Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
asprintab
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:01 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by asprintab »

Once you do it a few times and either break his horns entirely or he escapes you go back to the quest person and claim the rewards/identify them.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

seergaze
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by seergaze »

Anyone know if the game save file tracks money / research point gain or quest rewards? (I think the currency is tracked cause the steam achievements?)

Asking in case one day capcom decides to download all our saves and issue massive ban waves, I've added alot of materials and decos cause too lazy to farm, how traceable is this?

Thanks!

User avatar
Deviljho
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2018 10:48 am
Reputation: 5

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by Deviljho »

asprintab wrote:
Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:40 pm
Once you do it a few times and either break his horns entirely or he escapes you go back to the quest person and claim the rewards/identify them.
Her, actually. Just like the Black Diablos she is female.

arcx13
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by arcx13 »

asprintab wrote:
Sat Nov 17, 2018 6:40 pm
Once you do it a few times and either break his horns entirely or he escapes you go back to the quest person and claim the rewards/identify them.
oh yeah now I remember how I did it the 1st time. Thanks!!!

arcx13
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 11:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by arcx13 »

Anyhow, I'm quite in a pickle with my HR edit now. I was HR 270+ before this and I edited my savefile to be 350. However, jumping by that much means I have to bear having HR350 for quite some time because my exp is not quite there yet. Is there a table I can refer to so that my HR and exp complement each other?

QiLin
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:44 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by QiLin »

arcx13 wrote:
Sun Nov 18, 2018 3:46 am
Anyhow, I'm quite in a pickle with my HR edit now. I was HR 270+ before this and I edited my savefile to be 350. However, jumping by that much means I have to bear having HR350 for quite some time because my exp is not quite there yet. Is there a table I can refer to so that my HR and exp complement each other?
If you use berserkknight's table, there should be an option that says "HR EXP" or "Character EXP" or something along those lines, adjust that instead of your actual HR number. Then go complete one mission and you'll jump up to whatever HR is that exp value. Much more "legit" feeling than just editing the HR value.

sosueme
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by sosueme »

So which of these actually work ?
Are there some table settings that work and others that don't?

beerdevji2018
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:44 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by beerdevji2018 »

How to use "Go To Character Edit Screen" ?

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 2835
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 1915

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by SunBeam »

Shiiiiet, son. 160 pages :O

sokanaru
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 1:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by sokanaru »

Aaeeschylus wrote:
Wed Nov 07, 2018 1:43 pm
sokanaru wrote:
Wed Nov 07, 2018 1:29 pm
Game crashes evrytime i use the script, what can i do ?
Maybe try reading the previous 5 pages? It has been explained multiple times already.
can't u sum up ?

User avatar
enosdei
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 2:19 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by enosdei »

sokanaru wrote:
Tue Nov 20, 2018 4:13 pm
Aaeeschylus wrote:
Wed Nov 07, 2018 1:43 pm
sokanaru wrote:
Wed Nov 07, 2018 1:29 pm
Game crashes evrytime i use the script, what can i do ?
Maybe try reading the previous 5 pages? It has been explained multiple times already.
can't u sum up ?
... the laziness.

D00IVI
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 2:20 am
Reputation: 11

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by D00IVI »

Not like there's a red text right on top of the first post or anything

User avatar
S.Ghost
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 9:21 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by S.Ghost »

There is also a 'Search this topic' bar up there...

beerdevji2018
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:44 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by beerdevji2018 »

can you update MHW Character Editor.CT https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DPEK5hU8Z0

beerdevji2018
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2018 2:44 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Monster Hunter World (Steam)

Post by beerdevji2018 »

Berserk Knight wrote:
Sat Nov 03, 2018 3:00 am
Another update for the Character Editor.

Fixed the issues with Insect Glaives.
When the Hunter Equipment Inventory Editor's current selection is an Insect Glaive, if the Kinsect Index points to an invalid index, it'll set it to be the same as the one that's equipped.
If THAT also points to an invalid index (which can only happen through editing), it'll find another valid Kinsect in the Equipment Inventory and sets both to that one.
If there aren't any Kinsects in the inventory AT ALL (which also can only happen through editing), then it finds the first empty slot and creates a Culldrone there and sets both to that. (And if your Hunter Equipment Inventory is full, as in, all 1000 slots occupied, you are doing something very VERY wrong.)

Same thing with the Arena Equipment.
If the current Arena weapon is an Insect Glaive, the Kinsect Index will be set to the Arena's Kinsect slot.
If the Arena Kinsect slot is empty, it'll create a Culldrone there.

For Bowguns and Kinsects that also use the same bytes as the Kinsect Index, if the value there is outside the normal range, it'll reset it to -1:"None".

*Edit: A video tutorial by vosszaa

can you update for date 22/11/2018

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Corvo91, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], GreenHairedSnorlax, karickbmt147, korell, sage3k, Sipsi, viz, xylcxyfc