Dauntless [Open Beta]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
JanJein
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2018 6:57 am
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by JanJein » Fri Jun 15, 2018 12:46 pm

[QUOTE="Bucky, post: 49364, member: 18427"]Jump howmany value set ?? i not work[/QUOTE]

4000 is average for me

Fornicator
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 4:54 am
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by Fornicator » Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:22 pm

[SIZE=3]Can someone say for sure that their stamina hack works? Let me explain what happens for me[/SIZE]



[SIZE=3]When i freeze the value at 100, what i see in-game is the stamina bar (yellow part) flickering downwards and back to full when sprinting with my weapon out. You can see where your stamina is actually at because it goes down normally but it flickers back to full very often but does not stay full. [/SIZE]



[SIZE=3]I verified that the address was correct since it was pointing to the right pointer and the value showed "100" when standing still. I believe that stamina updates every millisecond through the server. If i keep sprinting with my weapon out, i will eventually run out of stamina as if there never was a stamina hack. Same thing happens with attacks. heavy attacks consume stamina even though i have the stamina values in cheat engine set/froze to 100.[/SIZE]
Last edited by Fornicator on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Offor
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 10:26 am
Reputation: 2

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by Offor » Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:35 pm

Infinite Sword Buff - Change to 100 then freeze (Hit Q using the sword)

New Stamina Pointer

Fornicator
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 4:54 am
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by Fornicator » Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:47 pm

[QUOTE="Offor, post: 49404, member: 17813"]Infinite Sword Buff - Change to 100 then freeze (Hit Q using the sword)

New Stamina Pointer[/QUOTE]





holy shit! Thank you so much Offor! Seriously you are the best!



If you could find the value for war pike Q ability i would be amazed! I tried for a while to find it.



Edit. Also, you might want to change the value types of stamina and jump height to float. If you change stamina and jump height to float, the values will read "100" and "650" respectively.





Edit2. Just tested stamina and it does not work for me. Is it supposed to freeze stamina and make it so it does not go down? Because it does not do that. It doesn't do anything except make the stamina bar flicker back to full a lot. i still run out of stamina when i sprint.
Last edited by Fornicator on Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:02 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Kawena1
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by Kawena1 » Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:19 pm

L.I.T.

1529091080

The stamina doesn't work and the weapon buff doesn't work.
Last edited by Kawena1 on Fri Jun 15, 2018 7:31 pm, edited 3 times in total.

worgwolf
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 8:26 pm
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by worgwolf » Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:03 pm

Stamina buff works great for combat, it just doesn't work for Sprinting.

I can roll infinitely and use attacks require stamina infinitely too. (Eg. Sword H > H > L (Repeat)) So it seems fine to me.



For the infinite sword special, you have to build it to 100% legitimately first and then freeze it and it works fine.



As other have said, 100% special bar for the pike (And other weapons) would be amazing. Not having to reload the hammer would be pretty sweet but I wonder if it would break the combos with infinite shots?
Last edited by worgwolf on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Fornicator
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 4:54 am
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by Fornicator » Fri Jun 15, 2018 11:08 pm

[QUOTE="worgwolf, post: 49412, member: 14597"]Stamina buff works great for combat, it just doesn't work for Sprinting.

I can roll infinitely and use attacks require stamina infinitely too. (Eg. Sword H > H > L (Repeat)) So it seems fine to me.



For the infinite sword special, you have to build it to 100% legitimately first and then freeze it and it works fine.



As other have said, 100% special bar for the pike (And other weapons) would be amazing. Not having to reload the hammer would be pretty sweet but I wonder if it would break the combos with infinite shots?[/QUOTE]





Imagine having a no delay macro for hammer shots with no reloading + fast attack speed.

JanJein
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2018 6:57 am
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by JanJein » Sat Jun 16, 2018 1:49 am

how do you guys make it work?

Bucky
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:36 pm
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by Bucky » Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:53 am

I can not jump What value ?

Groba
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:04 am
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by Groba » Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:42 pm

[QUOTE="Bucky, post: 49470, member: 18427"]I can not jump What value ?[/QUOTE]

From left to right, change the leftmost 4 into a 6.

Gives me a nice jump to look around, like a pretty powerful Geyser

User avatar
Idlehands88
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 268
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:25 pm
Reputation: 404

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by Idlehands88 » Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:52 pm

[QUOTE="Groba, post: 49492, member: 18574"]From left to right, change the leftmost 4 into a 6.

Gives me a nice jump to look around, like a pretty powerful Geyser[/QUOTE]



Or just change the Jump Value from 4 Bytes to Float and then change the value from 650 to 1500 or 2000. The value is a Float, so to see the correct value that the Jump value is you have to change it to read as a Float (650 is default jump height).

chowforipad
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 7:25 am
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by chowforipad » Sat Jun 16, 2018 7:18 pm

[QUOTE="Idlehands88, post: 49500, member: 18428"]Or just change the Jump Value from 4 Bytes to Float and then change the value from 650 to 1500 or 2000. The value is a Float, so to see the correct value that the Jump value is you have to change it to read as a Float (650 is default jump height).[/QUOTE]

thanks bro

User avatar
headshot0052
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 266
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:58 pm
Reputation: 10

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by headshot0052 » Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:31 am

update pls

SheHadPlanB
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2017 5:09 am
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by SheHadPlanB » Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:43 pm

are we still able to do the armor bonuses on cheat engine or is that pathcced?

Diab
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 10:11 pm
Reputation: 0

Dauntless [Open Beta]

Post by Diab » Thu Jun 21, 2018 2:48 am

[QUOTE="headshot0052, post: 49673, member: 4718"]update pls[/QUOTE]



Working fine
Last edited by Diab on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 00039010, AegisLegend, anon9, Baidu [Spider], Elterin, jonasbeckman, Lörri, Majestic-12 [Bot], wittydeaf