Raft

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Fenekie
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:57 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Raft

Post by Fenekie »

No crafting requirements doesn't work for me, I'm playing the latest version and when I activate it, the button to craft something will change to red... O.o

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1137
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 571

Re: Raft

Post by fantomas »

Fenekie wrote:
Sun Jun 28, 2020 8:21 pm
No crafting requirements doesn't work for me, I'm playing the latest version and when I activate it, the button to craft something will change to red... O.o
Hi :)

I remember that in the past, when I activated the script, it had no effect. But once the game was restarted, it worked as expected. Do not know why. :?

Romans96
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2018 7:42 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Raft

Post by Romans96 »

Hello! For v11 Update Table, these things doesn't works:
- Unlimited item uses;
- Person_controller;
- Hook;
- Enable cheats ;
- Variables

Elterin
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:50 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: Raft

Post by Elterin »

Update to Chapter 2 is coming in two weeks, fyi.

alked
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2018 3:31 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: Raft

Post by alked »

can update it to v12?

Carbuncle
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 3:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Raft

Post by Carbuncle »

Most of the scripts still seem to work

Humbathumba
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 6:26 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Raft

Post by Humbathumba »

Just when i wanted to say that too, most of them appear to work.

Only odd thing i noticed is that the Unlimited Battery power works for the one in the Radar but not the Sprinklers.

I can say more once i had the time to test them all.

Carbuncle
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 3:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Raft

Post by Carbuncle »

Unlimited tank no longer works, which makes sense since they added another kind to the game.

R4F4CTA
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2020 9:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Raft

Post by R4F4CTA »

not work anymore up to v12.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1137
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 571

Re: Raft

Post by fantomas »

Table updated

JeffxBon
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:07 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Raft

Post by JeffxBon »

How do I have infinite painting?

Elterin
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:50 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: Raft

Post by Elterin »

fantomas wrote:
Fri Oct 09, 2020 9:38 pm
Table updated
Well, the previous table worked for me, this one just crashed my game on activation.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1137
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 571

Re: Raft

Post by fantomas »

@Elterin
I really doubt the previous table worked for you because offsets changes in some scripts. Also, in my case, previous 'SET_MAX_STATS' script crashes the current game version (Update 12), so I edited it just a little bit and now it works fine.
Here is the list of edited scripts:

Code: Select all

'SET_MAX_STATS'
'PERSON_CONTROLLER'
'HOOK'
'ENABLE CHEATS'
'UNLIMITED TANK AMOUNT'
'VARIABLES'
So as you can see, almost the whole table has been edited even if these just were minor fixes.
Last edited by fantomas on Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:29 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1137
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 571

Re: Raft

Post by fantomas »

Elterin wrote:
Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:41 am
Well, the previous table worked for me, this one just crashed my game on activation.
Well, if you use the previous table in the Update 12, it will probably change the game code once you disable a script, even if the game does not crash. And if you use the updated table in the game that its original code previously changed, so expect the game to crash.

Elterin
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:50 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: Raft

Post by Elterin »

It wasn't in the same playthrough. Yesterday I played with the old table, today with the new one. I reverted to the previous one for now. And most of the scripts work fine.
A possible explanation is that using a different language than english in the game changes the offsets (happened with a few games). I'll try setting the game to english and check if it works this time.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alebastrowitch, CTXA, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], GreenXzonee, midaz, nukza38, Pepsik, Scatmann