Synthetik [PLAZA]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
aimed&dead
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2020 9:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by aimed&dead »

Buttlight wrote:
Tue Mar 03, 2020 1:15 pm
CoffeeKitty wrote:
Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:05 pm
there are a bunch of dummy entries, just look for the ones that your class is using, so if you're using sniper for instance, it'll be class20

like so


perkslot9class20="obj_weapon_PXS_10"
perkslot8class20="obj_perk_randomperk"
perkslot7class20="obj_perk_perfection"
perkslot6class20="obj_perk_healthy"
perkslot5class20="obj_item79_bolt"
perkslot4class20="obj_item83_grenade_smoke"
perkslot3class20="obj_item122_targetcpu"
perkslot2class20="obj_perk_randomperk"
perkslot1class20="obj_perk_randomperk"
perkslot0class20="obj_perk_marksman"


the relevant perk in this case would be perkslot6 and perkslot7

then under obj_perk_healthy

you could find tpoints_obj_perk_healthy=

change the value from 1, or 2, whatever it currently is to 1000.

like

tpoints_obj_perk_healthy="1000.000000"

Then you're done, now healthy will give you godmode and you can assign it to any and all classes.
Hi, Thanks for the reply

after brought 48 hours into the game and understand it better i figured out your method and it worked perfectly.
i just find out a bug in this method..some sort of it, so yeah the skills works only on the correct class without problem, the obj_perk_healthy is the "againts all odds" perk in-game of which only work without issue when i play as Sniper or Assassin the "Purple/Rogue" class, but it has issue when i try to use it on "Guardian/Blue, Commando/Green, Specialist/orange" classes, of which when i use heals item it will negate the healthy/againts all odd perk effect. so i found out each class has their own "godmode" perks that can be edited. idk if its just because of the new update though but when i use

like for Guardian/Blue class it would be:
tpoints_obj_perk_recovery - for heals per kill
tpoints_obj_perk_killshield - for infinite shield
tpoints_obj_perk_shotgunmaster - for high ammo regen - sort of

Commando/Green class would be:
tpoints_obj_perk_scarred - for godlike health regen
tpoints_obj_perk_killer - for One hit kill and damager powerup

Specialist/Oragne Class would be;
tpoints_obj_perk_selfrepair - for health regen
tpoints_obj_perk_ammoregen - for high ammo regen.

i also tried to follow your tutorial, but i am really suck at creating the AOB as well...so i guess i'll stick with your save edit for a bit.

Thank, again :)

So for the orange classes, how do you use those perks in game?

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
Buttlight
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2018 2:30 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by Buttlight »

aimed&dead wrote:
Thu Mar 19, 2020 9:12 pm
Buttlight wrote:
Tue Mar 03, 2020 1:15 pm
CoffeeKitty wrote:
Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:05 pm
there are a bunch of dummy entries, just look for the ones that your class is using, so if you're using sniper for instance, it'll be class20

like so


perkslot9class20="obj_weapon_PXS_10"
perkslot8class20="obj_perk_randomperk"
perkslot7class20="obj_perk_perfection"
perkslot6class20="obj_perk_healthy"
perkslot5class20="obj_item79_bolt"
perkslot4class20="obj_item83_grenade_smoke"
perkslot3class20="obj_item122_targetcpu"
perkslot2class20="obj_perk_randomperk"
perkslot1class20="obj_perk_randomperk"
perkslot0class20="obj_perk_marksman"


the relevant perk in this case would be perkslot6 and perkslot7

then under obj_perk_healthy

you could find tpoints_obj_perk_healthy=

change the value from 1, or 2, whatever it currently is to 1000.

like

tpoints_obj_perk_healthy="1000.000000"

Then you're done, now healthy will give you godmode and you can assign it to any and all classes.
Hi, Thanks for the reply

after brought 48 hours into the game and understand it better i figured out your method and it worked perfectly.
i just find out a bug in this method..some sort of it, so yeah the skills works only on the correct class without problem, the obj_perk_healthy is the "againts all odds" perk in-game of which only work without issue when i play as Sniper or Assassin the "Purple/Rogue" class, but it has issue when i try to use it on "Guardian/Blue, Commando/Green, Specialist/orange" classes, of which when i use heals item it will negate the healthy/againts all odd perk effect. so i found out each class has their own "godmode" perks that can be edited. idk if its just because of the new update though but when i use

like for Guardian/Blue class it would be:
tpoints_obj_perk_recovery - for heals per kill
tpoints_obj_perk_killshield - for infinite shield
tpoints_obj_perk_shotgunmaster - for high ammo regen - sort of

Commando/Green class would be:
tpoints_obj_perk_scarred - for godlike health regen
tpoints_obj_perk_killer - for One hit kill and damager powerup

Specialist/Oragne Class would be;
tpoints_obj_perk_selfrepair - for health regen
tpoints_obj_perk_ammoregen - for high ammo regen.

i also tried to follow your tutorial, but i am really suck at creating the AOB as well...so i guess i'll stick with your save edit for a bit.

Thank, again :)

So for the orange classes, how do you use those perks in game?
just change the afromentioned files, and then load the game. the perks will show the change if you do it right. sometimes the game will self-update of which you need to quit the game and change it back again.

if you were asking how do those perks work, well if you had them equipped, they will pretty much do as what i had written. both of them are passive skills.

xxnithicxx
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2020 9:52 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by xxnithicxx »

The table didn't work for me sir !

stonegolem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by stonegolem »

I have used CE before many times. For this game I have found "double" values but changing them does nothing, they always revert back. What am I doing wrong ?

mokomilk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 3:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by mokomilk »

hmmmm, the CE doesn't work for me. I can't find the activate button, and the check box won't tick when I click on it. PLease help, thank you.

mokomilk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 3:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by mokomilk »

So I decide to fiddle with the CE and manage to make the gun I'm holding have infinite ammo, but when I enter the next stage the same code doesn't work anymore and I have to do the whole process again for the infinite ammo. Anyone know what I can do to fix this?



Also I'm unable to change my health, every time i change my health it just revert back to its previous number.

mokomilk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 3:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by mokomilk »

___________________________________________

############################################################################################

FATAL ERROR in

action number 1

of Draw Event

for object obj_particle_base:



REAL argument is undefined

############################################################################################

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

called from - gml_Object_obj_particle_base_Draw_0 (line 27)



Can someone tell me why my game is crashing, I didn't do anything too drastic aside from making myself having infinite ammo

stonegolem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by stonegolem »

[QUOTE="mokomilk, post: 135749, member: 41267"]

So I decide to fiddle with the CE and manage to make the gun I'm holding have infinite ammo, but when I enter the next stage the same code doesn't work anymore and I have to do the whole process again for the infinite ammo. Anyone know what I can do to fix this?



Also I'm unable to change my health, every time i change my health it just revert back to its previous number.

[/QUOTE]



Can you please explain how to have infinitive ammo for current weapon ? I have tried the same many times with no success. Are you searching for double values? Which options did you select while searching ? Also will it reset if you change the weapon during same level ?

mokomilk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 3:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by mokomilk »

[QUOTE="stonegolem, post: 136018, member: 11884"]

Can you please explain how to have infinitive ammo for current weapon ? I have tried the same many times with no success. Are you searching for double values? Which options did you select while searching ? Also will it reset if you change the weapon during same level ?

[/QUOTE]

ya u have to set one of the option to double then first scan the guns current bullet count then shoot ur gun a few time, then next scan the remaining bullet. repeat the process until you have 1-2 result, double click the result and check the bot at the bottom. ur guns bullet count won't go down anymore.



fair warning to uncheck the box before going to the next level since it might cause a crash sometimes

stonegolem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by stonegolem »

[QUOTE="mokomilk, post: 136088, member: 41267"]

ya u have to set one of the option to double then first scan the guns current bullet count then shoot ur gun a few time, then next scan the remaining bullet. repeat the process until you have 1-2 result, double click the result and check the bot at the bottom. ur guns bullet count won't go down anymore.



fair warning to uncheck the box before going to the next level since it might cause a crash sometimes

[/QUOTE]



I must have missed something. I have done that many times with no result. I could find the values but it never became unlimited.



I have also tried to do it for currect ammo clip. It would be very nice if we could make current ammo clip infinite :) I have tried it, but no luck.

mokomilk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 3:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by mokomilk »

[QUOTE="stonegolem, post: 136096, member: 11884"]

I must have missed something. I have done that many times with no result. I could find the values but it never became unlimited.



I have also tried to do it for currect ammo clip. It would be very nice if we could make current ammo clip infinite :) I have tried it, but no luck.

[/QUOTE]

did the tick the box and u bring the value down to the box below ?

stonegolem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by stonegolem »

[QUOTE="mokomilk, post: 136139, member: 41267"]

did the tick the box and u bring the value down to the box below ?

[/QUOTE]



Yes. In my case, whatever I write in the box, reverts back to original value. I must be missing an important step.



For ammo:

1) my ammo is 80 -> I write it to CE -> I fire some bullets

2) my ammo become 68 -> I write it to CE -> value found

3) I put that value to the box below -> I check the square box -> I write 80 to ammo

4) in game ammo is still 68 -> when I fire it drops more. Sometimes ammo flahes as 80 but for 1 milisecond and doesn't effect the game.



It seems like my cheat doesn't register. I must be missing something.

mokomilk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 3:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by mokomilk »

[QUOTE="stonegolem, post: 136182, member: 11884"]

Yes. In my case, whatever I write in the box, reverts back to original value. I must be missing an important step.



For ammo:

1) my ammo is 80 -> I write it to CE -> I fire some bullets

2) my ammo become 68 -> I write it to CE -> value found

3) I put that value to the box below -> I check the square box -> I write 80 to ammo

4) in game ammo is still 68 -> when I fire it drops more. Sometimes ammo flahes as 80 but for 1 milisecond and doesn't effect the game.



It seems like my cheat doesn't register. I must be missing something.

[/QUOTE]

u did change the value type to double right? Also how many result did you see when u look for the value, there should be 1 or 2, test both 1 by 1.



also are you using the value of bullet inside the gun or the total? cause the way i do it is by using the amount of bullet inside to gun.

stonegolem
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2018 12:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by stonegolem »

[QUOTE="mokomilk, post: 136222, member: 41267"]

u did change the value type to double right? Also how many result did you see when u look for the value, there should be 1 or 2, test both 1 by 1.



also are you using the value of bullet inside the gun or the total? cause the way i do it is by using the amount of bullet inside to gun.

[/QUOTE]



Thank you.



I was trying the bullet in inventory, not in gun. Now I tried the bullet in gun and it works !

tuskiomi
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 25, 2020 10:21 pm
Reputation: 0

Synthetik [PLAZA]

Post by tuskiomi »

So then it is safe to say that this table is officially abandoned?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], deadmau5, Google Adsense [Bot], InfinityArts, kenobiben, Mortal991, Necrosx, sweshi, Takamiya, whitevil2, Wolfae