State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
glyth
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 4:30 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by glyth » Sun May 27, 2018 6:03 am

[QUOTE="lightsaber0, post: 47338, member: 14567"]just forgot to mention this, (only works for those items aren't require utility and specialization), specifically mentioned (ITEMS)[/QUOTE]

er dang thats not wat i requested on the other thread i requested upgrading buildens with out req

Darksiider
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 4:27 pm
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by Darksiider » Sun May 27, 2018 8:51 am

I seem to be having issues with the max level option, was trying to upgrade mechanics so I could upgrade my vehicles, I was crafting items labelled that they would increase the mechanics skill, but it would not raise at all.



Also, regarding resources, it was also stuck at 25 influence for me, so I had to use another tables infinite resources option to circumvent that.



Great table though, good job to everyone who worked on features for this!



---------EDIT--------



I should include, I've seen the max level option work before, once or twice when just loading in, it only works for certain skills it seems, for instance it would max 1-3 skills of a few characters, ones I hadn't even used yet, but it would only max to the first specialisation tier, not max max. And some skills wouldn't be maxed out either, and it would also not seem to work after this.



Is there anyone here that can explain it better?
Last edited by Darksiider on Sun May 27, 2018 9:01 am, edited 2 times in total.

Drakarum
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2017 3:13 pm
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by Drakarum » Sun May 27, 2018 1:17 pm

Hey lightsaber (and Kalas), thanks for the table !

I took the liberty to edit the table and organize with categories, I am sharing for those interested.

Krustenkaese
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:18 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by Krustenkaese » Sun May 27, 2018 1:35 pm

[QUOTE="Jhon5912, post: 47310, member: 17704"]You can narrow this down a bit to just the WGS folder after SystemAppData



This is where all save files go to on PC and if up on Saving in game play, it may also auto re-sync / upload to xb1 if owned on both.



If i had a backup of this folder in zip, as i don't have this game, I can also check if the saves are encrypted are decrypted, if its not encrypted then possible to easy crack by the save file only.



edit: I could try and get game pass, but means the game is only rented for a month, And will not work after that.[/QUOTE]





Yeah. I know. Somewhere inside theres an Empty folder i didnt even bother to check for hidden files. So i just copied this one.

Miz
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2017 11:00 pm
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by Miz » Sun May 27, 2018 3:52 pm

When I teleport, I still get stuck under the ground.

Jhon5912
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 6:27 pm
Reputation: 2

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by Jhon5912 » Sun May 27, 2018 5:27 pm

[QUOTE="Krustenkaese, post: 47356, member: 11108"]Yeah. I know. Somewhere inside theres an Empty folder i didnt even bother to check for hidden files. So i just copied this one.[/QUOTE]



Ok, They will be no hidden files.



btw can some one just backup the "wgs" folder in zip or rar and post onto me by PM ?, thanks in advance.



Are "SystemAppData" Folder
Last edited by Jhon5912 on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 3 times in total.

TheWulf56
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 11:51 pm
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by TheWulf56 » Sun May 27, 2018 6:28 pm

[QUOTE="lightsaber0, post: 47329, member: 14567"][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]From now on I am uploading newer version at the main(first) post. [/COLOR] [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]any update will be posted there. no need to download then add to your table.(check the recent uplaoded table, then leave a reply if problem you mentioned still happens.[/COLOR]



[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][USER=8158]glyth[/USER]: [/COLOR]If there is a supply drop(like CLEO from the predecessor) happens reguarly, then you can control time cycle to drop as much as you want, or if the game let you buy them with infleunce points, as the game generates with a random items contained. ->similar mechanism can be done with trader post(trader leader) However, freezing unique supplying drops isn't simple like setting amount to never go to zero(item id, amount, more are tied together.



[USER=17709]TheWulf56[/USER]:Still happens with the newest table? hmmm it works fine for my games and some reported now it works. If other than you reports this as well, then I better make everyting stays at 2000 then. by the way, quick fix is open the script and find this line mov [rcx+000000F0], (float)25 change 25 to a desired number :)[/QUOTE]

looks alot betternow, showing 5K. TYVM

darksirth
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 3:01 pm
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by darksirth » Sun May 27, 2018 7:35 pm

Will someone create ID list for Dimensional's Item Swap Editor(WIP) ?

LiquidCRA
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 6:52 pm
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by LiquidCRA » Sun May 27, 2018 9:21 pm

Does the way point teleport work for anyone else?, on CE my way point shows the coords as 0 and doesn't change.
Last edited by LiquidCRA on Sun May 27, 2018 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Garrland
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 5:23 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by Garrland » Sun May 27, 2018 10:54 pm

Same, way point teleport doesn't work for me either. Even after placing a way point it stays 0 and if I go to way point, I teleport out of map. Save and load location works though.

Poosay Hunta
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon May 14, 2018 2:21 pm
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by Poosay Hunta » Mon May 28, 2018 12:48 am

[QUOTE="darksirth, post: 47390, member: 17728"]Will someone create ID list for Dimensional's Item Swap Editor(WIP) ?[/QUOTE]

if you watch his video you will find that answer

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 252
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 73

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by JDimensional » Mon May 28, 2018 1:29 am

For now until Teleport is fixed here is a lua script you can run in CE for teleport to marker. Make sure you have godmode on and you may need to increase your Z axis.



[spoiler=Teleport to Marker - Lua Script]

[code=lua]

A,B,C = nil,nil,nil



function smartDestroy(obj)

if obj and obj.destroy then obj.destroy() end

end



function readMapCoords(timer)



local Al,Bl,Cl



Al = readFloat('[[[[["StateOfDecay2-UWP64-Shipping.exe"+049316D0]+38]+80]+B8]+1B0]+118')

Bl = readFloat('[[[[["StateOfDecay2-UWP64-Shipping.exe"+049316D0]+38]+80]+B8]+1B0]+11C')

Cl = readFloat('[[[[["StateOfDecay2-UWP64-Shipping.exe"+049316D0]+38]+80]+B8]+1B0]+120')



if Al==nil or Bl==nil or Cl==nil then return end



A,B,C = Al,Bl,Cl



end





function teleport()



if A==nil or B==nil or C==nil then return end



writeFloat('[[[[[["StateOfDecay2-UWP64-Shipping.exe"+04E4C8F0]+30]+6C8]+20]+368]+3E0]+170', A)

writeFloat('[[[[[["StateOfDecay2-UWP64-Shipping.exe"+04E4C8F0]+30]+6C8]+20]+368]+3E0]+174', B)

writeFloat('[[[[[["StateOfDecay2-UWP64-Shipping.exe"+04E4C8F0]+30]+6C8]+20]+368]+3E0]+178', C+ 1500.0)



end





smartDestroy(timer); timer=nil

timer = createTimer(nil,true)

timer.OnTimer = readMapCoords

timer.Interval = 100



smartDestroy(teleportHotkey); teleportHotkey=nil

teleportHotkey = createHotkey(teleport,VK_P)

[/code]

[/spoiler]

To change hotkey from P to something else change this line of code to a different virtual key:



[code=lua]teleportHotkey = createHotkey(teleport,VK_P)[/code]



[URL='https://www.mods.com.au/budapi_docs/Virtual%20Key%20Codes.htm']List of Virtual Keys[/URL]



[spoiler=How to use]

Step 1: At the top of cheat engine, press Table > Show Cheat Table Lua Script (Ctrl+Alt+L)

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/TpveGHK.png[/IMG]

Step 2: Paste Lua code into empty box and press execute.

Step 3: Go in game and put a marker down then press P to teleport to said marker.

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/abqSCH0.png[/IMG]

[/spoiler]



*EDIT* Added (+ 1500.0) to the end of the Z axis on teleport to marker so it should TP and auto increase your Z by 1500 to account for being under map.

If it is not high enough for you still then edit this line:

[code=Lua]

writeFloat('[[[[[["StateOfDecay2-UWP64-Shipping.exe"+04E4C8F0]+30]+6C8]+20]+368]+3E0]+178', C + 1500.0) //Change 1500.0 to your desired added height.

[/code]
Last edited by JDimensional on Tue May 29, 2018 11:14 am, edited 2 times in total.

lightsaber0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 10:30 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by lightsaber0 » Mon May 28, 2018 3:26 am

JDimensional, Thank you so much for yout lua script.?

I think your pointer to waypoint gives height of character's current height instead of waypoint's. I maybe wrong about it would you kindly check on this please??
Last edited by lightsaber0 on Tue May 29, 2018 10:22 am, edited 9 times in total.

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 252
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 73

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by JDimensional » Mon May 28, 2018 4:35 am

[QUOTE="lightsaber0, post: 47429, member: 14567"]JDimensional, Thank you so much for yout lua script.?

I think your pointer to waypoint gives height of character's current height instead of waypoint's. I maybe wrong about it would you kindly check on this please??

[/QUOTE]



That is correct, that is how way-points in this game determine your height. That is the pointer for marker X,Y,Z (Z for some reason is your players Z as well) Mainly because the map is 2D so this is how it would determine it. So in your script use these pointers and add your float value to the Z that way you get your players height plus the extra floating point value.



Maybe try grabbing the Z then nop it on teleport so you do not fall and then do the adjustment and then return back to original code.



Ideally we need some kind of collision check.
Last edited by JDimensional on Mon May 28, 2018 4:46 am, edited 2 times in total.

wasteoid
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 2:48 am
Reputation: 0

State of Decay 2 - Windows Store (Legit)

Post by wasteoid » Mon May 28, 2018 5:29 am

Manipulating the Item IDs causes my game to crash. I watched the YouTube video and did the same thing, but as soon as I paste the new ID, copied from a different item slot, game freezes then crashes.

1527485829

Is there a way to allow the non-stackable items to be duplicated (transfer back to storage but stay in inventory), as the stackable item duplication works?
Last edited by wasteoid on Mon May 28, 2018 5:37 am, edited 3 times in total.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], budboy, darkenemy11, Google Adsense [Bot], guest008, HartBreaker, LunarFreya, Marcus101RR, Mirlmunir, nuocda, thereid84