OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
rampant_uterus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:51 am
Reputation: 12

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by rampant_uterus » Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:13 pm

Is there a way to make this and enable/disable certain command as to not input something destructive? Example, I only really want Teleport command and to Bind it to middle mouse button. Also, how to uninstall this, what is it editing besides .exe?
Last edited by rampant_uterus on Sun Nov 18, 2018 6:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3354
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1747

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by SunBeam » Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:00 pm

He's just trying to be funny. Fearlessrevolution, another shit face :)

rampant_uterus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:51 am
Reputation: 12

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by rampant_uterus » Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:24 pm

jonaaa wrote:
Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:51 pm
rampant_uterus wrote:
Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:27 pm
SunBeam wrote:
Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:00 pm
He's just trying to be funny.
I am just here for all the hacks, mpgh, unknown, 3dm, maf, fearless I don't care. I enjoy them all.
Teleport, God Mode, Summon stuff, Metagame Commands for the Main Menu etc etc...

I also like MAF stuff, i used his The Forest trainer, really good.
Console looks like it has too many commands that when trying out could break your save or progress. I just want teleport really =O

I'm in a game right now on HoHW with weapon bag and the fkn blue gate won't open even though I repaired the box on the wall and used it fully :'( so tele could bypass OVK bugs.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3354
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1747

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by SunBeam » Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:30 pm

Teleport doesn't work if obstacles are in the way. Even map margins. And you should care, cuz statements like yours are the reason people simply start not caring as well. People like me or the other developers. Then you either whine, use whatever there is out there or wait for the next show off to feed your needs. I need to be rude. Fuck off with the psychology 101. We bust our backs and waste time, you do what.. use? Then act all 'peace to the world' n shit? Being rude is better than being a fucking hypocrite.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3354
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1747

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by SunBeam » Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:32 pm

Instead of fixations over a visual console, think of dumped UObjects which easily help you identify structures in memory and alter their properties. Such as what that fag, zths, does. But noo.. you just use. Who cares wtf Sun or others do in there; all the same to you..

User avatar
Standalone
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by Standalone » Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:42 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:30 pm
Teleport doesn't work if obstacles are in the way. Even map margins.
I managed to teleport inside the new camp from the mission you deal with the brigade, which is off limits, I was practically stuck inside the base xD

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3354
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1747

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by SunBeam » Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:58 pm

My point is was if you have a vertical wall, fence, door or can't point properly beyond those with the non-existent crosshair.. most of the times you're teleported right before said object. Hmm.. might be able to enable some crosshair :) Is there any? Haven't played much.

rampant_uterus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:51 am
Reputation: 12

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by rampant_uterus » Sat Nov 17, 2018 9:24 pm

I use this crosshair for over 5 years: http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=791 ... 7771454278 Have to play borderless window though

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3354
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1747

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by SunBeam » Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:49 am

Check main post for the DLL (comes with injector) ;)

rampant_uterus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:51 am
Reputation: 12

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by rampant_uterus » Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:12 am

SunBeam wrote:
Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:49 am
Check main post for the DLL (comes with injector) ;)
Thanks. For some reason it wasn't update First post with refresh. Had to re-log. I type Ghost and Fly and console says stuff but no in-game change.

User avatar
jonaaa
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 157
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:08 am
Reputation: 31

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by jonaaa » Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:21 am

Nice job Sun, i've injected with Cheat Engine, working fine on 1.0.6.

impulsa
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2018 5:09 am
Reputation: 3

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by impulsa » Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:25 am

works perfectly except it breaks multiplayer, dunno if that's fixable. anyone who tries to join my game gets a version mismatch error. when i try to join a game it says the same thing.

awpmybae
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by awpmybae » Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:30 am

SunBeam wrote:
Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:49 am
Check main post for the DLL (comes with injector) ;)
Awesome work Sun!

Sylar2k18
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2017 5:57 am
Reputation: 0

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by Sylar2k18 » Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:33 am

nobody find cheat for weapon case spawn ? or weapon bag spawn ?:)

awpmybae
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: OVERKILL's The Walking Dead - Enable Console & Cheats

Post by awpmybae » Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:36 am

Sylar2k18 wrote:
Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:33 am
nobody find cheat for weapon case spawn ? or weapon bag spawn ?:)
I dont think anyone has that command... so guess this is the time to figure out weapon spawn cases and if possible a way to carry more than 1 weapon bag...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bobafk, Google Adsense [Bot], jjcho849, KetamineBruh, Kniouky, KS212, Majestic-12 [Bot], MSN [Bot], nakint, PeterKunc, tettortettor