Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 523
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 243

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by The Mogician » Wed May 09, 2018 6:07 am

For console commands:

iroll20s to activate

giveitem instead of additem in PoE1, most if not all generic items are still the same (generic armor and weapons), giveitem voyager/dhow/galleon/junk to add ships to your fleet.



For ship upgrades

giveitem shp_up_(ship part)_(item), for example giveitem shp_up_sails_cottonweave, giveitem shp_up_lantern_arcane



I'm also looking into Berath's Blessings to see if there is a way to allow you to get those without doing the achievements.



The old method of reactivating achievements through save editing no longer works.
Last edited by The Mogician on Wed May 09, 2018 6:47 am, edited 2 times in total.
Per aspera ad astra

FearLessWatcher
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 08, 2018 8:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by FearLessWatcher » Wed May 09, 2018 8:14 am

Registered yesterday to say it does indeed works (Steam) when all responses were about it not working, but for some reason got account confirmation email only now. Thank you [B][USER=1466]DrummerIX[/USER]![/B]



I played all night with god mode and infinite spell use and noticed that game crashes from time to time if they are active. Maybe it's just a coincidence, but when I switched to regular trainer (Fearlessrevolution) I haven't crashed once. Still, will keep using table for stats editing and hope for new functions soon (Especially interested in skill points).
Last edited by FearLessWatcher on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
Iosiff
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 93
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:57 am
Reputation: 0

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Iosiff » Wed May 09, 2018 8:30 am

Sad but both ct not working for me. Gog version.

nairit
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 9:09 am
Reputation: 1

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by nairit » Wed May 09, 2018 9:09 am

So, is there a way to re-enable achievements after using Iroll20s? I remember that both POE I and Tyranny had tables that could do that, but don't know if it is as easy to implement in this game.

unifix_2
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 6:49 am
Reputation: 0

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by unifix_2 » Wed May 09, 2018 10:01 am

[QUOTE="nairit, post: 45246, member: 2173"]So, is there a way to re-enable achievements after using Iroll20s? I remember that both POE I and Tyranny had tables that could do that, but don't know if it is as easy to implement in this game.[/QUOTE]

That would be nice. I used console commands to fix an import bug, but now I am of course stuck without flashy things.

Reaper1222
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 114
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:50 am
Reputation: 15

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Reaper1222 » Wed May 09, 2018 10:12 am

great table works well for me, is there a chance for an option to change Reputation/Disposition? (factions and companions too, and also to change companion reputation with each other)

calvin69tw
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:17 am
Reputation: 0

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by calvin69tw » Wed May 09, 2018 10:40 am

Script work if I enable it in main menu , only this not working is item clone



"

Error:[string "lua_aobscan("BeginDragAOB","","85 C0 0F 84 25..."]:1: attempt to call a nil value (global 'lua_aobscan')

Error:[string "lua_aobscan("BeginDragAOB","","85 C0 0F 84 25..."]:1: attempt to call a nil value (global 'lua_aobscan')



"'



Thank you

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 364
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 29

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by BoehserOnkel » Wed May 09, 2018 12:44 pm

[QUOTE="Iosiff, post: 45243, member: 1510"]Sad but both ct not working for me. Gog version.[/QUOTE]

i wonder why?

i have obsidian edition GoG and it works

Lyvewyrez
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 09, 2018 1:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Lyvewyrez » Wed May 09, 2018 1:21 pm

I had to update to CE 6.7 and update the game for it to work for me.



I'd like to make a request though:



- is there a way to only freeze empower? The script technically does this already, but it does it for every resource and I have no idea how to change it to only apply to empowers (all the resources is too OP, just want a lil' bit of OP).



Any help with doing this would be greatly appreciated.

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 523
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 243

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by The Mogician » Wed May 09, 2018 2:06 pm

If anything like the last game, the achievement disabler is stored as a 0 or 1, 0 for not disabling and 1 for disabling. So for achievement enabling, does anyone know a way to turn off the disabler in the same game without reloading a save? Since in PoE1, the address moves when you load game (as in most games) so it is extremely hard to pin it down.
Per aspera ad astra

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 523
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 243

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by The Mogician » Wed May 09, 2018 2:07 pm

[QUOTE="Lyvewyrez, post: 45283, member: 17130"]I had to update to CE 6.7 and update the game for it to work for me.



I'd like to make a request though:



- is there a way to only freeze empower? The script technically does this already, but it does it for every resource and I have no idea how to change it to only apply to empowers (all the resources is too OP, just want a lil' bit of OP).



Any help with doing this would be greatly appreciated.[/QUOTE]

If I have to hazard a guess, empower would be the same as abilities, you get an increment counter of usage. 0 for not used and 1 for used.
Per aspera ad astra

Lyvewyrez
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed May 09, 2018 1:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by Lyvewyrez » Wed May 09, 2018 2:22 pm

[QUOTE="The Mogician, post: 45286, member: 533"]If I have to hazard a guess, empower would be the same as abilities, you get an increment counter of usage. 0 for not used and 1 for used.[/QUOTE]



Sounds logical. To be honest though, I'm not sure how to find it, even with the script in this table.

User avatar
The Mogician
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 523
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 243

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by The Mogician » Wed May 09, 2018 2:32 pm

There is a console command called findGameData and you can use it to find items, such as if you want devil of caroc breastplate (which i found is in the game after digging through files), just type in findGameData caroc and a bunch of stuff will come up in the log window.
Per aspera ad astra

DrummerIX
ViP
ViP
Posts: 1611
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 1611

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by DrummerIX » Wed May 09, 2018 2:47 pm

I put in some pointers for Current Level and also came up with an Ability Point modifier on level up, but it is kind of complicated to use. You appear to gain a power level every 2 levels. In order to be able to complete the level up, you set the amount to half of the total number of abilities minus 2. So for example if total abilities you can get at that level is 8, 8-2 is 6 and divide that by 2 equals 3. This is so you can get abilities left over on the next level up that doesn't unlock a power level. Anyway, it is technically possible to get all skills this way, but requires you to change the number accordingly. You all might also be able to work out how to delevel and get abilities that way also. It's in EDIT 2.

bokkafa
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:40 am
Reputation: 1

Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire (Steam) (Release Version)

Post by bokkafa » Wed May 09, 2018 3:27 pm

[QUOTE="FearLessWatcher, post: 45242, member: 17105"]Registered yesterday to say it does indeed works (Steam) when all responses were about it not working, but for some reason got account confirmation email only now. Thank you [B][USER=1466]DrummerIX[/USER]![/B]



I played all night with god mode and infinite spell use and noticed that game crashes from time to time if they are active. Maybe it's just a coincidence, but when I switched to regular trainer (MAF) I haven't crashed once. Still, will keep using table for stats editing and hope for new functions soon (Especially interested in skill points).[/QUOTE]



I get crashes too with god mode, I never tried infinite resource though. I don't get what causes trouble the table sometimes works sometimes stops working.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: claudioz, Google Adsense [Bot], timechaos69, Vovan-LICH, WonderfulConfetti