Darksiders 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2911
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2051

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by SunBeam »

Please read the fist two posts on page one. Then ask.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Jevnaker
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 10:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by Jevnaker »

have anyone tried to change the hp and damage you do in the files? because i managed to f up second playthrough save by upgrading hp upgrade past 100 same with melee and magic damage too.

kanggg
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:27 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by kanggg »

Fling's trainer has an option to reset all attributes.

RedTear09
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:42 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by RedTear09 »

I broke the game :P. So adding the weapons and hollows before LofH gives them to totally bug out the game. Can still play through it but I'm unable to save the game from any point at all after the Lust boss battle.

Jevnaker
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 10:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by Jevnaker »

kanggg wrote:
Sun Dec 09, 2018 12:37 am
Fling's trainer has an option to reset all attributes.
ok ty will try to find that. Thank you Thank you it saved my bacon it fixed it =)

Luke76bg
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:54 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by Luke76bg »

Guys it's possible to have infinite item booster duration, like the speed booster item ?

lordlucifer
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:18 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by lordlucifer »

SunBeam wrote:
Thu Nov 29, 2018 4:38 am
@Eric: I know who RBX is in the HP processing sequence. I was asking hummus :) I'll check myself. LOL at the coincidence/misunderstanding.

In the meantime, I found there's 3 offsets in Character structure which control camera (1st/3rd) and movement (locked/unlocked). I can find a hook to mass stop all enemy Characters (aside from us) in their place :D

Meanwhile.. FLY :D

Image
how to do that?
i can't understand how to use fly or flight

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2911
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2051

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by SunBeam »

Read Cielos' post.

lordlucifer
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:18 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by lordlucifer »

sorry
Last edited by lordlucifer on Sun Dec 16, 2018 8:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

lordlucifer
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:18 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by lordlucifer »

SunBeam wrote:
Wed Nov 28, 2018 3:10 pm
If you want the console commands to work, do the following, just so you don't say I'm making you download a virus (yes, you need to patch some bytes in the game .exe):

1) Download Hex Workshop 6.8.0 ([Link]). Install it.

MAKE SURE THE GAME IS NOT RUNNING FOR THE NEXT STEPS!

2) Open Darksiders3-Win64-Shipping.exe in Hex Workshop (right-click the .exe, "Hex Edit with Hex Workshop v6.8")
3) Ctrl+F > select Hex Values from top drop-down > tick Find All Instances > FF905007000084C0 > OK.

This is what you will see:

Image

Image

4) Press Insert key to enable overwriting.
5) Click on that FF byte and start typing > 30 C0 FE C0 90 90.

Image

5) Save. Yes, let it make a backup.

Image

What you just did was to patch AGameModeBase::AllowCheats from 0 to 1 :P Sort of..

Now run game, inject the console/dumper DLL and enter game. Open console and type "slomo 0.5". You'll see you now move slower. Reset it with "slomo 1". Yes, "god" has no effect, even if it says "God mode on". Same goes for "fly" or "ghost". Like I said, am not the developer :P

Peace.

P.S.: No, you cannot patch that in real-time as the piece of code is run on game initialization. That means you patching it AFTER the game has started won't do anything. The alternative is to learn some UE4 code interpretation and manually generate the UCheatManager UObject yourself :P Might do that later on. For now, this works.
damn. error
couldn't start .....
binaries/WIN64 etc
after i edit with HEX workshop

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2911
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2051

Re: Darksiders 3 - Unreal Engine 4 Console, Dumper and more..

Post by SunBeam »

^ You fucked up, try again.

Jevnaker
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 10:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Darksiders 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by Jevnaker »

ty for all the great help with cheating in darksiders 3 i have no completed it so cya guys gl with cheating. oh and merry christmas.

salangmx
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:55 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Darksiders 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by salangmx »

Does anybody have a console command for just adding skill points?

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 427
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 281

Re: Darksiders 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by gideon25 »

Im still getting the lagging on the speed hack :/ Is it necessary to hex edit the exe for the speed hack to work correctly? Anyone else getting the lagging?

EDIT: Nevermind with the latest patch (codex update 2) for some reason the address had changed. Here is one with an AOB.
Attachments
HijackSpeedTick_Darksiders3-Win64-Shipping.CT
(3.46 KiB) Downloaded 164 times

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2911
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2051

Re: Darksiders 3 [Engine:UE4] - Console enabler, Dumper and more..

Post by SunBeam »

Keep it up, people. Turns out you don't need me after all, with each and every update ;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], H_C_L, jay12, juampi22, Tanoshii, timechaos69