Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Accidental Axeman
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 11, 2020 9:54 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by Accidental Axeman »

regagantara26 wrote:
Fri Jul 03, 2020 1:24 am
my game process changed from ACOdyssey.exe to acodyssey.exe, it make my trainer or cheat table not work, I download the game from corepack, so it's cracked, not original. It's that cause ?

If that so, please make cheat table for this one too, I would be appreciate it. My game version is 1.0.6
Your game version (1.0.6) is way outdated, you need to upgrade to version 1.5.1 for this table to work.
I suggest you search for "Ultimate Edition", it's version 1.5.3 and has all the DLC.
You will still be able to use your old save files (when placed in the correct folder).

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
kakunpala
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2017 12:37 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by kakunpala »

Hi all, I noticed that when you become tier 2 mercenary you "have 10% better luck at finding great items"... And of course, I'm dreaming of having 100% luck :D

I don't have sufficient skills to implement this but I would really appreciate it if somebody could give me pointers (pun not intended). This address changes only once so it's hard to find directly.. and it could be a bool that just flips this functionality on and off. I wonder how would someone with knowhow approach this :)

Just food for thought! I bet a lot of ppl would appreciate this type of hack!

TroliusMaximus
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 159
Joined: Thu May 25, 2017 3:10 pm
Reputation: 14

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by TroliusMaximus »

^ I haven't played this game in a while, but, if I recall correctly, you can unlock all the equipment for a given level of experience by using the corresponding "unlock" options in the trainer. The items unlocked will all be at the level you activate them at -- allowing for upgrading, or finding of higher level stuff as you level up (enemies cap at lv50-ish -- equipment maybe stops at are around that level too).
Spoiler
The equipment is all level locked. So, even if you travel to a higher level island for higher level stuff, you won't be able to use it... And I seem to remember that the maximum level for found equipment being no higher than 1~2 levels above the player's current XP level. The entire game balance is geared around keeping equipment at approximately whatever the enemies' are at... In fact, even the lower level island / those completed, "level" with the player. Hence, if players choose to play the "Atlantis" DLC from the start -- skipping the base game -- their created character profile beings at around lv50, and is stored on a separate save file to the main game (even though players can unlock the DLC by playing through the story).

The whole system felt kind of "artificial" to me -- in that it did not allow players to kind of "grind", as in Dark Souls etc., and enemies only a level or two higher than the player, were almost unbeatable. This made it boring [for me] after the lustre of the triple-A production values wore off, and the repetition of the mission structure started to grate. I think I played the game with player and enemy damage multipliers set to give the combat a 2~3 hits = K.O. feel.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3028
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2164

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by SunBeam »

The latest official UPlay version is 1.5.4. Am guessing not everyone is on the official one...

kellcooz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:39 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by kellcooz »

Any updates??? Does this work on the Ultimate Editon verion 1.5.3???

Thisone123
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2019 5:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by Thisone123 »

need a working TP to waypoint or Ikarus Teleport.. does not work ATM.. please help Version 1.5.3

CephalonPLSTouchMe
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by CephalonPLSTouchMe »

Hey, can someone help me out? This is a very minute but also annoying issue that I've been having.

So a few months back, I used the CE table to give myself the Ezio armor since I missed the event back when it was obtainable. Then shortly after that, I decided to use the "Swap Item" function to turn one of my scrap bows into the "Bighorn Bow" in order to make use of the "Hunter Damage" conversion glitch. Unfortunately, I didn't double-check that I already had a "Bighorn Bow in my inventory, so now I'm stuck with a glitched "Heavy Bow" that I cannot dismantle, equip/unequip, or get rid of at all.

If anyone knows a simple fix or solution, pls let me know

avprtroid
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 03, 2020 6:18 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by avprtroid »

Gonna throw out a money bounty for anyone who can find the scale values for the main character and throw that into a trainer/cheat table.

User avatar
IFireflyl
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 168
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 7:27 pm
Reputation: 45

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by IFireflyl »

Iosef wrote:
Wed Apr 22, 2020 6:54 pm
The lastest version of both the table and the game (22-april-2020). Link: download/file.php?id=15275

The DLC unlocker (plus a lot of cool stuff) works as well on the lastest client version, I put it on my Gdrive [Link].
The DLC unlocker doesn't appear to work. If I try to copy and paste the entire code it doesn't paste the auto assembler script. If I try to go into auto assembler and paste the code and assign it to the current cheat table I get the message, "Failed to add to table. Not all code is injectable." Either I'm doing something wrong, or there's been an update which breaks this. I doubt it is the latter since the game version hasn't updated since this post. Unless I'm wrong and 1.5.4 wasn't the game version as of the time of this post. :D
Thisone123 wrote:
Mon Aug 17, 2020 6:46 pm
need a working TP to waypoint or Ikarus Teleport.. does not work ATM.. please help Version 1.5.3
I am on 1.5.4 and the Ikarus teleport works. You have to assign the button (it is CAPS by default) and hold that button while you select your marker with Ikarus.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Depanker, emad.gerges, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], MrFox, timechaos69, wingzero, zero2508