Dying Light - table v: 3.0.9 CT

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
scorch
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 5:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Dying Light - table v: 2.0.4 CT

Post by scorch »

is there a new duplication glitch in dying light after the 03/29/18 patch?

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Ipsin
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by Ipsin »

I cant seem to get "Infinite drug duration" to work, is it supposed to be an infinite potion time ?

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1480
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 736

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 »

[QUOTE="Ipsin, post: 42345, member: 10599"]I cant seem to get "Infinite drug duration" to work, is it supposed to be an infinite potion time ?[/QUOTE]

Yes.



How is it not working? Is the effect wearing off?
Last edited by TheyCallMeTim13 on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Ipsin
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by Ipsin »

[QUOTE="TheyCallMeTim13, post: 42364, member: 91"]Yes.



How is it not working? Is the effect wearing off?[/QUOTE]



The potion effect keeps wearing off as usual yes, I've tried activating the option both before and after drinking a potion (I used the speed booster to test).

I assumed the "End" sub-option is meant to end the effect, so I left it alone

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1480
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 736

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 »

[QUOTE="Ipsin, post: 42381, member: 10599"]The potion effect keeps wearing off as usual yes, I've tried activating the option both before and after drinking a potion (I used the speed booster to test).

I assumed the "End" sub-option is meant to end the effect, so I left it alone[/QUOTE]

Ok, I'll have to do some testing. And yes the "End" is for just ending the effect when enabled.



EDIT:

So i guess with movement speed hack I never use the "speed booster" with "Infinite Drug Duration", apparently it's timer isn't running in the same code as night vision (the main one I used/tested) and resistance booster. But I named it "Infinite Drug Duration" so I'll be trying to add it, don't think it should be too big a deal (I can even see the timer's progress).

P.S.: Potion, Prescription, Remedy, ...; make no mistake, their all drugs.

[automerge]1523716223[/automerge]

[B]Table Updated:[/B]

Version: 2.0.5

[URL='http://fearlessrevolution.com/attachments/dyinglightgame-v2-0-5-ct.9643/?hash=21bc1435c5a32e1b274f42092159252f']DyingLightGame.[v2.0.5].CT[/URL]

[LIST]

[*]v 2.0.5:

[LIST]

[*]I2CETUpdater module added to table, checks for table updates and prompts for download if new table is found.

[*]Fixed error with other drugs in "Infinite Drug Duration".

[/LIST]

[/LIST]
Last edited by TheyCallMeTim13 on Sat Apr 14, 2018 3:03 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Apple Jew$
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by Apple Jew$ »

So my game crashes as soon as I activate the main hooks, am I doing sth wrong? Really don't know what's going on



Also, even with other tables, anything XP related seems to crash the game as well (Instant levels etc.)
Last edited by Apple Jew$ on Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1480
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 736

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 »

Are you using mods or any thing? I would start with "verify integrity of game files" and see if that helps. But just loaded up the game and the CT and it all seems to be working for me still.

Apple Jew$
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by Apple Jew$ »

[QUOTE="TheyCallMeTim13, post: 43336, member: 91"]Are you using mods or any thing? I would start with "verify integrity of game files" and see if that helps. But just loaded up the game and the CT and it all seems to be working for me still.[/QUOTE]

Nope, didn't even know you could install mods. Verified files, still nothing. It's always the same, too: Boot up the game, open the table, activate main hooks, it does sth for a few seconds then the game crashes. I wish I was better versed in Lua, maybe I could give you a more precise description but I don't even know what the source of the problem is :/



Nvm, reinstalled CE, it's working now. Thanks for the table!
Last edited by Apple Jew$ on Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1480
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 736

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 »

Make sure you are loaded up in a map before enabling, I remember having some issues if you enabled at the main menu or in a load screen. But once enabled you could exit to main menu and what not.

Maki Tsuki
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:28 pm
Reputation: 0

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by Maki Tsuki »

I have 1 question and 1 confusion.

Can you make a backpack editor? And I don't understand how I should use the Inventory cap. Hook and Inventory multiplier



EDIT: sorry but the infinite drug duration isn't working for cloak potion, the night hunter potion kind of works but only for speed and resistance while the stamina and damage still counts down. I have the newest version of the trainer (2.0.5)
Last edited by Maki Tsuki on Tue May 22, 2018 8:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1480
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 736

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 »

I might look into a [I]backpack editor[/I], I still have the game installed, but I'm not really playing it right now.



[I]Inventory cap hook[/I] just increase the cap on the valuables and crafting supplies (and may be some other stuff I can't remember), the [I]Inventory multiplier[/I] just works when picking up valuables and crafting supplies.



I'll see if I can take a look at the [I]infinite drug duration [/I]this weekend.

Maki Tsuki
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 4:28 pm
Reputation: 0

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by Maki Tsuki »

[QUOTE="TheyCallMeTim13, post: 46684, member: 91"]I might look into a [I]backpack editor[/I], I still have the game installed, but I'm not really playing it right now.



[I]Inventory cap hook[/I] just increase the cap on the valuables and crafting supplies (and may be some other stuff I can't remember), the [I]Inventory multiplier[/I] just works when picking up valuables and crafting supplies.



I'll see if I can take a look at the [I]infinite drug duration [/I]this weekend.[/QUOTE]

Okay, dut doesn't valuables and crafting components have an infinite amount of space already?

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1480
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 736

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 »

It might, it's been a while. I would have to just set a BP and play for a bit to see what is accessed by the opcode to say for sure.

lekkimsm2500
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by lekkimsm2500 »

Loving the table so far, but i find something missing slightly.



I remember some versions back of, of both game and table, it was possible to duplicate weapons and items. I've some of the different options i thought would do it, like previous versions, but i've only managed to sell items like upgrades and crafting stuff. They don't decrease with the option on, and you just buy them right back for a fat load. That's super swell, no doubt.



But from a 1.13 table, with the option on, would allow you to drop the weapon, and it would still be there in your inventory with the now freshly duped weapon on the ground ready to pick up.



[B]tl;dr - Would it be possible to add weapon duplication? [/B]



[B]Edit:[/B]



I just had to check, it was simply called weapon cloning. [I]Obviously.[/I]
Last edited by lekkimsm2500 on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1480
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 736

Dying Light - table v: 3.0.2 CT

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 »

I think I added it at one point but their was some reason I didn't like it (it might have just been the fact that I didn't find it myself). But I'll take a look again see how it works, it's been a while.



But I'm updating my MGSTPP table at the moment (and some stuff for work), so it might be a bit.



But here is [URL='https://forum.cheatengine.org/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&u=177983'][B][U]mgr.inz.Player[/U][/B][/URL] original script, don't know if it still works.

[CODE=cea]// Game : DyingLightGame.exe

// Version:

// Date :

// Author : mgr.inz.Player

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(aob_cloneWeapon,gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll,7E 1A 8B 55 7F)

registersymbol(aob_cloneWeapon)



aob_cloneWeapon:

db 90 90



[DISABLE]

aob_cloneWeapon:

db 7E 1A



unregistersymbol(aob_cloneWeapon)



{

// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70A4



"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA7079: 44 8B C3 - mov r8d,ebx

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA707C: E8 1F EB BA FF - call gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll+655BA0

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA7081: 4C 8B E0 - mov r12,rax

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA7084: 40 38 75 6F - cmp [rbp+6F],sil

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA7088: 74 79 - je gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll+AA7103

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA708A: 48 8B 54 24 48 - mov rdx,[rsp+48]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA708F: 48 8D 4C 24 48 - lea rcx,[rsp+48]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA7094: FF 92 10 05 00 00 - call qword ptr [rdx+00000510]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA709A: 48 8D 8F 00 09 00 00 - lea rcx,[rdi+00000900]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70A1: 83 F8 01 - cmp eax,01

// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70A4: 7E 1A - jle gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll+AA70C0

// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70A6: 8B 55 7F - mov edx,[rbp+7F]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70A9: 4C 8B 11 - mov r10,[rcx]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70AC: 44 8B 45 77 - mov r8d,[rbp+77]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70B0: 89 54 24 20 - mov [rsp+20],edx

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70B4: 45 8B CE - mov r9d,r14d

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70B7: 49 8B D5 - mov rdx,r13

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70BA: 41 FF 52 78 - call qword ptr [r10+78]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70BE: EB 10 - jmp gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll+AA70D0

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70C0: 48 8B 01 - mov rax,[rcx]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70C3: 44 8B 4D 7F - mov r9d,[rbp+7F]

"gamedll_x64_rwdi.dll"+AA70C7: 45 8B C6 - mov r8d,r14d

}[/CODE]
Last edited by TheyCallMeTim13 on Thu Aug 02, 2018 3:55 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Gyde, Numira123, Onidurum