Battle Brothers

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
AlexS
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:46 pm
Reputation: 45

Battle Brothers

Post by AlexS » Fri Dec 07, 2018 7:14 pm

Google translation (sorry ...)

=======
The latest version of the table is here
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=8367&p=93677#p93677
=======

Try it.
Table for Battle Brothers 1.2.0.19 + aob (win32).
- Stats
- Perks
- Worth
- Map

How to use.
Stats - open the inventory screen, activate the script, select the desired fighter, remove / put on any item of equipment. The values appear in the table (HP, AP, Fatigue, Resolve, ...). Change them. Take off / put on any piece of equipment again, new values will appear in the game. Deactivate the script.
Perks - open the inventory screen, activate the script, move the cursor on any fighter. The table will show the number of Perks of this fighter. Change it. Exit the inventory screen and re-enter, a new number of Perks will appear in the game. Deactivate the script.
Worth - open the inventory screen, activate the script, move the cursor over any item. The Worth number appears in the table (base, for 100% of the item). Change it. The value in the game immediately change. Deactivate the script. This script also works in stores for all products (you can buy for 0, change the price and sell for 9999999).
Map - go to the world map, activate the script, turn on the passage of time. The entire world map opens, showing all cities, objects and enemies. The script can always be enabled. If you deactivate the script, the map and fixed objects will remain, and the moving will disappear.
* Important: "Perks" and "Worth" scripts do not work at the same time, include only one at a time.

Screenshot of the inventory screen, the first move in the first battle:
Show
Image
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Google translation)

Update 1.
Table BattleBrothers_1.2.0.19_v2.CT.

Changes.
- Script fixes.
- Added Teleport. The * key on the numeric keypad takes the squad to a point in the center of the screen.
- In "Stats" added "Vision".
- In "Stats" added "Fatigue+". This is the number by which the Fatigue value is reduced each turn in combat (the standard is 15).

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Google translation)

Update 2.
Table BattleBrothers_1.2.0.19_v3.CT.

Changes.
- the work of the Stats script has been changed, now the script works more stably on different systems.
- Added Food and Wage values. Food - the character's consumption of food per day, if = 0 for all, the food supply does not decrease. Wage - the basic value of wages per day.
- Added a large group of Extra. These are multipliers for different values (EXP, HP, AP, Damage, Wage and others). Important: all changes to the values that are contained in the Extra group are not saved by the game; when the game is restarted, they will be set to standard.
Attachments
BattleBrothers_1.2.0.19_v3.CT
(17.11 KiB) Downloaded 3565 times
Last edited by AlexS on Wed Jun 19, 2019 5:52 pm, edited 3 times in total.

anl93
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 10:12 am
Reputation: 11

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by anl93 » Fri Dec 07, 2018 9:52 pm

Thanks dude but only map and perk script works for me (im not an amateur)
stat cheat activates bur it shows like:
Hp................5465465468
St................0
Re................6836505655
In................5855858558
Me................0
etc
im on 1.2.0.19
Thank you
(can you make a teleport cheat or something like fast movement )

danielyee
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 429
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:38 pm
Reputation: 8

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by danielyee » Sat Dec 08, 2018 11:46 am

hi sir..can u update this table sir..plz

AlexS
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:46 pm
Reputation: 45

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by AlexS » Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:04 pm

anl93 wrote:
Fri Dec 07, 2018 9:52 pm
Thanks dude but only map and perk script works for me (im not an amateur)
stat cheat activates bur it shows like:
Hp................5465465468

(Google translation)

Try it.
This is a Stats script with a different filter.

anl93
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 10:12 am
Reputation: 11

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by anl93 » Sat Dec 08, 2018 2:46 pm

(Google translation)

Try it.
This is a Stats script with a different filter.
Yes this one works Ty
Still can you make a map speed (or teleport) cheat?

Sogameth
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2018 9:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by Sogameth » Sun Dec 09, 2018 12:48 pm

Hi,

BB was a bit of a gripe for me, as i always had issues with doing exactly what i want via CE.
You might want to check this:
https://www.reddit.com/comments/a1yc2t

It's a save editor, just read the instructions and follow carefully.
As mentioned in other topic regarding BB - it's easier to edit save than memory in this game.

AlexS
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:46 pm
Reputation: 45

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by AlexS » Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:34 pm

(Google translation)

Try it.
Teleport. Version of the game 1.2.0.19.

How to use.
On the world map, activate the script, turn on the passage of time. When you press the numeric keypad button *, the squad teleports to a map point in the center of the screen (if there is water in the center of the screen, then water).

Note. If you teleport away to another area of the map, the squad icon sometimes disappears. Click on the map so that the squad begins to move, then the icon will appear. Another way is to enable / disable CAMP.

anl93
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 10:12 am
Reputation: 11

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by anl93 » Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:23 pm

AlexS wrote:
Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:34 pm
(Google translation)

Try it.
Teleport. Version of the game 1.2.0.19.

How to use.
On the world map, activate the script, turn on the passage of time. When you press the numeric keypad button *, the squad teleports to a map point in the center of the screen (if there is water in the center of the screen, then water).

Note. If you teleport away to another area of the map, the squad icon sometimes disappears. Click on the map so that the squad begins to move, then the icon will appear. Another way is to enable / disable CAMP.
it does not activates unfortunately, but hey... Thank you for your hardworkingship.

AlexS
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:46 pm
Reputation: 45

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by AlexS » Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:59 pm

anl93 wrote:
Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:23 pm
it does not activates unfortunately, but hey... Thank you for your hardworkingship.
(Google translation)

Strange ... I checked on versions 1.2.0.19 and 1.2.0.17 (win32 steam release codex ...).

Is the script not activated or does teleportation not work?

anl93
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 10:12 am
Reputation: 11

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by anl93 » Sun Dec 09, 2018 7:06 pm

script does not activate in the first place (can't tick the box )
i tried restarting but still same

AlexS
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:46 pm
Reputation: 45

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by AlexS » Sun Dec 09, 2018 9:00 pm

anl93 wrote:
Sun Dec 09, 2018 7:06 pm
script does not activate in the first place (can't tick the box )
i tried restarting but still same


(Google translation)

Check these scripts for the test. Turn on the time on the world map and try to activate "script test 1 AOB" and "script test 2 AOB". Did any work? If so, what does the line below the script show?

anl93
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 10:12 am
Reputation: 11

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by anl93 » Sun Dec 09, 2018 9:35 pm

can activate script 1 but cannot activate script 2
script 1 seems to show coordinates but editing it a bit risky since yo don't know where to teleport
also using * numpad key sets the float value to 1 and my men stacks in the middle of sea which is in far west of the map

here it is...
Image
https://ibb.co/nP3qh8V

You gonna make it :D

edit: don't know why i cant activate script 2 and the float value is irreguler number when moving.
edit2: i assume script 1 conrols horizontal soordinate wile scrit 2 is vertical.
edit 3: i made it work you need to chance the script 2 adree to bb211 and pointer to C
now we need working teleport

AlexS
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:46 pm
Reputation: 45

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by AlexS » Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:02 pm

anl93 wrote:
Sun Dec 09, 2018 9:35 pm
can activate script 1 but cannot activate script 2

(Google translation)

Now check out this test. Turn on time on the world map, activate "script test 1 AOB" and activate "script test 2" (red). Important: this script "script test 2" without aob, if it does not work as you need the game can freeze. If it works, did the coordinate appear in the line below? If yes, then click in the game button "Center Camera" (red arrow). The values under the scripts "script test 1 AOB" and "script test 2" should be the same. They are the same?

anl93
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 91
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 10:12 am
Reputation: 11

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by anl93 » Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:17 pm

last script works perfectly
i can edit coordinates directly
i tested on caravan quest and it works on that too
will see if it will break the game somehow i can gladly spare my savefile

AlexS
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:46 pm
Reputation: 45

Re: Battle Brothers

Post by AlexS » Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:26 pm

anl93 wrote:
Sun Dec 09, 2018 10:17 pm
last script works perfectly

(Google translation)

Good. Try this teleport. All the same, the * button on the numeric keypad. It works?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Demonis, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], LillyanaKabal, nuocda