Farm Together

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

These scripts use aobscan so you have to do some actions, then you'll be able to activate them.



In other words:

[LIST]

[*]harvest an item and you'll be able to activate 'Farm Data Base Addresses' script

[*]start tutorial or a quest and you'll be able to activate 'Quest Item Base Addresses' script

[*]buy fuel station, then buy the fuel, then you'll be able to activate 'Local Player' script

[/LIST]

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

CT updated to support Update 14

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

CT fixed to support Update 15

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

CT updated to support Update 17

welpwelp
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:50 pm
Reputation: 0

Farm Together

Post by welpwelp »

Hello again, how can I change lvl cap of the 6th item? like there are item[1-5] item in CT

Thank You



[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/GMGSZTv.png[/IMG]

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

[USER=16506]@welpwelp[/USER]



Hi :)



If you check the values on the screen you posted, you'll see that each item comes 4bytes after. So, just copy/past 'Item[5]' and add 4bytes to the top offset value of the pointer.



Item[5] Item[6]

[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/3bhf.png[/IMG] [IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/wi6l.png[/IMG]



Do the same for 'sub-pointers' addresses





Item[5]_level_Progress Item[6]_level_Progress

[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/lq22.png[/IMG] [IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/m7nl.png[/IMG]

welpwelp
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:50 pm
Reputation: 0

Farm Together

Post by welpwelp »

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 45391, member: 1587"][USER=16506]@welpwelp[/USER]



Hi :)



If you check the values on the screen you posted, you'll see that each item comes 4bytes after. So, just copy/past 'Item[5]' and add 4bytes to the top offset value of the pointer.



Item[5] Item[6]

[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/3bhf.png[/IMG] [IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/wi6l.png[/IMG]



Do the same for 'sub-pointers' addresses





Item[5]_level_Progress Item[6]_level_Progress

[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/lq22.png[/IMG] [IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/m7nl.png[/IMG][/QUOTE]

a bit hard to understand these codes at first, but I finally did it lol

Thank you!

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

farmData_ptr = base address



28 | 14 | 24 | C = offset(s)



base address + offset = level_progress_address (which gives you its current value)



Here's how to fix these values after an update (assuming the scripts still work but as some offsets have been changed, they will not show up the right value(s):



The game is running and its process opened in CE, go and take a look at the 'Base Address' of the script concerned (in our case 'Farm Data Base Addresses' script).



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/4cy9.png[/IMG]





So, we have [B]0831DEE0[/B]. Now open Memory Viewer (Memory view button) and CTRL+D to open 'Structure dissect' window (or Memory view -> Tools -> Dissect data/structures) and copy/past that base address in. Then CTRL+N (or Structures tab -> Define new structure) to define a new structure.



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/kxuo.png[/IMG]



CE will propose you a game-pre-defined structure name (FarmData) - just let's keep it as such.



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/yzvd.png[/IMG]





Once it's done, you should have something like that:



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/a9yd.png[/IMG]

[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/xa1x.png[/IMG]





Now you can compare these new values (I'm talking about offsets because there are many chances they will change (again) in the next or future update(s)) with your CT values and figure it out how I came across all these values :P ;)



Just an example:



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/mzqz.png[/IMG]



And the result in our CT



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/18/19/u7e9.png[/IMG]





Now you can do the same with other scripts. ;)
Last edited by fantomas on Fri May 11, 2018 9:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

CT updated to support Update 18

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

[CODE]CT updated to support Update 20[/CODE]

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

[CODE]CT updated to support Update 22[/CODE]

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

[CODE]CT updated to support Update 26[/CODE]

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

[CODE]Minor fixes to support Update 27[/CODE]

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

The devs laid Updated 28 - visibly, no big changes because the latest CT works perfectly well. So I'll just share here with you a NEW script wich will allow you to build your houses swiftly.



[CODE=cea][ENABLE]

Logic.Farm.Buildings:HouseBuilding:Tick+20+1:

db 57

//74 57

//je Logic.Farm.Buildings:HouseBuilding:Tick+79



//4bytes value - GUI shows the value decreasing, while CE shows the value increasing

// to its maxValue which is 82800 (meaning secondes, aka 23H).



//currentValue is at the ofset 0x70, aka constructionTimeElapsed (Disset Data/Structure) - mov eax,[rdi+70] // 8B 47 70)

//it can be found at Logic.Farm.Buildings:HouseBuilding:Tick+31





[DISABLE]

Logic.Farm.Buildings:HouseBuilding:Tick+20+1:

db 0F

//74 0F

//je Logic.Farm.Buildings:HouseBuilding:Tick+31[/CODE]





Enjoy! ??



About the houses building (from the game)

[LIST]

[*]They are built in a number of stages, each one of them taking some time and requiring a payment.

[/LIST]

The script above allows you to bypass the time requiring but you'll still require a payment (tickets and bills, I think) to finish the house building. Nothing hard in dealing because you can edits these items values under 'Farm Data Base Addresses' pointers. ;)



However, I will post later the rest of the code (payment require) so that the script is complete. :)

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Farm Together

Post by fantomas »

[CODE]Minor fixes to support Update 30

Added 'Fast House Building' script

Added 'Fast Crop Harvest' script

Added 'Fast Flower Harvest' script[/CODE]

Post Reply