Page 28 of 42

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:24 pm
by chirisu
For the localDB
does anyone know where you can find the fertilizer and the stable to change the amount of food can be put into?
I found the Mine/Tree deliveries and the animal farms and increased the limit it can take, but I seriously can't find the farm fertlizer tank and the stable . .thank you!

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:04 pm
by cheasea29
not enough material problem when activate "NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)" help pls ty

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:12 pm
by fantomas
cheasea29 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:04 pm
not enough material problem when activate "NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)" help pls ty
Hi,

Are you trying to use this script in Assembly Station?

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:28 pm
by dimasar2
fantomas wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:12 pm
cheasea29 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:04 pm
not enough material problem when activate "NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)" help pls ty
Hi,

Are you trying to use this script in Assembly Station?
it's work if you enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting) first and then you sell item and then you can got what you want.

1. enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)
2. sell something
3. back to Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting

i hope its work on you

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:52 pm
by fantomas
dimasar2 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:28 pm
it's work if you enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting) first and then you sell item and then you can got what you want.

1. enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)
2. sell something
3. back to Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting

i hope its work on you
I checked and rechecked and didn't find any better way to have no material requirements in machines. The current script works well here, no crash or else, it just works as intended. Enabled before or after you open Worktable (or any other machine) does not mater, it just works. :)

Otherwise, just use Cake-san's function_call.ct and get your item like that. ;)

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:08 pm
by jokerms214
CCC_Cmd:ExtraPackage is item box unlimited ?

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:40 am
by fantomas
Zozinhu wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:07 pm
Is there a code for allowing to deliver more than one comission per day?
Here it is :)

InfDailyCommissionDelivery

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.Missions:MissionManager:CheckCanReceive:
  ret

[DISABLE]
Pathea.Missions:MissionManager:CheckCanReceive:
  push ebp
Enjoy! ;)

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:15 am
by fantomas
This script will add 1000 yearly points to your Workshop on each successful mission.

PlayerWorkshopRep

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem:
mov edi,#1000    //put here the value you want
originalcode:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi

exit:
jmp returnhere

Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi
//Alt: db 49 63 47 2C 03 C7
-- Edit --

With more options that you can edit manually ;) Save the code as .ct extension.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable CheatEngineTableVersion="28">
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>466</ID>
      <Description>"PlayerWorkshopRep"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

globalalloc(playerWorkshopRep_ptr,8)

newmem:
mov [playerWorkshopRep_ptr],r15
mov edi,#1000    //put here the value you want
originalcode:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi

exit:
jmp returnhere

Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi
//Alt: db 49 63 47 2C 03 C7
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>468</ID>
          <Description>"Base Address"</Description>
          <LastState RealAddress="00000000"/>
          <VariableType>String</VariableType>
          <Length>0</Length>
          <Unicode>0</Unicode>
          <CodePage>0</CodePage>
          <ZeroTerminate>1</ZeroTerminate>
          <Address>playerWorkshopRep_ptr</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>469</ID>
              <Description>"mType"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+10</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>470</ID>
              <Description>"id"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+14</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>471</ID>
              <Description>"level"</Description>
              <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:D
2:C
3:B
4:A
5:S
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+18</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>472</ID>
              <Description>"curValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+1C</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>473</ID>
              <Description>"lastUpgradeValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+20</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>474</ID>
              <Description>"curUpgradeValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+24</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>475</ID>
              <Description>"year"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+28</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>476</ID>
              <Description>"yearValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+2C</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
  <UserdefinedSymbols>
    <SymbolEntry>
      <Name>player</Name>
      <Address>140002B10</Address>
    </SymbolEntry>
  </UserdefinedSymbols>
</CheatTable>

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:32 am
by Tahtawy
jokerms214 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:08 pm
CCC_Cmd:ExtraPackage is item box unlimited ?
It's not actually unlimited but close, it gives you around 35 tabs of inventory but you need to save your items somewhere else first as it will erase everything once you call that function.

Here is the table with the Inf Daily Commissions script added and the extra function that @jokerms214 found to get the 35 tabs of inventory.

Note: Save your current inventory items in a storage box first before using it and then put them back once you are done or you will lose them.

Also updated the list of items as it now includes some relic parts.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:30 am
by dimasar2
[Link]

Image

"Failure injecting the MonoDatacollector dll"

do you guys know what is it and how to fix it?

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:57 am
by Sxsxarael
dimasar2 wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:30 am
[Link]

Image

"Failure injecting the MonoDatacollector dll"

do you guys know what is it and how to fix it?
Attach the process first.
File -> Open process -> portia.exe

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:10 pm
by Søren
Hello,

I have problems with the cheat SetNpcRelationship. I have tried several tables on this topic, but I can't tick this square at all. That's the only one I can't activate (with "MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached", but I don't care of this one).

Is there any solution to activate it? I have tried while on main menu, on pause, on the relationship menu, on the character's menu, ... nothing makes me able to tick the square of SetNpcRelationship.

Thanks in advance for your help (my game is v1.1.129790, Steam version).

EDIT : after several tries, I found the ImpalaPUA's one from his Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:59 pm's post is working:

That's weird, because I tried his/her other version and it didn't worked. I hope it may help people who have the same problems.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:50 pm
by Impala
Søren wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:10 pm
Hello,

I have problems with the cheat SetNpcRelationship. I have tried several tables on this topic, but I can't tick this square at all. That's the only one I can't activate (with "MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached", but I don't care of this one).

Is there any solution to activate it? I have tried while on main menu, on pause, on the relationship menu, on the character's menu, ... nothing makes me able to tick the square of SetNpcRelationship.

Thanks in advance for your help (my game is v1.1.129790, Steam version).

EDIT : after several tries, I found the ImpalaPUA's one from his Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:59 pm's post is working:

That's weird, because I tried his/her other version and it didn't worked. I hope it may help people who have the same problems.
I'll post the latest here too, just so no one gets them confused:
Portia.CT
(146.36 KiB) Downloaded 46 times
Also, I fixed MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached for you

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:22 pm
by Søren
Many thanks!

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:23 pm
by Zozinhu
ImpalaPUA wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:50 pm
Søren wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:10 pm
Hello,

I have problems with the cheat SetNpcRelationship. I have tried several tables on this topic, but I can't tick this square at all. That's the only one I can't activate (with "MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached", but I don't care of this one).

Is there any solution to activate it? I have tried while on main menu, on pause, on the relationship menu, on the character's menu, ... nothing makes me able to tick the square of SetNpcRelationship.

Thanks in advance for your help (my game is v1.1.129790, Steam version).

EDIT : after several tries, I found the ImpalaPUA's one from his Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:59 pm's post is working:

That's weird, because I tried his/her other version and it didn't worked. I hope it may help people who have the same problems.
I'll post the latest here too, just so no one gets them confused:

Portia.CT

Also, I fixed MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached for you
Heya, can you please confirm if you added the option to deliver more than one comission per day?