Shadows Awakening

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas » Tue Sep 04, 2018 7:41 pm

acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:15 pm
Can someone add the command "all_necklaces", the method already exist like the others one, they probably forgot to add this one.

Every time i try to compile the dll, i have bunch of errors
Attachments
Assembly-CSharp.zip
Added 'all_necklaces' command
(1.45 MiB) Downloaded 235 times

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 44

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by acecel » Tue Sep 04, 2018 7:47 pm

fantomas wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 7:41 pm
acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:15 pm
Can someone add the command "all_necklaces", the method already exist like the others one, they probably forgot to add this one.

Every time i try to compile the dll, i have bunch of errors
Thanks a lot


Edit : In fact yours has the same problem as mine, if i open it in dnSpy, there is many differences like some string are replaced with numbers and such, take a look and search for GUIConsole again and you will see.
If you find a way to fix it, i am interessted :)
Last edited by acecel on Tue Sep 04, 2018 10:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 44

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by acecel » Tue Sep 04, 2018 10:19 pm

My big grief about the game is the loot and items, its not balanced, many items are missing (somes heroes doesnt have any good item after lv10 ... ) and such, it's ridiculous.
For one puppet, his last rare or better weapon was lv12 or something, when others heroes have some at lv 25+

So my question is, would it be possible do something about that ?
Editing the level of a weapon for exemple ? (hoping the game will automatically update the values)

Or if we could find the date/files where theses informations are stocked, try to do something for all weapons, like one variant every 5 or 3 level.

What do you guys think ?

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 358
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 25

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by BoehserOnkel » Tue Sep 04, 2018 11:26 pm

acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 10:19 pm
My big grief about the game is the loot and items, its not balanced, many items are missing (somes heroes doesnt have any good item after lv10 ... ) and such, it's ridiculous.
For one puppet, his last rare or better weapon was lv12 or something, when others heroes have some at lv 25+

So my question is, would it be possible do something about that ?
Editing the level of a weapon for exemple ? (hoping the game will automatically update the values)

Or if we could find the date/files where theses informations are stocked, try to do something for all weapons, like one variant every 5 or 3 level.

What do you guys think ?
just use the itemsall for each puppet
i know its not intendet from the game but atleast you get high lvl items for ech puppet
after my second run i was on the same mind as you - the drop/loot is crap
lvl 29 for example - silver silver silver 1 blue item
i prefer white ones to upgrade em - but no ....
the only thing you get good items is hidden treasure (like the bone key questline)

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 358
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 25

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by BoehserOnkel » Tue Sep 04, 2018 11:28 pm

typos -- you can keep em for later ;)

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas » Wed Sep 05, 2018 5:10 am

acecel wrote:
Tue Sep 04, 2018 7:47 pm
Edit : In fact yours has the same problem as mine, if i open it in dnSpy, there is many differences like some string are replaced with numbers and such, take a look and search for GUIConsole again and you will see.
If you find a way to fix it, i am interessted :)
Sorry but I didn't understand what's the problem with mine - I compiled it just fine, without any error and tested it before. In the game, it works fine, like all_cloaks
Image

I also checked the file in dnSpy and didn't see these differences, whatever these are.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas » Wed Sep 05, 2018 6:13 am

I just updated the game to 1.11, so I post updated (and modified) Assembly-CSharp.dll - Please give credits to shood

Image
Attachments
Assembly-CSharp.zip
v1.11
(1.45 MiB) Downloaded 437 times

blazeblue
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2018 6:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by blazeblue » Wed Sep 05, 2018 6:37 pm

fantomas wrote:
Wed Sep 05, 2018 6:13 am
I just updated the game to 1.11, so I post updated (and modified) Assembly-CSharp.dll - Please give credits to shood

Image
dll is not compatible with GOG version, it breaks it and no longer launches.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas » Wed Sep 05, 2018 8:17 pm

blazeblue wrote:
Wed Sep 05, 2018 6:37 pm
dll is not compatible with GOG version, it breaks it and no longer launches.
Hi, I use steam version - Could you upload here your GOG dll file and I'll take a look. ;)

blazeblue
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2018 6:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by blazeblue » Wed Sep 05, 2018 8:43 pm

fantomas wrote:
Wed Sep 05, 2018 8:17 pm
blazeblue wrote:
Wed Sep 05, 2018 6:37 pm
dll is not compatible with GOG version, it breaks it and no longer launches.
Hi, I use steam version - Could you upload here your GOG dll file and I'll take a look. ;)
here it's zipped
Assembly-CSharp_GOG_version.zip
unedited GOG version of 1.11 dll file
(1.47 MiB) Downloaded 125 times

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas » Thu Sep 06, 2018 4:53 am

blazeblue wrote:
Wed Sep 05, 2018 8:43 pm
here it's zippedAssembly-CSharp_GOG_version.zip
Attachments
Assembly-CSharp_GOG_modified_version.zip
Modified GOG dll
(1.45 MiB) Downloaded 387 times

kojiro95
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2018 2:33 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by kojiro95 » Thu Sep 06, 2018 2:45 pm

Can you remove vlado code? I dont know how to delete it.
That makes the game become boring. If you do, thank you very much. :D :D

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas » Thu Sep 06, 2018 3:17 pm

kojiro95 wrote:
Thu Sep 06, 2018 2:45 pm
Can you remove vlado code? I dont know how to delete it.
That makes the game become boring. If you do, thank you very much. :D :D
I can try - I just made a copy/past of the all_cloaks code (then renamed it) and this one is part of vlado code.

nuggut
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by nuggut » Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:58 am

fantomas wrote:
Sat Sep 01, 2018 9:46 pm
Just a few (3) basic options to start.
  • unlimitedMana
  • unlimitesHealth
  • disableCooldown
Hi there could u help me with the ct file don't really know what to do with it,newbie here would so much appreciate if u could thank tell me what to do .thank you

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: Shadows Awakening

Post by fantomas » Fri Sep 07, 2018 10:25 am

@nuggut

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=6508

;)


Also, I recommend to use in-game gui console (actually it is all what this topic is), with some console commands posted here and there on the topic.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google Adsense [Bot], kay0, kliiivupp, knyght, waduk, yapyap0422