Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
v1rtu2004
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:14 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by v1rtu2004 » Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:21 am

Hi !

I think i ***** my game. I already got stentor for my ship via CE.

Now I am stuck at the quest "the conquerer". After loading screen I cant move or do anything besides leaving the game.

I know I am supposed to meet him on top of the hill and I assume somehwat sinceI already have him on the adrestia the game internal checks go crazy.

Does anyone have an idea how I can remove him? I tried to donwgrade him to rare but I still cant dismiss him. Anyway to delete/replace him?

I even downloaded the whole game again and made a fresh install of it, its the only quests which has this issue, every other thing in the game works perfectly.

Therefore I hope anyone has an idea how I can resolve this.

Thank you!

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3042
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1414

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by SunBeam » Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:36 am

^ The stupid things people do then whine about them :)

v1rtu2004
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:14 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by v1rtu2004 » Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:39 pm

thanks for helping out a newbie. anyhow found a way to delete him in the other thread

aaronth07
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:31 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by aaronth07 » Thu Aug 01, 2019 7:32 pm

This is a noob question, but do I have to have cheat engine open every time I launch the game? Or is there a way I can "save" the values into the executable, and only redo the cheats when the game updates?

chrisreddot3
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:38 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by chrisreddot3 » Thu Aug 01, 2019 8:51 pm

Pls make it possible to edit items quantity in inventory like mission items.

Yoonbari
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2019 1:31 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by Yoonbari » Wed Aug 07, 2019 3:58 pm

Does anyone know how to find out about HashID?
I want to know about set bonus perks (Legendary armor perks).
Especially the latest items.

ILD1118
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:36 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by ILD1118 » Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:24 am

MD4991 wrote:
Wed Jul 17, 2019 5:11 am
Hi guys, would it be possible to make a script or some kind of function in the CE Table that allows for helmets to appear in cutscenes?

Below is a script to toggle headgear in Assassins Creed Origins.
Show

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
<CheatEntries>
<CheatEntry>
<ID>25388</ID>
<Description>"F2 / ToggleHud"</Description>
<Options moHideChildren="1" moDeactivateChildrenAsWell="1"/>
<LastState/>
<Color>0000FF</Color>
<VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
<AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
{$lua}
memrec.color = 0x008000
{$asm}

aobScanModule(scan_params, ACOrigins.exe, 488B05???????? 488B90???????? 4881C2???????? E8???????? 488D4B10 BAB83F6987 )
aobScanModule(scan_GetActiveWorld, ACOrigins.exe, 488B05???????? 4885C0 7408 488B80C0000000 C3C3 )

alloc(newmem_hud, 0x1000)

CreateThread(main_hud)

newmem_hud:
call_GetParams:
//Get IHud
reassemble(scan_params)
test rax, rax
jz short @f
readmem(scan_params+7, 7) //mov rdx, [rax+16A8]
readmem(scan_params+E, 7) //add rdx, F0
@@:
mov [IHud], rdx
//Get ToggleHud
mov rax, scan_params+15
mov edx, [rax+1]
movsxd rdx, edx
lea rax, [rax+rdx+5]
mov [ToggleHud], rax
ret
align 10 CC

call_ToggleHud:
sub rsp, 20
mov rdx, qword ptr [IHud]
lea rcx, qword ptr [GearViewModel]
mov rax, [ToggleHud]
call rax
add rsp, 20
ret
align 10 CC

call_GetActiveWorld:
sub rsp, 20
mov rax, scan_GetActiveWorld
mov edx, [rax+3]
movsxd rdx, edx
mov rax, [rax+rdx+7]
test rax, rax
jz short @f
mov rax, [rax+B8]
mov [ActiveIWorld], rax
@@:
add rsp, 20
ret
align 10 CC

main_hud:
sub rsp, 28
call short call_GetParams
call short call_GetActiveWorld
mov [GearViewModel+20], rax
call short call_ToggleHud
add rsp, 28
ret
align 10 CC

ToggleHud:
dq 0
align 10 CC

ActiveIWorld:
dq baadf00d
align 10 CC

IHud:
dq 0
align 10 CC

GearViewModel:
dq 0 0 0 0
dq 0 //20: IWorld
dq 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
dq 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
dq 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
db 1 // 190
align 10 CC

[DISABLE]
{$lua}
if not syntaxcheck then memrec.color = 0x0000ff; end;
{$asm}

dealloc(newmem_hud)
</AssemblerScript>
<Hotkeys>
<Hotkey>
<Action>Toggle Activation</Action>
<Keys>
<Key>113</Key>
</Keys>
<ID>0</ID>
</Hotkey>
</Hotkeys>
</CheatEntry>
</CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
A guy wrote a script for Origins to toggle headgear in cutscenes, but he won't write one for Odyssey, apparently it's doable and can work, but won't happen for some reason.

Any help would be really appreciated, this feature has been requested for a year now and Ubisoft has recently announced they won't implement it.
I just saw the news that Ubisoft won't be implementing this request (even though it has been requested several times) and I was going to post about this but you beat me to it. If this can be added to the current CE for Odyssey, I would be eternally grateful!

Artyriaboy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 6:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by Artyriaboy » Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:21 am

It the Tablet working with Version 1.4?

Nicobobinus
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 10:23 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by Nicobobinus » Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:59 pm

Artyriaboy wrote:
Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:21 am
It the Tablet working with Version 1.4?
Works fine as far as I've seen, and it also appears to work with the new 1.5.0 update that dropped today :D

NotABot
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 4:19 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by NotABot » Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:26 am

Ignore ability points seems to be broken with 1.5.
Last edited by NotABot on Wed Sep 04, 2019 5:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Vortox14
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 2:04 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by Vortox14 » Sun Sep 01, 2019 11:35 pm

NotABot wrote:
Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:26 am
Ignore ability points seems to be broken with 1.5.
Seems to work for me.

joells101
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2019 2:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by joells101 » Tue Sep 03, 2019 2:04 pm

anyone know the new inventory perk editor ID. cant expand the item editor as its an invalid ID

xc4lib3r
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2019 9:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by xc4lib3r » Sun Sep 08, 2019 9:16 pm

If I use cheat on paid game will I get a ban? I'm just curious

atributes16
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:52 am
Reputation: 0

Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by atributes16 » Tue Sep 10, 2019 9:57 am

How to get them all for many transmog skins?/

Black Iron - Reach level AB
Wrought Iron - Reach level CD
Plated Cooper - Reach level EF
Decorated Bronze - Reach level GH
Adorned Silver - Reach level IJ
Ornamented Gold - Reach level KL

I think there are subcategories hash ids for every armor/ weapon set

User avatar
NChabb
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 5:00 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.3)

Post by NChabb » Tue Sep 10, 2019 4:01 pm

So. Discovery Tour is available. How much of a hassle would it be to unlock all character and mount skins? I'd like to free roam Ancient Greece with different skins without having to go to school lol.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Aldercones, Baidu [Spider], Face007, FreakZilla, gooling, ImpalaPUA, killerwood, pellwanger