rcx+00000088]
  mov [PlyInfo],rax
  jmp return
  PlyInfo:

PlyInfoAOB:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(PlyInfoAOB)

[DISABLE]

PlyInfoAOB:
  db 48 8B 81 88 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(PlyInfoAOB)
unregistersymbol(PlyInfo)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "ge3.exe"+649E70

"ge3.exe"+649E66: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E67: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E68: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E69: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E6A: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E6B: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E6C: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E6D: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E6E: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E6F: CC                    -  int 3 
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"ge3.exe"+649E70: 48 8B 81 88 00 00 00  -  mov rax,[rcx+00000088]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"ge3.exe"+649E77: 8B 40 08              -  mov eax,[rax+08]
"ge3.exe"+649E7A: C3                    -  ret 
"ge3.exe"+649E7B: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E7C: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E7D: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E7E: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E7F: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E80: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E81: CC                    -  int 3 
"ge3.exe"+649E82: CC                    -  int 3 
}
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>27</ID>
          <Description>"Name"</Description>
          <LastState RealAddress="46590060"/>
          <VariableType>String</VariableType>
          <Length>10</Length>
          <Unicode>1</Unicode>
          <CodePage>0</CodePage>
          <ZeroTerminate>1</ZeroTerminate>
          <Address>PlyInfo</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>10</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>28</ID>
          <Description>"Code Name"</Description>
          <LastState RealAddress="4659007C"/>
          <VariableType>String</VariableType>
          <Length>10</Length>
          <Unicode>1</Unicode>
          <CodePage>0</CodePage>
          <ZeroTerminate>1</ZeroTerminate>
          <Address>PlyInfo</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>2c</Offset>
          </Offsets>
        </CheatEntry>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>33</ID>
          <Description>"Clothing Inventory Info"</Description>
          <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
          <LastState Value="" RealAddress="00000000"/>
          <GroupHeader>1</GroupHeader>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>29</ID>
              <Description>"Slot 1 Enable"</Description>
              <LastState Value="1" RealAddress="4667A8F8"/>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>PlyInfo</Address>
              <Offsets>
                <Offset>EA8A8</Offset>
              </Offsets>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>35</ID>
              <Description>"Slot 1 Hash ID"</Description>
              <LastState Value="9A314283" RealAddress="4667A8FC"/>
              <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>PlyInfo</Address>
              <Offsets>
                <Offset>EA8A8+4</Offset>
              </Offsets>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>32</ID>
              <Description>"Slot 500 Enable"</Description>
              <LastState Value="0" RealAddress="4667DFA8"/>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>PlyInfo</Address>
              <Offsets>
                <Offset>EA8A8+36B0</Offset>
              </Offsets>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>37</ID>
              <Description>"Slot 500 Hash ID"</Description>
              <LastState Value="00000000" RealAddress="4667DFAC"/>
              <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>PlyInfo</Address>
              <Offsets>
                <Offset>EA8A8+36B4</Offset>
              </Offsets>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>36</ID>
              <Description>"Slot 501 Enable"</Description>
              <LastState Value="0" RealAddress="4667DFC4"/>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>PlyInfo</Address>
              <Offsets>
                <Offset>EA8A8+36cc</Offset>
              </Offsets>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>34</ID>
              <Description>"Slot 501 Hash ID"</Description>
              <LastState Value="00000000" RealAddress="4667DFC8"/>
              <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>PlyInfo</Address>
              <Offsets>
                <Offset>EA8A8+36d0</Offset>
              </Offsets>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
sorry im a noob but how to use these code ?
Last edited by g.a.u on Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
pox911
Slob
Slob
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:41 am
Reputation: 77

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by pox911 » Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:12 pm

you select all the text and copy it. In cheat engine you would would right click in the code area and hit paste. CE uses plain text when copying and pasting a code so it's easy to put on the forum and share with others :D
budboy wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:50 pm
Kyle873 wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:51 am
budboy wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:37 am
One thing I noticed when testing this just now is that if your new code name is shorter than your old one, it retains the extra characters of your old code name
I have a theory. If you put in spaces in place of the character length to make up the difference, does that work? If it does, I'm gonna shake my head.
Nah, when I put in spaces it used the previous entry I used, as if ignoring my new entry
When you say it retains them, could you explain further? In my testing it changed the name fine. Even when i put it to a single character

edit: Seems you can forcefully apply the other gender hairs
Image

Image
I managed to find some info on the abandoned god arcs. I just don't know what adds the extra +1 option. I might just ignore them and instead focus on editing the main weapon itself

User avatar
Kyle873
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 12:41 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by Kyle873 » Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:35 pm

pox911 wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:12 pm
I managed to find some info on the abandoned god arcs. I just don't know what adds the extra +1 option. I might just ignore them and instead focus on editing the main weapon itself
It's a long shot, but maybe if the +1 flag isn't in the immediate structure, they're doing something stupid like using modulus or a high bit flag to denote +1 in the level itself. With 1000 slots I wouldn't necessarily be surprised if they pulled something like that to try and save some space.

User avatar
budboy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 3:11 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by budboy » Mon Feb 11, 2019 11:19 pm

pox911 wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:12 pm
you select all the text and copy it. In cheat engine you would would right click in the code area and hit paste. CE uses plain text when copying and pasting a code so it's easy to put on the forum and share with others :D
budboy wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 1:50 pm
Kyle873 wrote:
Mon Feb 11, 2019 10:51 am


I have a theory. If you put in spaces in place of the character length to make up the difference, does that work? If it does, I'm gonna shake my head.
Nah, when I put in spaces it used the previous entry I used, as if ignoring my new entry
When you say it retains them, could you explain further? In my testing it changed the name fine. Even when i put it to a single character
For example, the original codename I used was PW-0012345

I then typed in Dee as the new code name

the codename comes out as Dee0012345 instead; I try to remove the extra characters but it keeps retaining them

john1712345
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:02 am
Reputation: 0

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by john1712345 » Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:09 am

Anyone mind telling me how exactly to use the item hashIDs to get items?

User avatar
pox911
Slob
Slob
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:41 am
Reputation: 77

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by pox911 » Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:16 am

john1712345 wrote:
Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:09 am
Anyone mind telling me how exactly to use the item hashIDs to get items?
in the item prep screen you can use the "Highlighted Item Pointer" to get the item that you hover over. The item id is the item hash. Squall just doesnt have it in hex format. You can right click the ID code and tell it to view as hexadecimal. Item hash can then just be pasted over.

Azure
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:46 am
Reputation: 5

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by Azure » Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:19 am

amazing work!

any chance we get something like "have all items" or a 100% drop rate for every reward on missions?

User avatar
pox911
Slob
Slob
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:41 am
Reputation: 77

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by pox911 » Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:42 am

Azure wrote:
Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:19 am
amazing work!

any chance we get something like "have all items" or a 100% drop rate for every reward on missions?
Image

it's in the works ;). Im just testing to make sure it works and to see if i can remove the conditions required for it to drop.

Azure
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:46 am
Reputation: 5

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by Azure » Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:54 am

pox911 wrote:
Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:42 am
Azure wrote:
Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:19 am
You are amazing!!!

User avatar
Murasaki
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 11:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by Murasaki » Tue Feb 12, 2019 1:02 am

Has anyone messed with the custom bullets yet? I'd love to be able to lower the cost of them or at least freeze the value. I've tried but have no clue what I'm doing xD just couldn't find the pointer for it.

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 456
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 29

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by Darkedone02 » Tue Feb 12, 2019 1:02 am

Squall8 wrote:
Fri Feb 08, 2019 7:18 pm
Once again, I'd like to give my most gracious thanks to Lukacross for gifting me this game on Steam!

Table for God Eater 3
Game version - 1.11 (Steam)

Features

Inf HP
OHK
Inf OP
Inf ST
Inf Item Use
Inf Burst Duration
Max Level Burst
Maxed Engage Meter
Inf Engage Duration
Awakening Chance Multiplier
Instant Acceleration Trigger
- 'Tilde' key to max trigger requirements
Inf Acceleration Trigger Duration
Acceleration Trigger Analysis Multiplier
Return Time
Money PTR
Base HP,OP,ST PTR
Ignore Crafting Requirements
Highlighted Item Pointers


Pretty basic table in its early stages! Enjoy!

Update 1 - Added Inf Burst Duration and Max Level Burst.
Edit - Oh, also added AP pointers to Stuff.

Update 2 - Added Maxed Engage Meter, Inf Engage Duration, Awakening Chance Multiplier and Return Time, which gives you 3 options of Normal, Instant and Infinite.

Update 3 - Added Instant Acceleration Trigger, Inf Acceleration Trigger Duration and Acceleration Trigger Analysis Multiplier.
Pressing the Tilda key for instant acceleration trigger caused me to have a CTD.

Edit: it appears that the instant acceleration trigger or the duration is causing the CTD

User avatar
pox911
Slob
Slob
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:41 am
Reputation: 77

Re: God Eater 3 (Steam)

Post by pox911 » Tue Feb 12, 2019 1:28 am

Image

Definitely found the post mission reward info. I didnt swap it out, i just added it to the list. I should be able to have a 100% mission drop without conditions soon.


edit:
Image

:P guess my entry point wasn't perfect

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BalrogDeMorgoth, flarejune, Google Adsense [Bot], ImpalaPUA