RESIDENT EVIL 2 +19 +1 (table Update14.3)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
l0wb1t
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 512
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 212
Contact:

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by l0wb1t » Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:25 am

Mini Enemys / Mini Player

Show
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>2016</ID>
<Description>"Size"</Description>
<Options moHideChildren="1"/>
<LastState/>
<VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
<AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(_GetPlayerSizes,re2.exe,F3 0F 59 46 50) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"re2.exe"+F722AF6)
alloc(_enableMiniPlayer,8)
alloc(_enableMiniEnemys,8)
registersymbol(_enableMiniPlayer)
registersymbol(_enableMiniEnemys)
registersymbol(_GetPlayerSizes)
label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
cmp r9,0
jne code
cmp [rsi+634],0
je Zombies
cmp [_enableMiniPlayer],1
jne RestorePlayer
mov [rsi+50],(float)0.5
mov [rsi+54],(float)0.5
mov [rsi+58],(float)0.5
jmp code
Zombies:
cmp [_enableMiniEnemys],1
jne RestoreEnemys
mov [rsi+50],(float)0.25
mov [rsi+54],(float)0.25
mov [rsi+58],(float)0.25
jmp code

RestorePlayer:
cmp [rsi+50],(float)1
jnl code
mov [rsi+50],(float)1
mov [rsi+54],(float)1
mov [rsi+58],(float)1
jmp code

RestoreEnemys:
cmp [rsi+50],(float)1
jnl code
mov [rsi+50],(float)1
mov [rsi+54],(float)1
mov [rsi+58],(float)1
jmp code
code:
mulss xmm0,[rsi+50]
jmp return

_GetPlayerSizes:
jmp newmem
return:
_enableMiniPlayer:
dd 0
_enableMiniEnemys:
dd 0

[DISABLE]

_GetPlayerSizes:
db F3 0F 59 46 50

unregistersymbol(_GetPlayerSizes)
unregistersymbol(_enableMiniPlayer)
unregistersymbol(_enableMiniEnemys)
dealloc(newmem)
dealloc(_enableMiniPlayer)
dealloc(_enableMiniEnemys)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "re2.exe"+F722AF6

"re2.exe"+F722AC3: 4D 03 B7 80 01 00 00 - add r14,[r15+00000180]
"re2.exe"+F722ACA: 45 38 A7 75 03 00 00 - cmp [r15+00000375],r12l
"re2.exe"+F722AD1: 0F 85 52 01 00 00 - jne re2.exe+F722C29
"re2.exe"+F722AD7: 41 8B 8F E8 02 00 00 - mov ecx,[r15+000002E8]
"re2.exe"+F722ADE: 83 E9 01 - sub ecx,01
"re2.exe"+F722AE1: 74 53 - je re2.exe+F722B36
"re2.exe"+F722AE3: 83 F9 01 - cmp ecx,01
"re2.exe"+F722AE6: 0F 85 3D 01 00 00 - jne re2.exe+F722C29
"re2.exe"+F722AEC: F3 41 0F 10 46 10 - movss xmm0,[r14+10]
"re2.exe"+F722AF2: 4C 8D 46 40 - lea r8,[rsi+40]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"re2.exe"+F722AF6: F3 0F 59 46 50 - mulss xmm0,[rsi+50]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------
"re2.exe"+F722AFB: 49 8D 56 10 - lea rdx,[r14+10]
"re2.exe"+F722AFF: 48 8D 4C 24 30 - lea rcx,[rsp+30]
"re2.exe"+F722B04: F3 41 0F 11 46 10 - movss [r14+10],xmm0
"re2.exe"+F722B0A: F3 0F 10 4E 54 - movss xmm1,[rsi+54]
"re2.exe"+F722B0F: F3 41 0F 59 4E 14 - mulss xmm1,[r14+14]
"re2.exe"+F722B15: F3 41 0F 11 4E 14 - movss [r14+14],xmm1
"re2.exe"+F722B1B: F3 0F 10 46 58 - movss xmm0,[rsi+58]
"re2.exe"+F722B20: F3 41 0F 59 46 18 - mulss xmm0,[r14+18]
"re2.exe"+F722B26: F3 41 0F 11 46 18 - movss [r14+18],xmm0
"re2.exe"+F722B2C: E8 1F D8 7C F2 - call re2.exe+1EF0350
}
</AssemblerScript>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>2033</ID>
<Description>"Mini Enemys"</Description>
<DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:Enabled
0:Disabled
</DropDownList>
<VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
<Address>_enableMiniEnemys</Address>
</CheatEntry>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>2034</ID>
<Description>"Mini Player"</Description>
<DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:Enabled
0:Disabled
</DropDownList>
<VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
<Address>_enableMiniPlayer</Address>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

User avatar
Archangel73337
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 5:16 pm
Reputation: 12

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by Archangel73337 » Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:32 am

Also, pay attention which Game Data collect Capcom

Game Data:
Show
Image

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 769
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 1122
Contact:

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by Cielos » Sun Feb 03, 2019 8:16 am

Deathwing Zero wrote:
Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:13 pm
@Cielos I finished my Claire A run as Hunk and all was fine. No crashes or bugs as of table version 7.4. Might be late and/or useless but unfortunately things got a bit busy yesterday and I was unable to finish.
thanks for the report~
I've tested using Leon to play the 4th Survivor as well, can get through the ID check properly and finish the run with no problem.

I did some more tracing since last time, the character's equipment load-out display can be loaded correctly. but it's too messy, may have a clean version up later...
still putting off to actually BACKtrace more to find where the skeleton skeleton setting is...

///
Apache81 wrote:
Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:49 pm
[...]
@Cielos I don't know why but if I try to use my table with yours, the AOB of mine fails. I think a workaround is to load the game, enable the scripts of my table and then load and apply yours... can you please help me figuring out why? Thanks :)
check which aobscans are conflicting each other.
e.g., after enabling the scripts you want from my table, check with aobscans of yours are defected.
using CE's search function may not find the AOB you want with CE 6.8.2, details here.
so, you should make a script with just the aobscan you want to check.
after you located the aobscan(s) in question, find with scripts from my table has modified the bytes that make your aobscan failed.
if's in my enable script, just use the aobscan from the enable script as base for your script.
if it's not in my enable script, let me know the details, and I'll try to move the aobscan to my enable script so that we can both use them after the enable script is activated.
if it's not just the aobscan defected, but the injection point, you'll have to choose another injection point, or modify my script and add the content you want with the injection point.

///
TwinbeeMkII wrote:
Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:35 pm
I went through and set up the codes for all of Sherry's costumes, infected variants included. Here they are. Hopefully they prove useful:

FFFFFFFF:default
00000001:default (Infected)
00000002:Jacket (Infected)
00000003:Jacket
00000005:Classic
00000006:Classic (Infected)
00000007:Classic Jacket (Infected)
00000008:Classic Jacket

By the way, the Unknown Character is the truck driver from the 2nd Run ending, in case anyone needed him identified.
thanks for the ID!
I'll add them to the dropdown list on next update (if any...)

///
TroliusMaximus wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 4:55 am
I've got a problem with the Sub Machine Gun ("sub gun MQ11") -- it won't reload ammo, even when I have plenty of ammo in my inventory. Also, the ammo stock (the number displayed next to the current clip amount) is always "0", despite having ammo in the backpack, as stated...

[...]

Moreover, the "ignore ammo pouch" script does not work (at all) for this particular weapon...
was the MQ11 added by swapping item using the highlighted item script?
if so, check the ammo type of MQ11 (highlight this weapon in the inv, then check the pointers in the table). if it's N/A, set it back to the correct ammo.

if this is the case, remember to manually set the ammo type next time you want to swap in a new weapon with the highlighted item script.

///
ohry13 wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 5:33 am
Hello i want to ask, why i cant check the enable ??
Hello i want to ask, why i cant raise my left hand ??

User avatar
Apache81
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:20 pm
Reputation: 10

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by Apache81 » Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:13 am

Cielos wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 8:16 am
Apache81 wrote:
Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:49 pm
[...]
@Cielos I don't know why but if I try to use my table with yours, the AOB of mine fails. I think a workaround is to load the game, enable the scripts of my table and then load and apply yours... can you please help me figuring out why? Thanks :)
check which aobscans are conflicting each other.
e.g., after enabling the scripts you want from my table, check with aobscans of yours are defected.
using CE's search function may not find the AOB you want with CE 6.8.2, details here.
so, you should make a script with just the aobscan you want to check.
after you located the aobscan(s) in question, find with scripts from my table has modified the bytes that make your aobscan failed.
if's in my enable script, just use the aobscan from the enable script as base for your script.
if it's not in my enable script, let me know the details, and I'll try to move the aobscan to my enable script so that we can both use them after the enable script is activated.
if it's not just the aobscan defected, but the injection point, you'll have to choose another injection point, or modify my script and add the content you want with the injection point.
This is really bizarre... I think that if I just use them is fine but if I perform scans and work on new things whilst using also some cheats of your table, I cannot activate mine. I will make more investigations and let you know if I find somethign strange.
Thanks for the help, though, much appreciated !!! :-)

User avatar
Exeter
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 299
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:16 am
Reputation: 110

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by Exeter » Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:32 am

Archangel73337 wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:19 am
I guess they just checking records like in Screenshot (below) which is impossible to do in fair way.
And they care about their leaderboards, because records such in Screenshot was too much.
Also I checked possibility to unlock Icons and other stuff with RE.NET points and I noticed that I still can do it. They just BANNED me from Weekly challenges only.

Screenshot:
Show
Image
P.S. With this Cheat Engine Table you can manually set Played time and if you do normal (fair) play time you will bypass ban, I think so, but i'm not sure, must check.
Oh yeah. That's a bit obvious that stuff was messed with :P

Still interesting though, because if you look at the challenges there are so many people with clear times like that still on the list.
ScreenshotShow
Image
(Not sure why some of them have NO time at all, like --,--,--)

GT4tube
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 10:02 am
Reputation: 0

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by GT4tube » Sun Feb 03, 2019 10:03 am

Hey! :)

I want how edit "500% facial animations" ? please!?
Last edited by GT4tube on Sun Feb 03, 2019 1:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TroliusMaximus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 3:10 pm
Reputation: 12

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by TroliusMaximus » Sun Feb 03, 2019 12:37 pm

Cielos wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 8:16 am
TroliusMaximus wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 4:55 am
I've got a problem with the Sub Machine Gun ("sub gun MQ11") -- it won't reload ammo, even when I have plenty of ammo in my inventory. Also, the ammo stock (the number displayed next to the current clip amount) is always "0", despite having ammo in the backpack, as stated...
[...]
Moreover, the "ignore ammo pouch" script does not work (at all) for this particular weapon...
was the MQ11 added by swapping item using the highlighted item script?
if so, check the ammo type of MQ11 (highlight this weapon in the inv, then check the pointers in the table). if it's N/A, set it back to the correct ammo.
if this is the case, remember to manually set the ammo type next time you want to swap in a new weapon with the highlighted item script.
Yes -- I swapped the weapon in for another. What I've noticed is that almost all of the weapons I've tried to swap in, have a similar ammo issues: The ammo for the weapons is present, but they cannot reload, nor does the "ignore pouch" script work for them.

Regarding the parameters I change to try get the ammo to 'take' -- I think I change the applicable ones: "item ID", "weapon ID" ("not a weapon") and "ammo type". However, having tried it again (this time, at a storage box), I'm finding that the "ammo type" always reverts back to "N/A" once I place it into the storage box, then remains so when I return it to the inventory grid -- see image:

Image

PS: I tried to check the "ammo type" box to 'freeze' it, then save and tried to reload the game... But, the game crashed. So, methinks the game is clearly 'seeing' the sub machine gun ammo as something else -- irrespective of what I'm seeing in-game.

Deathwing Zero
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 2:59 pm
Reputation: 19

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by Deathwing Zero » Sun Feb 03, 2019 3:02 pm

The ammo item has nothing to do with anything Cielos said. He said to highlight the GUN and check it's ammo type in cheat engine. If it has no ammo type and/or is listed as "not a weapon" it won't reload.

Luke76bg
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 163
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:54 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by Luke76bg » Sun Feb 03, 2019 4:29 pm

Hi Cielos, thanks for you wonderful table, and thanks to the contributions to all the other guys, it's amazing! I laughed so much with mini Leon and mini Claire, and i was wondering if it's possible to have Leon mini (with the body of Sherry) in his main scenario, because it's only possible when you play Claire scenario with scerry, right ?

Romangelo
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 5:46 am
Reputation: 0

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by Romangelo » Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:01 pm

Is it just me or this table uses CPU power like crazy? It's using more CPU resources than the game itself.

I only use the undead, no reload, and universal key item.

User avatar
jonaaa
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 153
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:08 am
Reputation: 31

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by jonaaa » Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:05 pm

Romangelo wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:01 pm
Is it just me or this table uses CPU power like crazy? It's using more CPU resources than the game itself.

I only use the undead, no reload, and universal key item.
Disable universal key item and then your CPU usage will go down, you don't need to left it enabled everytime.

dog007
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:08 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by dog007 » Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:11 pm

Em.. How do you use the highlight item feature? I'm really lost on that one. Would love to be able to create recovery items from naught since Lickers are kicking my arse left and right.

User avatar
NChabb
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 5:00 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by NChabb » Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:38 pm

dog007 wrote:
Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:11 pm
Em.. How do you use the highlight item feature? I'm really lost on that one. Would love to be able to create recovery items from naught since Lickers are kicking my arse left and right.
Activate the highlight inventory options in the table.

Highlight an item to be replaced in your inventory with your mouse/cursor. The last item to have been hightlighted will be registered.

Go back in the table, you should see said item named directly on the table. Double click on its name and from there there will be a drop down menu in which you can select any item of your choice. You can also select the amount with other following options.

It's possible to switch from non-weapon items to weapon and vice versa, but it's a bit trickier and last time I tried not entirely reliable. Additional ammos is safe though.

ArtWoof
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:05 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.5)

Post by ArtWoof » Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:42 pm

How to use character swap mod !? have no clue

Siv
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:21 am
Reputation: 0

Re: RESIDENT EVIL 2 +10 +3 (table Update7.4)

Post by Siv » Sun Feb 03, 2019 9:47 pm

gir489 wrote:
Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:05 pm
Tyrant goes down in 1 shot and stays down.

Code: Select all

{ Game   : re2.exe
  Version: 1.0
  Date   : 2019-02-01
  Author : gir489

  Tyrant goes down in 1 shot and stays down.
}

[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(TyrantDownTimer,re2.exe,3C 0F 5A C0 F2 0F 5C F0 66 0F 5A CE) // should be unique
aobscanmodule(TyrantDamageFunction,re2.exe,39 71 58 0F 9F D0) // should be unique
registersymbol(TyrantDownTimer)
registersymbol(TyrantDamageFunction)

TyrantDamageFunction:
mov [rcx+58],esi

TyrantDownTimer+04:
db 90 90 90 90

[DISABLE]
unregistersymbol(TyrantDownTimer)
unregistersymbol(TyrantDamageFunction)

TyrantDamageFunction:
cmp [rcx+58],esi

TyrantDownTimer+04:
db F2 0F 5C F0 //subsd xmm6,xmm0

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "re2.exe"+D9772E8

"re2.exe"+D9772CB: 48 8B 48 18              -  mov rcx,[rax+18]
"re2.exe"+D9772CF: 0F 57 D2                 -  xorps xmm2,xmm2
"re2.exe"+D9772D2: 48 85 C9                 -  test rcx,rcx
"re2.exe"+D9772D5: 74 05                    -  je re2.exe+D9772DC
"re2.exe"+D9772D7: 0F 57 C0                 -  xorps xmm0,xmm0
"re2.exe"+D9772DA: EB 04                    -  jmp re2.exe+D9772E0
"re2.exe"+D9772DC: 66 0F 5A C1              -  cvtpd2ps xmm0,xmm1
"re2.exe"+D9772E0: 48 85 C9                 -  test rcx,rcx
"re2.exe"+D9772E3: 75 3C                    -  jne re2.exe+D977321
"re2.exe"+D9772E5: 0F 5A C0                 -  vcvtps2pd xmm0,xmm0
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"re2.exe"+D9772E8: F2 0F 5C F0              -  subsd xmm6,xmm0
"re2.exe"+D9772EC: 66 0F 5A CE              -  cvtpd2ps xmm1,xmm6
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"re2.exe"+D9772F0: F3 0F 11 8F F4 01 00 00  -  movss [rdi+000001F4],xmm1
"re2.exe"+D9772F8: 48 8B 43 50              -  mov rax,[rbx+50]
"re2.exe"+D9772FC: 48 39 48 18              -  cmp [rax+18],rcx
"re2.exe"+D977300: 75 1F                    -  jne re2.exe+D977321
"re2.exe"+D977302: 0F 2F CA                 -  comiss xmm1,xmm2
"re2.exe"+D977305: 77 1A                    -  ja re2.exe+D977321
"re2.exe"+D977307: 48 8B 8F A0 01 00 00     -  mov rcx,[rdi+000001A0]
"re2.exe"+D97730E: 48 85 C9                 -  test rcx,rcx
"re2.exe"+D977311: 75 20                    -  jne re2.exe+D977333
"re2.exe"+D977313: 8D 51 38                 -  lea edx,[rcx+38]
}

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "re2.exe"+C57C984

"re2.exe"+C57C961: E8 6A 50 85 F5        -  call re2.exe+1DD19D0
"re2.exe"+C57C966: 30 C0                 -  xor al,al
"re2.exe"+C57C968: 48 8B 5C 24 60        -  mov rbx,[rsp+60]
"re2.exe"+C57C96D: 48 8B 74 24 68        -  mov rsi,[rsp+68]
"re2.exe"+C57C972: 48 83 C4 50           -  add rsp,50
"re2.exe"+C57C976: 5F                    -  pop rdi
"re2.exe"+C57C977: C3                    -  ret
"re2.exe"+C57C978: 48 8B 88 A0 01 00 00  -  mov rcx,[rax+000001A0]
"re2.exe"+C57C97F: 48 85 C9              -  test rcx,rcx
"re2.exe"+C57C982: 74 D3                 -  je re2.exe+C57C957
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"re2.exe"+C57C984: 39 71 58              -  cmp [rcx+58],esi
"re2.exe"+C57C987: 0F 9F D0              -  setg al
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"re2.exe"+C57C98A: 84 C0                 -  test al,al
"re2.exe"+C57C98C: 74 D8                 -  je re2.exe+C57C966
"re2.exe"+C57C98E: 40 38 35 5B 05 B3 FA  -  cmp [re2.exe+70ACEF0],sil
"re2.exe"+C57C995: 74 04                 -  je re2.exe+C57C99B
"re2.exe"+C57C997: B1 01                 -  mov cl,01
"re2.exe"+C57C999: EB 25                 -  jmp re2.exe+C57C9C0
"re2.exe"+C57C99B: 48 8B 87 48 01 00 00  -  mov rax,[rdi+00000148]
"re2.exe"+C57C9A2: 48 85 C0              -  test rax,rax
"re2.exe"+C57C9A5: 75 12                 -  jne re2.exe+C57C9B9
"re2.exe"+C57C9A7: 45 31 C0              -  xor r8d,r8d
}
Untested.
Can anyone advise on the "should be unique" portions of the code? I assume that's why it won't let me enable the script. Thanks!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alraen, Chiados, Google [Bot], gs9511, HibikiRekka, JBClark, kliiivupp, Sepetuis, TemptingIcarus, waduk, Woods