Page 36 of 42

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 3:55 am
by fearless123456
No Mats Required for Workbench and Missions (or for Most Things) for v 2.0.134241.

Probably need more testing.
For commerce missions, you will need to enable the script first before accepting the mission (or build the requisite material yourself, you will only need one of them to update the mission status)

Spoiler

Code: Select all


<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>587</ID>
      <Description>"No Mats Req v1"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+6f:

db 90 90

[DISABLE]

Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBar:GetItemCount+6f:

db 75 0B
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>



Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 6:05 am
by fearless123456
Instant Harvest
Spoiler

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>597</ID>
      <Description>"Instant Harvest"</Description>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048,Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here

originalcode:
mov [rsi+28],(float)10000.0
mov [rsi+2c],(float)10000.0

exit:
jmp returnhere

Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94:
jmp newmem
returnhere:


 
 
[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94:
movss [rsi+28],xmm5
//Alt: db F3 0F 11 6E 28
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>



Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 4:10 am
by sireiko
Rize wrote:
Tue Jan 22, 2019 10:22 am
If anyone interested in a way to get relics in ruin easier. You can change pick up distance of all relics. It in a sqlite file "Portia_Data/StreamingAssets/CccData/LocalDb.bytes", you can use any sqlite browser to open it and change autopickup distance of all rows in "randomherbs" table. Default is 2 change to 2000 and you'll have all relic rush into your inventory when you enter a ruin. Also fish rate is in "Fish" table and many others thing you can change.
I did change it to 2000 but it does absolutely nothing. maybe im just dumb but could someone explain it to me step by step or why it doesnt function with my sqlite browser (can post pictures if wanted)

also any way to up the comission limit so i can beat higgins?

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 9:13 pm
by trolly
sireiko wrote:
Fri Mar 22, 2019 4:10 am
also any way to up the comission limit so i can beat higgins?
[/quote]

well there's a mod on fearlessrevolution that you can adjust the number of comissions everyday, also removes the limit for daily comissions but not plot ones

here
https://www.fearlessrevolution.com/mytimeatportia/mods/18

also you need another mode to make it work:
https://www.fearlessrevolution.com/site/mods/21/

hope it will help

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:51 am
by Laraid
There sure are a lot of codes in the table. Is there any chance that a Skill Point Per Lvl Up code could be made?

Thanks for the table.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:47 am
by timechaos69
inf sp is infinite skill points once you use one you can put points into everything

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:40 am
by fantomas
timechaos69 wrote:
Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:47 am
inf sp is infinite skill points once you use one you can put points into everything
Or... you can add skill points manually with PlayerAbilityModule Base Addresses pointers - Once script activated, go into your Inventory, then you need to switch between Character tab and another one - At this point, the values should show up. You can see your current skill points under point pointer.

P.S: The values shouldn't appear if you already have unlocked all your skills - Do not know how it goes once you win a skill point, though.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:37 am
by AkiraTepes
Any idea when the table for the steam edition will be updated?

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:34 am
by Cake-san
AkiraTepes wrote:
Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:37 am
Any idea when the table for the steam edition will be updated?
Since the game is using mono and mono is using JIT (Just in time) compilation. The game might generate code differently on different system to optimize performance,eg:(amd vs intel cpu) . So, if table maker updated their table to the latest steam version and you're still can't use that table, then your game is generating code differently than the table maker's game, which us table maker can't do much because we don't have the same system as you.

If you provided of which script that does not work for you, I might be able to assist a little by updating the script to inject at different point that might be the same for you as mine lah.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:07 am
by AkiraTepes
Cake-san wrote:
Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:34 am
AkiraTepes wrote:
Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:37 am
Any idea when the table for the steam edition will be updated?
Since the game is using mono and mono is using JIT (Just in time) compilation. The game might generate code differently on different system to optimize performance,eg:(amd vs intel cpu) . So, if table maker updated their table to the latest steam version and you're still can't use that table, then your game is generating code differently than the table maker's game, which us table maker can't do much because we don't have the same system as you.

If you provided of which script that does not work for you, I might be able to assist a little by updating the script to inject at different point that might be the same for you as mine lah.
There was a Steam specific table viewtopic.php?p=75849#p75849 but it hasn't been updated in awhile. From what I understand the addresses and such are offset from the different versions so the two versions need different tables. I've tried using the main current one but none of the codes work and they cause the game to crash if trying to use it with steam.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:37 am
by Valdorian
I'm kinda new to the whole Cheat Engine usage. But would it theoretically possible to make a script for cheat engine that let's you save the game whenever you want to? Since I experience frequent crashes with the game and you only have the option to save when you end the day.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Apr 03, 2019 7:18 pm
by Rubyelf
trolly wrote:
Fri Mar 22, 2019 9:13 pm
sireiko wrote:
Fri Mar 22, 2019 4:10 am
also any way to up the comission limit so i can beat higgins?

well there's a mod on fearlessrevolution that you can adjust the number of comissions everyday, also removes the limit for daily comissions but not plot ones

here
https://www.fearlessrevolution.com/myti ... ia/mods/18

also you need another mode to make it work:
https://www.fearlessrevolution.com/site/mods/21/

hope it will help
Those mod links don't work for me...any reason why?

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Apr 03, 2019 10:29 pm
by r33voo
Cause it's fearlessrevolution but filter changes it to fearlessrevolution.com

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:52 pm
by Gvaz
INF SP and INF Tree Kick don't seem to work for me, and tend to crash the game...

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:48 am
by fantomas
Hi @all :)

I followed (and did cheat tables for) this game almost since its first early access. Time passed and my interest in the game as well. So I think it now is the right time for me to bow out.

Thank you for your understanding. :)

BR

fantomas

P.S: Special thanks to everyone who contributed on steam CT version. ;)

P.P.S: @moderators - It is not spam :P