Raft

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1137
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 571

Re: Raft

Post by fantomas »

I played the game using different language and the offsets didn't change in the game - They are specific to the update, nothing else.
I put in my previous post the list of scripts from the old table that offsets changed in Update 12 and I would suggest you to not use them... for real, if you do not want your game to crash in the time or your game save to be corrupted. It is better for you to use the new table.
BR
fantomas

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
Akira
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 153
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 56

Re: Raft

Post by Akira »

Elterin wrote:
Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:41 am
Well, the previous table worked for me, this one just crashed my game on activation.
Make sure you have the latest game version installed.

JeffxBon
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:07 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Raft

Post by JeffxBon »

Any way I can have infinite paint on my brush?

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1137
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 571

Re: Raft

Post by fantomas »

@JeffxBon
Use 'UNLIMITED ITEMS' script

JeffxBon
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:07 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Raft

Post by JeffxBon »

fantomas wrote:
Sat Oct 10, 2020 7:32 pm
@JeffxBon
Use 'UNLIMITED ITEMS' script
it doesn't work for me. at one point I had all the paint on the brush without making it. but I don't know how I did it

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1137
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 571

Re: Raft

Post by fantomas »

@JeffxBon
The paints are items, be sure those items are in the inventory (not in the gui bar) before activate that script.


Elterin
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:50 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: Raft

Post by Elterin »

So, it was my computer using too many resources that made me crash, not the table. Sorry.
Note: unlimited items is not working on seeds, for some reason.

danv
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 8:04 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Raft

Post by danv »

Unlimited Battery doesn't work for me, all batteries drains as usual

seboschan
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:53 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Raft

Post by seboschan »

danv wrote:
Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:40 pm
Unlimited Battery doesn't work for me, all batteries drains as usual
table works perfectly fine for me.

danv
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 8:04 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Raft

Post by danv »

seboschan wrote:
Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:22 pm
table works perfectly fine for me.
table works fine sure, in general, but does it drains batteries for you in sprinkles and electric purifiers with Unlimited Battery checked?

Elterin
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:50 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: Raft

Post by Elterin »

Same here, battery are drained in all devices except the receptor.

seboschan
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:53 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Raft

Post by seboschan »

danv wrote:
Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:55 am
seboschan wrote:
Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:22 pm
table works perfectly fine for me.
table works fine sure, in general, but does it drains batteries for you in sprinkles and electric purifiers with Unlimited Battery checked?
oh it drains yes i didnt notice that mb :D

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1137
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 571

Re: Raft

Post by fantomas »

Please try this script for Inf Battery

Code: Select all

{ Game   : Raft
  Version: Update 11
  Date   : 2020-02-17
  Author : Fantomas
}

[ENABLE]
//Battery:get_CanGiveElectricity+31
aobscanregion(infBattery,Battery:get_CanGiveElectricity,Battery:get_CanGiveElectricity+5f,4863)
alloc(newmem,$1000,infBattery)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
  mov [rax+64],#50

code:
  movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rax+64]
  test eax,eax
  jmp return

infBattery:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:
registersymbol(infBattery)

[DISABLE]
infBattery:
  db 48 63 40 64 85 C0

unregistersymbol(infBattery)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: Battery:get_CanGiveElectricity+31

188777510C8: 48 89 75 F8                    -  mov [rbp-08],rsi
188777510CC: 48 8B F1                       -  mov rsi,rcx
188777510CF: 48 8D AD 00 00 00 00           -  lea rbp,[rbp+00000000]
188777510D6: 49 BB 30 43 70 73 88 01 00 00  -  mov r11,0000018873704330
188777510E0: 41 FF D3                       -  call r11
188777510E3: 85 C0                          -  test eax,eax
188777510E5: 75 1A                          -  jne 18877751101
188777510E7: 48 8B 46 48                    -  mov rax,[rsi+48]
188777510EB: 48 8B C8                       -  mov rcx,rax
188777510EE: 83 39 00                       -  cmp dword ptr [rcx],00
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
188777510F1: 48 63 40 64                    -  movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rax+64]
188777510F5: 85 C0                          -  test eax,eax
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
188777510F7: 40 0F 9F C0                    -  setg al
188777510FB: 48 0F B6 C0                    -  movzx rax,al
188777510FF: EB 02                          -  jmp 18877751103
18877751101: 33 C0                          -  xor eax,eax
18877751103: 48 8B 75 F8                    -  mov rsi,[rbp-08]
18877751107: 48 8D 65 00                    -  lea rsp,[rbp+00]
1887775110B: 5D                             -  pop rbp
1887775110C: C3                             -  ret 
1887775110D: 00 00                          -  add [rax],al
1887775110F: 00 01                          -  add [rcx],al
}

hei28ssk
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 10:33 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Raft

Post by hei28ssk »

Anyone know a way to edit tangaroa coins amount

Caipa
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2020 4:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Raft

Post by Caipa »

for tangaroa coins perform a simple search, standard values 4bit, spend some search again (I disabled fast search). only one value remains.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: a_busy_man, Baidu [Spider], Cadenboy8, Dervichter, Google Adsense [Bot], haarfus, Raider01, TehnosChar, ZippyDSMlee, Zpyzix