Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
AbbasMohebbi
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by AbbasMohebbi » Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:57 pm

[QUOTE="ScanLoac, post: 49374, member: 17702"]select process "game.dat"[/QUOTE]

not active process "game.dat"

ScanLoac
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 6:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by ScanLoac » Fri Jun 15, 2018 8:25 pm

[QUOTE="AbbasMohebbi, post: 49391, member: 18429"]not active process "game.dat"[/QUOTE]

You are hopeless

PeaceKeep0r
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:18 am
Reputation: 0

Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by PeaceKeep0r » Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:42 pm

This trainer is only useful for people who have data stored in game.dat. Others like me have our data stored in generals.exe, so this table won't work for us.
Last edited by PeaceKeep0r on Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

amourous94`
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:08 pm
Reputation: 0

Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by amourous94` » Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:11 pm

generals zero hours and the other one doesn't work.. Idk... the cheat engine doesn't read the game although it's exactly the same...

User avatar
RoboUnca
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2018 11:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by RoboUnca » Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:30 am

Great table.

Thanks.

User avatar
darkdex52
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:38 pm
Reputation: 1

Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by darkdex52 » Wed Aug 01, 2018 2:20 pm

There is no game.dat in the legit Origins version. I also don't understand how to activate this table.

Josef
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:21 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by Josef » Mon Apr 01, 2019 1:46 pm

This is not working for origin version

Aron
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:50 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by Aron » Tue Apr 02, 2019 1:26 pm

Some of the pointers for generals works but not the "Invulnerable" cheat. Can you fix the table?^^

ForeverWolf
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2018 6:08 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by ForeverWolf » Tue May 14, 2019 7:47 am

If this could be updated/add a version for the Origin version that would be awesome.

NIKOLAP7
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:53 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Command and Conquer Generals & Zero Hour

Post by NIKOLAP7 » Fri Jun 21, 2019 12:43 pm

I have the same issues, table works in Zero Hour, but on Generals does not work. I tried crack for 1.8 Generals, still nothing.

Generals definitely need fixing, and suggestion please add unlimited ammo aircraft.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Anglican, Bing [Bot], Crysalx, daninthemix, Google Adsense [Bot], H Con, Hexwall, Kay