Kingdom Two Crowns

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Fenix
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:11 pm
Reputation: 16

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by Fenix » Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:38 am

Wow, I had no idea I had to auto assemble and so on, thanks for the video, the ones I watched only showed how to scan for addresses and offsets.

User avatar
PrincessOfDumbasses
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:03 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by PrincessOfDumbasses » Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:11 pm

aanpsx wrote:
Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:12 am
Try this...
Pointer for coin & Diamond
i tried it and it works wonders thank you!

riqih911
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 6:39 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by riqih911 » Sat Dec 15, 2018 1:31 pm

aa how i make it work ?

i open processes, chose kingdom two crown, open cheat table and now what ?

rei_hunter
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 85
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:50 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by rei_hunter » Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:31 am

riqih911 wrote:
Sat Dec 15, 2018 1:31 pm
aa how i make it work ?

i open processes, chose kingdom two crown, open cheat table and now what ?
Load a game. Pick up a coin with the Pointer on.
Should work immediately.
Hit spacebar on Coin and Gold on Cheat Engine.

User avatar
aanpsx
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:53 am
Reputation: 222

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by aanpsx » Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:36 am

Kingdom Two Crowns V1.0.0 R6250
================================
Edit 2:
- add Run speed multiplier
- add Crown Cannot be Taken
- add Instant Build
- add Player model


Edit 3:
- add Some Pointer
Attachments
KingdomTwoCrowns-3.CT
V1.4 Kingdom Two Crown V1.0.0 R6250
(68.53 KiB) Downloaded 3346 times
Last edited by aanpsx on Tue Dec 18, 2018 3:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
xacegod
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:23 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by xacegod » Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:47 pm

Great job! Thank you.
Do you know how to cheat vagrant spawn rate? That would be nice...

Dickincorp
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:14 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by Dickincorp » Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:21 am

Anyone have a Freeze time of day script by chance?

User avatar
aanpsx
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:53 am
Reputation: 222

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by aanpsx » Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:45 am

Dickincorp wrote:
Wed Dec 19, 2018 11:21 am
Anyone have a Freeze time of day script by chance?
freeze this address:
_currentTime

from : pointer ---> [Director] ---> _currentTime <--- freeze this

or just set this address to zero (0) "_gameHoursPerSecond"

Dickincorp
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:14 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by Dickincorp » Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:46 pm

@aanpxs
Thanks, I totally missed that section, my bad lol

*Edit*
With the instant build when I upgrade the castle I'm unable to hire squires unless I head to another island or restart the game. It does work if I turn instant build off right before I upgrade the castle. just letting everyone know.
I've had trouble trying to spawn the Forge for Samurai (I've heard Shogun Forge spawn is a bug), The Forge spawn for the Knights seem to work fine though.

hydraking1704
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2018 12:11 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by hydraking1704 » Thu Dec 20, 2018 12:15 pm

is there any way that help us recruit villagers quickly?My place was destroyed during the blood moon and now i have no one to rebuild it

User avatar
xacegod
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:23 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by xacegod » Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:06 pm

One way is to freeze current time and use speed hack... Not the best one, but it worked for me. Make it always daytime so no attacks...

SparkyTheWolf
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2019 10:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by SparkyTheWolf » Tue Jan 01, 2019 10:54 pm

I was wondering if anyone could find the key for the Vagrant spawn frequency, as stopping time and using the speedhack is still pretty slow.
There should be a way to set the maximum vagrants that can spawn at a camp, how often they spawn, and how many spawn at a time.

If anyone can find keys for any of that, I would really appreciate it.

Humbathumba
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 6:26 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by Humbathumba » Mon Feb 04, 2019 5:22 pm

Patch 1.0.2 (r6338) has been release. It looks like most of the table still works but game has been kinda unstable since then, not sure if thats related, anyone else notice something?

Frakantos
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2019 2:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Kingdom Two Crowns

Post by Frakantos » Wed Sep 04, 2019 8:02 pm

my table doesn't work anymore.
It would be very kind if anyone could update it sometimes please

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: a1606k, Baidu [Spider], codeForPleasure, ersatz, Google Adsense [Bot], Kamse, TillMurray, Vini1988