Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
yourlootismine
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by yourlootismine »

Ok nevermind what I wrote. I researched a bit and realized that I looked at the wrong type of search query.

This is what I should be looking for, right?

Image

If that's it then CE cannot find it when I hit search.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by fantomas »

Open Memory view
Image

Right click on a memory region (Address subtab)
Image

Then Go to address and put "Game.GAME::Player::CapRunSpeed"
Image

Now you should have something like this:
Image

Check if you find something similar to what you see in my script
Game.GAME::Player::CapRunSpeed+C - F3 0F10 B1 38470000 - movss xmm6,[rcx+00004738]

yourlootismine
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by yourlootismine »

Interestingly enough I can find the same entries as yours there.

Image

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by fantomas »

Then it souldn't be any problem. Check my video previously posted, it shows how the script is working.

yourlootismine
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by yourlootismine »

Clicking on the box to activate the script does not do anything though. It's like I never clicked it. No response or feedback from CE about it. Other scripts work just fine though.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by fantomas »

yourlootismine wrote:
Mon Apr 29, 2019 9:13 pm
Clicking on the box to activate the script does not do anything though. It's like I never clicked it. No response or feedback from CE about it. Other scripts work just fine though.
Sorry about that but I can not see how I could help more. :(

--Edit--

How it works in 32bit mode + CT 32bit?

beguiler
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:31 pm
Reputation: 70

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by beguiler »

fantomas: I had the same issue and fixed it. The problem has to do with globalalloc. I am not sure why exactly but I ran into a similar issue when I was figuring things out with The Bard's Tale 4. Here is a link to the discussion topic: viewtopic.php?f=8&t=7929

Here is the fixed code for "9,999,999 Mouse Hover Money":

Code: Select all

//Game: Grim Dawn + All DLC's
//Version: v1.1.1.1

define(address,Game.GAME::Character::GetCurrentMoney)
define(bytes,8B 81 24 13 00 00)

[ENABLE]

assert(address,bytes)
alloc(newmem,$1000,Game.GAME::Character::GetCurrentMoney)

label(code)
label(return)
label(getCurrentMoney_ptr)
registersymbol(getCurrentMoney_ptr)
//globalalloc(getCurrentMoney_ptr,8)

newmem:
  mov [getCurrentMoney_ptr],rcx
  mov [rcx+00001324],#9999999

code:
  mov eax,[rcx+00001324]
  jmp return

getCurrentMoney_ptr:
  dq 0

address:
  jmp newmem
  nop
return:

[DISABLE]
address:
  db bytes
  // mov eax,[rcx+00001324]
unregistersymbol(getCurrentMoney_ptr)
dealloc(newmem)
and here is the code fix for "Super Run Speed":

Code: Select all

//Game: Grim Dawn + All DLC's
//Version: v1.1.1.2

define(address,Game.GAME::Player::CapRunSpeed+C)
define(bytes,F3 0F 10 B1 38 47 00 00)

[ENABLE]
assert(address,bytes)
alloc(newmem,$1000,Game.GAME::Player::CapRunSpeed+C)

label(code)
label(return)
label(runSpeed_ptr)
registersymbol(runSpeed_ptr)
//globalalloc(runSpeed_ptr,8)

newmem:
  mov [runSpeed_ptr],rcx
  mov [rcx+0000473C],(float)1000  //0x473C - maxSpeed

code:
  movss xmm6,[rcx+00004738] //currentSpeed
  jmp return

runSpeed_ptr:
  dq 0

address:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
  nop

return:

[DISABLE]
address:
  db bytes
  // movss xmm6,[rcx+00004738]
unregistersymbol(runSpeed_ptr)
dealloc(newmem)

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1162
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by fantomas »

@beguiler

Nice :)

"globalalloc" works fine here though (as shown in video) - But you can do without - Mostly of time, I'm using it for my own purpose - And sometimes I keep it for people who would like to have a view on it (a pointer to edit the value(s) manually or for other tests).

yourlootismine
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 2:11 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by yourlootismine »

@beguiler

That's great, thank you! I can confirm that this works for me.

@fantomas

Thanks again for the table and for trying to help. I'm glad that the issue is resolved now.

beguiler
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:31 pm
Reputation: 70

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by beguiler »

@fantomas
Yeah you can still use globalalloc, I just tried it again on your script after rereading the topic I linked to earlier and if you change the globalalloc call to the following:

Code: Select all

globalalloc(runSpeed_ptr,8,address)
Your code works fine. I guess if you don't specify the third optional parameter it just allocates the code in some random memory location and on systems with a large amount of ram CE could be allocating the memory too far away and cause issues.

lowf2505
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by lowf2505 »

beguiler wrote:
Tue Apr 30, 2019 5:50 am
fantomas: I had the same issue and fixed it. The problem has to do with globalalloc. I am not sure why exactly but I ran into a similar issue when I was figuring things out with The Bard's Tale 4. Here is a link to the discussion topic: viewtopic.php?f=8&t=7929

Here is the fixed code for "9,999,999 Mouse Hover Money":
Wow, thanks @beguiler for the code, it worked perfectly.
And thanks @fantomas for replying our report.
Keep updating. I can't help report the bug in your code because I don't know what is happening. :D
Updated :
Hello, can we make a scrpt for unlimited Buff ?
By the way, the Infinite Mana is not working. it shows the number but the real mana is down anyway.

beguiler
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:31 pm
Reputation: 70

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by beguiler »

@lowf2505: confirmed inf mana isn't working, it's just not displaying the mana reduction in the interface. To fix it you need to add one line of code to the inf mana script.
change this:

Code: Select all

movss xmm0,[rcx+000012BC]  //currentIntelligence
to this:

Code: Select all

  movss xmm0,[rcx+000012BC]  //currentIntelligence
  movss [rcx+00000DA0],xmm0  //copy max mana amount to current mana amount

lowf2505
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by lowf2505 »

beguiler wrote:
Wed May 01, 2019 7:08 pm
@lowf2505: confirmed inf mana isn't working, it's just not displaying the mana reduction in the interface. To fix it you need to add one line of code to the inf mana script.
change this:

Code: Select all

movss xmm0,[rcx+000012BC]  //currentIntelligence
to this:

Code: Select all

  movss xmm0,[rcx+000012BC]  //currentIntelligence
  movss [rcx+00000DA0],xmm0  //copy max mana amount to current mana amount
Thank you, it worked fine now.
I also want to make a script for infinite buff. When i scan 4 bytes address, example 30s buff. It'll be 30000 value. But inject it to the table then active, use for few minute then crash.
Can you show me how to scan the right way ?
I want to make more script and share

beguiler
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:31 pm
Reputation: 70

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by beguiler »

lowf2505 wrote:
Thu May 02, 2019 1:40 pm
I also want to make a script for infinite buff. When i scan 4 bytes address, example 30s buff. It'll be 30000 value. But inject it to the table then active, use for few minute then crash.
Can you show me how to scan the right way ?
I want to make more script and share
Well there are a lot of tutorials, on how to find stuff, I am not really that good at it either. But if you follow them you will be able to pick it up. That said, I don't think you'll be able to find it by scanning for 4 bytes in this particular game. I would guess that it is a type of float or double in this game.

lowf2505
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:45 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Grim Dawn + All DLC's

Post by lowf2505 »

beguiler wrote:
Fri May 03, 2019 2:13 am
lowf2505 wrote:
Thu May 02, 2019 1:40 pm
I also want to make a script for infinite buff. When i scan 4 bytes address, example 30s buff. It'll be 30000 value. But inject it to the table then active, use for few minute then crash.
Can you show me how to scan the right way ?
I want to make more script and share
Well there are a lot of tutorials, on how to find stuff, I am not really that good at it either. But if you follow them you will be able to pick it up. That said, I don't think you'll be able to find it by scanning for 4 bytes in this particular game. I would guess that it is a type of float or double in this game.
Thanks for your advice

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: admantx, AhrefsBot, Dezgard, Don77, DotBot, Google Adsense [Bot], ighorxd, jaythetes, kff366, Marui555