RESIDENT EVIL 2 +19 +1 (table Update14.6) (2019.12.24)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
kayawish24
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +8 (table Update5)

Post by kayawish24 » Mon Jan 28, 2019 8:08 am

Exeter wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 8:03 pm
Cyphanix wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:08 pm
Is there a way to create an item/weapon without having to highlight an item your inventory to replace it? as in just spawn it in an empty space of your inventory.
CursedToast posted a table that lets you modify inventory slots. You just have to change it so it shows as hex, and set it to be an AoB type (length 17). The reason why I say 17 is because the last byte in the AoB is the value for an item. So you can modify that value to have more than 1 of it. (ammo inside a gun, or the boards that you can use to cover up windows, etc).

Image
Hi , i tried this but i only get items like green herbs or wheel in slot but not any weapon :( putting weapon ID gives me invalid ID in my game inventory.How can i add weapons please ?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3186
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1589

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by SunBeam » Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:58 am

I'm guessing I missed the start on this one :P Installing now to give it a run.

kayawish24
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by kayawish24 » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:08 am

SunBeam wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:58 am
I'm guessing I missed the start on this one :P Installing now to give it a run.
Hi admin also if possible make a small video on how to add weaopns in ur inventory OR in item box because i tried everything explained in this thread still cannot get rocket launcher or anyother weapon in my inventory :(

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3186
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1589

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by SunBeam » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:25 am

^ Sure; it will cost you 25EUR :) I really hope you'll get the sarcasm...

GonnaGetCupcake
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:52 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by GonnaGetCupcake » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:37 am

Does item ID changes from restart? I just want minigun for the lulz and trolling mister X

GonnaGetCupcake
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:52 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by GonnaGetCupcake » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:43 am

kayawish24 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:08 am
SunBeam wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:58 am
I'm guessing I missed the start on this one :P Installing now to give it a run.
Hi admin also if possible make a small video on how to add weaopns in ur inventory OR in item box because i tried everything explained in this thread still cannot get rocket launcher or anyother weapon in my inventory :(
dude literally above your post there`s a guide on using ITEM ID modification script. Just use it o_O

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3186
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1589

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by SunBeam » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:52 am

Mad funny how all of this started out :D So.. I am playing Leon.. got past the first dude, cop dies, killed the first zombie with ALL my bullets. Find key, exit room, run past the zombies, cutscene: "Hey, get down" *shoots zombie* WITH SOME INVISIBLE BULLET I DIDN'T HAVE!? Are we supposed to ignore shit like this in the upcoming stages? Cuz I'll just toss it in the bin; it's like asking me to pretend again Clark Kent isn't Superman if wearing those glasses :) Come on, Capcom.. at least make sure you script-up a nice "pick me up" bullet on the run out of the store so it freakin' looks realistic...

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 776
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 1168

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by Cielos » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:55 am

SunBeam wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:58 am
I'm guessing I missed the start on this one :P Installing now to give it a run.
good timing! (for me..)
about to finish first run finally, more cheats to play with leon run on the coming holiday~
SunBeam wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:52 am
Mad funny how all of this started out :D So.. I am playing Leon.. got past the first dude, cop dies, killed the first zombie with ALL my bullets. Find key, exit room, run past the zombies, cutscene: "Hey, get down" *shoots zombie* WITH SOME INVISIBLE BULLET I DIDN'T HAVE!? Are we supposed to ignore shit like this in the upcoming stages? Cuz I'll just toss it in the bin; it's like asking me to pretend again Clark Kent isn't Superman if wearing those glasses :) Come on, Capcom.. at least make sure you script-up a nice "pick me up" bullet on the run out of the store so it freakin' looks realistic...
I played Claire first, so this didn't happened to me..

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3186
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1589

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by SunBeam » Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:05 pm

Meanwhile, Super Accuracy:

Code: Select all

/*

  Game    : Resident Evil 2
  Version : Steam
  Date    : 2019-01-28
  Author  : SunBeam

  The script will just make sure any weapon's reticle instantly locks
  on target (following the "market trend" - - > Super Accuracy)

*/

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule( SuperAccuracy, re2.exe, F30F1040??0F5AC0EB??0F57C0660F5AC0F30F1187 )
registersymbol( SuperAccuracy )
label( SuperAccuracy_o )
registersymbol( SuperAccuracy_o )
alloc( Hook, 0x1000, re2.exe )
// ^ this allocation is supposed to occur close to the game process; if the game
// crashes when you enable the script, it's possible CE allocated the cave far
// off in memory; meaning the distance between the hook and the cave exceeds the
// calculated length of a 5-bytes JMP (CE will compile a 14-bytes JMP); now you
// know...
label( pReticleParam )
registersymbol( pReticleParam )

Hook:
mov [pReticleParam],rax // this is called "app.ropeway.ReticleParam"
movss xmm0,[rax+14]     // fetch the maximum reticle value for current weapon
movss [rax+10],xmm0     // update the current reticle value with the maximum one
SuperAccuracy_o:
readmem( SuperAccuracy, 5 ) // read here the original code
jmp SuperAccuracy+5         // JMP back

pReticleParam:
dq 0

SuperAccuracy:
jmp Hook

[DISABLE]

SuperAccuracy:
readmem( SuperAccuracy_o, 5 )

unregistersymbol( pReticleParam )
dealloc( Hook )
unregistersymbol( SuperAccuracy_o )
unregistersymbol( SuperAccuracy )

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "re2.exe"+BFD8E39

"re2.exe"+BFD8E10: E8 9B AF FC F4                 -  call re2.exe+FA3DB0
"re2.exe"+BFD8E15: E9 DA FE FF FF                 -  jmp re2.exe+BFD8CF4
"re2.exe"+BFD8E1A: 48 89 FA                       -  mov rdx,rdi
"re2.exe"+BFD8E1D: 48 89 D9                       -  mov rcx,rbx
"re2.exe"+BFD8E20: E8 CB 39 0C F5                 -  call re2.exe+109C7F0
"re2.exe"+BFD8E25: 48 8B 4B 50                    -  mov rcx,[rbx+50]
"re2.exe"+BFD8E29: 48 83 79 18 00                 -  cmp qword ptr [rcx+18],00
"re2.exe"+BFD8E2E: 0F 85 D1 FE FF FF              -  jne re2.exe+BFD8D05
"re2.exe"+BFD8E34: 48 85 C0                       -  test rax,rax
"re2.exe"+BFD8E37: 74 0A                          -  je re2.exe+BFD8E43
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"re2.exe"+BFD8E39: F3 0F 10 40 10                 -  movss xmm0,[rax+10]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"re2.exe"+BFD8E3E: 0F 5A C0                       -  vcvtps2pd xmm0,xmm0
"re2.exe"+BFD8E41: EB 03                          -  jmp re2.exe+BFD8E46
"re2.exe"+BFD8E43: 0F 57 C0                       -  xorps xmm0,xmm0
"re2.exe"+BFD8E46: 66 0F 5A C0                    -  cvtpd2ps xmm0,xmm0
"re2.exe"+BFD8E4A: F3 0F 11 87 20 01 00 00        -  movss [rdi+00000120],xmm0
"re2.exe"+BFD8E52: 48 8B 43 50                    -  mov rax,[rbx+50]
"re2.exe"+BFD8E56: 48 83 78 18 00                 -  cmp qword ptr [rax+18],00
"re2.exe"+BFD8E5B: 0F 85 A4 FE FF FF              -  jne re2.exe+BFD8D05
"re2.exe"+BFD8E61: C6 87 24 01 00 00 00           -  mov byte ptr [rdi+00000124],00
"re2.exe"+BFD8E68: E9 98 FE FF FF                 -  jmp re2.exe+BFD8D05
}
I'll look for a way to try and enable it in Normal and Hardcore modes :P

User avatar
HylianZ
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:37 pm
Reputation: 27

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by HylianZ » Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:08 pm

What bothers me more than the fact that Leon is using the "Ignore ammo pouch" cheat, is the fact that he's also using the "damage Multiplier" script and must have it set pretty high. Nowhere else in the game do zombies die with one headshot...

Galamoth
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by Galamoth » Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:16 pm

Is it possible to have Leons default Uniform without the bandage? I like playing the game using his default costume without the bandage.

Mister Modification
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 6:31 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by Mister Modification » Mon Jan 28, 2019 12:57 pm

Cielos wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:55 am
SunBeam wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:58 am
I'm guessing I missed the start on this one :P Installing now to give it a run.
good timing! (for me..)
about to finish first run finally, more cheats to play with leon run on the coming holiday~


I would like to ask for a Mr X Editor to edit his K.O. Time and his health.

So that we could make him take 10x as much damage and being down forever as example. Maybe he has a secret death animation like Jack Baker had in Resident Evil 7 ....

Second request would be Model Swap to play as Tofu Family, Hunk, Ada or what else future will give us.

Thank you for doing all this great work for us and have a nice week.

bloodaxis
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 242
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 5:09 am
Reputation: 13

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by bloodaxis » Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:20 pm

Noticed the minigun ammo isn't in the dropdown under highlighted item (0000001D).

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3186
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1589

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +8 (table Update5)

Post by SunBeam » Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:36 pm

CJBok wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 3:35 pm
The Game Duration time only increases during gameplay. Cutscenes and pause state are not added to the Game Duration time.
So when you are browsing through your inventory / map / files Game Duration time is still increasing.

Game Duration time is NOT stored in memory but is calculated by 3 values stored as microseconds in 8 byte.

8 Byte Current Time: Increases always!
8 Byte Start Time: Increases during cutscene unless cutscene is paused.
8 Byte Pause Time: Increases when game is in paused state even when cutscene is paused.

Game Duration Time in seconds = (Current Time - Start Time - Pause Time) / 1000000
Think I've explained this pretty much on Discord the last time I ripped apart the demo timer :P Have it documented in x64dbg: https://pastebin.com/jpxB44pv. Enjoy a nice read :P Something tells me the same logic's been kept in the main game as well.

Code: Select all

000000014D6B2FD4 | 44:3877 54  | CMP BYTE PTR DS:[RDI+54],R14B  | [app.ropeway.GameClock+54] == 1; 0 initially
In the demo, flipping this BOOL to 0 will freeze all timers: internal, savegame, etc. It will look as if you never played :)

L.E.1: Ah, so the code in the main game has slightly changed ;)

Code: Select all

re2.exe+AD9D88E - 48 8D 04 2A           - lea rax,[rdx+rbp]
re2.exe+AD9D892 - 48 89 41 18           - mov [rcx+18],rax
re2.exe+AD9D896 - 48 8B 43 50           - mov rax,[rbx+50]
re2.exe+AD9D89A - 4C 39 70 18           - cmp [rax+18],r14
re2.exe+AD9D89E - 0F85 B0020000         - jne re2.exe+AD9DB54 // (A)
re2.exe+AD9D8A4 - 44 38 77 50           - cmp [rdi+50],r14l // (B)
re2.exe+AD9D8A8 - 0F84 A6020000         - je re2.exe+AD9DB54
re2.exe+AD9D8AE - 48 8B 47 60           - mov rax,[rdi+60]
re2.exe+AD9D8B2 - 48 85 C0              - test rax,rax
In the demo, right between what you see as (A) and (B) up there, there was this:

Code: Select all

000000014D6B2FCA | 4C:3970 18      | CMP QWORD PTR DS:[RAX+18],R14  |
000000014D6B2FCE | 0F85 59030000   | JNE re2.14D6B332D              |
000000014D6B2FD4 | 44:3877 54      | CMP BYTE PTR DS:[RDI+54],R14B  | [app.ropeway.GameClock+54] == 1; 0 initially
000000014D6B2FD8 | 40:0F95D6       | SETNE SIL                      |
000000014D6B2FDC | 44:3877 50      | CMP BYTE PTR DS:[RDI+50],R14B  | [app.ropeway.GameClock+50] == 1; 0 initially
000000014D6B2FE0 | 0F84 F8020000   | JE re2.14D6B32DE               | if 0, taken
000000014D6B2FE6 | 48:8B47 60      | MOV RAX,QWORD PTR DS:[RDI+60]  | [app.ropeway.GameClock+60] == app.ropeway.GameClock.GameSaveData
..
..
000000014D6B32DE | 40:84F6         | TEST SIL,SIL                   | also taken, when SIL == 0
000000014D6B32E1 | 74 4A           | JE re2.14D6B332D               |
..
..
000000014D6B332D | 48:8B7424 30    | MOV RSI,QWORD PTR SS:[RSP+30]  | exit
000000014D6B3332 | 48:8B5C24 38    | MOV RBX,QWORD PTR SS:[RSP+38]  |
000000014D6B3337 | 48:8B6C24 40    | MOV RBP,QWORD PTR SS:[RSP+40]  |
000000014D6B333C | 48:8B7C24 48    | MOV RDI,QWORD PTR SS:[RSP+48]  |
000000014D6B3341 | 48:83C4 20      | ADD RSP,20                     |
000000014D6B3345 | 41:5E           | POP R14                        |
000000014D6B3347 | C3              | RET                            |
^ Lines 3 and 4 :) So Capcom removed that one check in the main game. Considering they're not checking 0x54 offset in app.ropeway.GameClock, the timer will continue to do its calculations. Wanna patch it in? Sure thing :P Posting code in a bit ;)

L.E.2: No code posting; you can just flip the bool @ 0x50 :) Make it 0. There you go:

Code: Select all

re2.exe+AD9D8A4 - 44 38 77 50           - cmp [rdi+50],r14l <-- 0
re2.exe+AD9D8A8 - 0F84 A6020000         - je re2.exe+AD9DB54
re2.exe+AD9D8AE - 48 8B 47 60           - mov rax,[rdi+60]
P.S.: I've not checked Cielos' table yet to see what he's doing in there :P

kayawish24
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +9 +3 (table Update6)

Post by kayawish24 » Mon Jan 28, 2019 1:40 pm

GonnaGetCupcake wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:43 am
kayawish24 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:08 am
SunBeam wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:58 am
I'm guessing I missed the start on this one :P Installing now to give it a run.
Hi admin also if possible make a small video on how to add weaopns in ur inventory OR in item box because i tried everything explained in this thread still cannot get rocket launcher or anyother weapon in my inventory :(
dude literally above your post there`s a guide on using ITEM ID modification script. Just use it o_O
Admin , i did tried the above guid using item ID but it only gives me things like herbs , crank , keys etc but not any weapon.As soon as i try to put a weapon ID in inventory i get invalid ID or something like that.Please help me Admin you are now my only hope.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: brokenhopes, Haze, lemaun, nomar, Viceroy, WhiteNOiz