Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0/v1.5.1 +21 (table Update18.3)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 69

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by acecel »

burak wrote:
Tue May 07, 2019 2:40 pm
i can't activate cheat table. clicking "enable.8" freezes for about 6-7 seconds and then nothing happens.
game and table version are same

pls help me
Image
Enable.8 ??

You don't have the right table i think. In mine there only 'enable' and 'exp multiplier' under it.

Like this :

Image

And the code who try to find the process then enable the cheat looks like this :

Image

Redownload it ;)

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

burak
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 07, 2019 2:30 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by burak »

acecel wrote:
Tue May 07, 2019 6:48 pm
burak wrote:
Tue May 07, 2019 2:40 pm
i can't activate cheat table. clicking "enable.8" freezes for about 6-7 seconds and then nothing happens.
game and table version are same

pls help me
Image
Enable.8 ??

You don't have the right table i think. In mine there only 'enable' and 'exp multiplier' under it.

Like this :

Image

And the code who try to find the process then enable the cheat looks like this :

Image

Redownload it ;)
i dowloaded update14.2 at main post. after i downloaded all of them still same Image

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 403
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 69

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by acecel »

burak wrote:
Wed May 08, 2019 1:31 am
acecel wrote:
Tue May 07, 2019 6:48 pm
burak wrote:
Tue May 07, 2019 2:40 pm
i can't activate cheat table. clicking "enable.8" freezes for about 6-7 seconds and then nothing happens.
game and table version are same

pls help me
Image
Enable.8 ??

You don't have the right table i think. In mine there only 'enable' and 'exp multiplier' under it.

Like this :

Image

And the code who try to find the process then enable the cheat looks like this :

Image

Redownload it ;)
i dowloaded update14.2 at main post. after i downloaded all of them still same Image
I added a table on my first answer to your message, see attachements at the end of the post (on the previous page)

Lusifer30
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by Lusifer30 »

Hi there :D

Do someone know the hashid for set perk: Vanish Ability intoxicates enemies and costs no Adrenaline
it's from the set Master Assassin's Set

Cheers

User avatar
Foomy
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 6:15 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by Foomy »

There's update today and I think the cheat needs to be updated too...

flatmars2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 12:03 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by flatmars2 »

New patch broke the AOB healthCalOnHitAOB.

temporary fix:
comment out lines 357~386 and 579~595

So no one hit kill for the moment :?

tenc23
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 9:00 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by tenc23 »

the game updated to v1.3, I hope the table will update too....thanks

codeForPleasure
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by codeForPleasure »

I can't believe. All those tables are broken at every update while my infinite ammo, resources and mony still is working from the beginning:

aobscanmodule(someWrite1AOBmoje,ACOdyssey.exe,44 ** ** 45 ** ** 41 ** ** 41 ** ** ** 44 2B C0 44 ** ** 75)

theodosis
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 12:31 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by theodosis »

The game updated to 1.3... Table not working...

mikegray
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 04, 2019 3:28 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by mikegray »

Say, I'm the guy who totally scored when he asked for a negative XP modifier. (I.e., acecel did me a custom LUA-script job. You rock!)

Am I safe to update or will updating to 1.3 kill that special download acecel made?

ReptileGG
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:19 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by ReptileGG »

Grabbed the game for sale on steam. the latest table does not enable. enable .9 If anyone has time to update the table i will love you for life :)

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 752
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 1412

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.1)

Post by Cielos »

Update18.1
- updated the table for game patch 1.3.0. specifically:
- updated enable script. registers changes rendered the aobscan "healthCalOnHitAOB" useless; aobscan updated, and the whole code cave is rewritten as well.
re-download and test~
not all the options are tested on this update. if you think any of them aren't working as promoted, report in details~

codeForPleasure
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 5:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.2.1 +21 (table Update18)

Post by codeForPleasure »

The table 1.21 is partly working with 1.3
First change 'Group config' -> 'Hide children...'
then change script for 'enable .9'
leave 'function lua_aobscan(name,module,bytes,index)' and remove all from that script that is not for newmem
you need to have 'pPlayer', rest code remove
after that teleport ( what is the most impotent for me) should work, resources and many others should work too. Ship cheats will not work but who need them????? cmm'n

skyline_pj
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 11:13 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.1)

Post by skyline_pj »

When i encounter a mercenary in the lastest version table, CTD occurs as it is.
It did not check whether only certain mercenaries occur or all mercenaries are equally. At least the mercenary I met had CTD on several occasions.

ReptileGG
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:19 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Assassin's Creed Odyssey v1.3.0 +21 (table Update18.1)

Post by ReptileGG »

Cielos wrote:
Fri May 24, 2019 9:44 pm
Update18.1
- updated the table for game patch 1.3.0. specifically:
- updated enable script. registers changes rendered the aobscan "healthCalOnHitAOB" useless; aobscan updated, and the whole code cave is rewritten as well.
re-download and test~
not all the options are tested on this update. if you think any of them aren't working as promoted, report in details~
I am not sure if the ignore currency [drakme?]/resources should ignore Orichalcum vendors costs. If it IS supposed to then it currently isn't working for me. i just got to the first island that has this vendor and with the code enabled i am still unable to purchase.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Chaos5061, DaPaulvB, DocMadfox, EdenAndrei, Fazuul, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Tigerlover73