My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:32 am

aapikz wrote:
Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:09 am
im using ImpalaPUA for steam version, i cant seem find the option to change rank level like yours. did i missed something or maybe im using older version?

Image
You have to click on that script at first, finish a mission with success and the value will appear. Then you'll be able to edit these values. As already discussed previously, just need to pay attention a little bit what it already has been written. I know it is painful but generally it prevents to ask for questions already asked/answered. :)

BR

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

aapikz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:56 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by aapikz » Wed Jan 30, 2019 11:09 am

You have to click on that script at first, finish a mission with success and the value will appear. Then you'll be able to edit these values. As already discussed previously, just need to pay attention a little bit what it already has been written. I know it is painful but generally it prevents to ask for questions already asked/answered. :)
sadly impalaPua steam version dont have feature to change rank level, no drop down menu. i hope you add it please

Image

ImpalaPUA
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 363
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 193

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by ImpalaPUA » Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:01 pm

I'll fix it now

Updated, also updated with Tahtawy's item list
Portia.CT
(146.36 KiB) Downloaded 495 times

Rize
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2019 10:14 am
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Rize » Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:53 am

chirisu wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:24 pm
For the localDB
does anyone know where you can find the fertilizer and the stable to change the amount of food can be put into?
I found the Mine/Tree deliveries and the animal farms and increased the limit it can take, but I seriously can't find the farm fertlizer tank and the stable . .thank you!
Try editing Fuel_Max in PlantBox_Data table.

aapikz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:56 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by aapikz » Thu Jan 31, 2019 11:20 am

ImpalaPUA wrote:
Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:01 pm
I'll fix it now

Updated, also updated with Tahtawy's item list

Portia.CT
awesome thanks! tested and working on steam!

question: so the main CT table was made for non steam version,
how u guys play non steam version? i didnt know there was non steam version

r33voo
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:16 am
Reputation: 8

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by r33voo » Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:52 pm

aapikz wrote:
Thu Jan 31, 2019 11:20 am
....
Fantomas has explained it numerous times but apparently you have a problem reading past posts and figuring out for yourself.

miagii
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2019 7:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by miagii » Thu Jan 31, 2019 7:31 pm

hi i wanted to let spawn the master fishing rod because my game has a bug i donatet all emperor fishs to the museum ok nevermind. if i open the script in ce i can use all tables like walk speed but i cant activate call item what im doing wrong?

User avatar
ce0000
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:35 am
Reputation: 7

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by ce0000 » Fri Feb 01, 2019 2:03 am

The option "No materials requirement" for crafting doesn't work at all though I activated it. The game still say "Not enough materials".

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 30

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Fri Feb 01, 2019 9:08 pm

Here is the latest table with most of the items added to the list. The only items that are not on the list now are the diagrams and the production books.

There is also a really good way you can have extra storage by modifying the localdb.bytes file using an sqlite browser.

1. open localdb.bytes using an sqlite browser.
2. go to "Item_StorageBox" table.
3. mod any or all of the 4 items there.

The items in the "Item_StorageBox" are as follows:
3000010: Wooden Storage
3000026: Metal Storage
3000051: Safety Box
3000186: Helper's Storage Box

Change the value next to them to how many items you want to store in each one :D.

Note: The changes won't take effect in any existing storage boxes, but any new storage boxes you place will have the new storage value registered.
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
-Added most of the items in the game.
(169.75 KiB) Downloaded 617 times

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 604
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 46

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by NumberXer0 » Fri Feb 01, 2019 10:39 pm

Hey guys, just wanted to let you know that the modding scene for this is getting much better. I've been checking the nexus a bunch and a ton of good stuff has popped up. Including mods to allow multiple requests per day, multiple romances, unlimited item stacks, bigger scanner range etc. All things that I and others here have requested. So if a cheat doesn't exist, check the mods =P

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Fri Feb 01, 2019 10:59 pm

multiple requests per day - we saw it here in first, right? :P ;)

User avatar
Dadburry
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 10:56 am
Reputation: 4

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Dadburry » Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:01 pm

Yes, the table had the requests first.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1120
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 553

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Sat Feb 02, 2019 8:23 am

Dadburry wrote:
Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:01 pm
Yes, the table had the requests first.
^_^

I said that as a joke and honestly speaking, I do not really care. :) I know people do care about their work (credits... ect) and I respect that. ;)

I like doing these things (trying to make scripts then share them here with you ;) ), if it does work, I'm glad and if it doesn't then I'm sorry. :P

lightningxXx
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 11:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by lightningxXx » Sat Feb 02, 2019 12:03 pm

Is any way to increase player action speed (tree kick, axe, pickaxe)?

Søren
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Søren » Sat Feb 02, 2019 12:14 pm

Hello,

There is a bug in the game with the master fishing rod, and Merlin didn't give it to me after collecting all emperors fishes. Is there a cheat in your tables which can add the item in my inventory?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Babbymode, Bing [Bot], Csimbi, Google Adsense [Bot], JANIS1289, Jessie31, san