My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
aapikz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:56 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by aapikz » Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:57 pm

im having hard time for reputation points.. anyone knows how to add reputation points??

ImpalaPUA
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 271
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 127

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by ImpalaPUA » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:25 pm

aapikz wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:57 pm
im having hard time for reputation points.. anyone knows how to add reputation points??
Updated

Added Workshop Rep points (created by fantomas, I changed offset for steam version)
Portia.CT
(146.36 KiB) Downloaded 219 times
I personally thought 1000 was a lot, so I changed to 150, but its easy to change to whatever you want by editing the script and looking at fantomas comments
Last edited by ImpalaPUA on Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 28

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:50 pm

- Added Workshop Rep Points for the non-steam table.
- Updated list of items with most of the furniture items & the decorations
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
(150.38 KiB) Downloaded 347 times

aapikz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:56 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by aapikz » Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:04 am

how to edit reputation? it says base address is zero and when i try to edit the yearlValue it wont click the box.. im steam user. sorry im kinda new
Image

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:35 am

@aapikz

Hi :)

As you're a steam user, you should use ImpalaPUA's cheat table which has been edited especially for steam users. Then make a mission successful and the values should appear.

aapikz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:56 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by aapikz » Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:51 am

thanks finally im able to get many reputation points
however my rank is still C even i already over 16k rep points.. why my rank is not upgrading? im trying to reach A rank to marry Ginger. any idea why im still stucked in rank C . did i messed up the game system?

Image


Image

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:58 am

aapikz wrote:
Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:51 am
however my rank is still C even i already over 16k rep points.. why my rank is not upgrading? im trying to reach A rank to marry Ginger. any idea why im still stucked in rank C . did i messed up the game system?
Change the 'level' value in cheat table

aapikz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:56 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by aapikz » Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:09 am


Change the 'level' value in cheat table
im using ImpalaPUA for steam version, i cant seem find the option to change rank level like yours. did i missed something or maybe im using older version?

Image

aapikz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:56 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by aapikz » Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:58 am

Tahtawy wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:50 pm
- Added Workshop Rep Points for the non-steam table.
- Updated list of items with most of the furniture items & the decorations
hi im steam user, but PlayerWorkshopRep doesnt seem to work. i cannot tick the boxes and change values
Image

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1189
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 464

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas » Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:32 am

aapikz wrote:
Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:09 am
im using ImpalaPUA for steam version, i cant seem find the option to change rank level like yours. did i missed something or maybe im using older version?

Image
You have to click on that script at first, finish a mission with success and the value will appear. Then you'll be able to edit these values. As already discussed previously, just need to pay attention a little bit what it already has been written. I know it is painful but generally it prevents to ask for questions already asked/answered. :)

BR

aapikz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:56 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by aapikz » Wed Jan 30, 2019 11:09 am

You have to click on that script at first, finish a mission with success and the value will appear. Then you'll be able to edit these values. As already discussed previously, just need to pay attention a little bit what it already has been written. I know it is painful but generally it prevents to ask for questions already asked/answered. :)
sadly impalaPua steam version dont have feature to change rank level, no drop down menu. i hope you add it please

Image

ImpalaPUA
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 271
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 127

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by ImpalaPUA » Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:01 pm

I'll fix it now

Updated, also updated with Tahtawy's item list
Portia.CT
(146.36 KiB) Downloaded 452 times

Rize
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2019 10:14 am
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Rize » Thu Jan 31, 2019 6:53 am

chirisu wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:24 pm
For the localDB
does anyone know where you can find the fertilizer and the stable to change the amount of food can be put into?
I found the Mine/Tree deliveries and the animal farms and increased the limit it can take, but I seriously can't find the farm fertlizer tank and the stable . .thank you!
Try editing Fuel_Max in PlantBox_Data table.

aapikz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:56 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by aapikz » Thu Jan 31, 2019 11:20 am

ImpalaPUA wrote:
Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:01 pm
I'll fix it now

Updated, also updated with Tahtawy's item list

Portia.CT
awesome thanks! tested and working on steam!

question: so the main CT table was made for non steam version,
how u guys play non steam version? i didnt know there was non steam version

r33voo
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:16 am
Reputation: 8

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by r33voo » Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:52 pm

aapikz wrote:
Thu Jan 31, 2019 11:20 am
....
Fantomas has explained it numerous times but apparently you have a problem reading past posts and figuring out for yourself.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], DrummerIX, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], kefalo84, klais, reinzhart