Page 3 of 42

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:12 pm
by fantomas
Instant Crafting

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
AutomataItem:AddTime+22d+3:
  db 5F
//F3 41 0F 5F 47 1C
//maxss xmm0,[r15+1C]
 
[DISABLE]
AutomataItem:AddTime+22d+3:
  db 10
//F3 41 0F 10 47 1C
//movss xmm0,[r15+1C]


{
float value
  *start value = 0
  *end value = 1
}


Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 4:34 am
by zsuszi
This table compatible with the latest steam version? At least the time stop and infinite item codes.. '^^

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 10:41 am
by Allen1013
Can never get the +SP to turn on, even on all the correct versions :( But thanks for all the hard work.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:44 pm
by kultsi
fantomas wrote:
Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:12 pm
Instant Crafting

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
AutomataItem:AddTime+22d+3:
  db 5F
//F3 41 0F 5F 47 1C
//maxss xmm0,[r15+1C]
 
[DISABLE]
AutomataItem:AddTime+22d+3:
  db 10
//F3 41 0F 10 47 1C
//movss xmm0,[r15+1C]


{
float value
  *start value = 0
  *end value = 1
}

Hi, I can't get this to work. It says "Error in line 2 (AutomataItem:AddTime+22d+3:) :This address specifier is not valid". All the other work fine so your work is much appreciated!

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 2:23 pm
by fantomas
@kultsi

Have to active mono feature

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 4:44 pm
by makotech222
Most of the scripts don't seem to work on latest version. 4.0809

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:51 pm
by fantomas
@makotech222

In most frequently updated games, it is a normal behavior. I just got the update v4.0.80967 and I'll fix the scripts, ASAP.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2018 8:27 pm
by xiwic
You wouldn't mind make My Time At Portia v4.0809 out? the Inf health not working and same with Inf SP, and One Hit Kill, would you add also possibly fly? or inf money or max out hearts for all NPC's

-Thanks for the cheat table!

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 10:47 am
by fantomas
Hi guys

I updated my game with the latest v4.0809 and must to admit that the game became more unstable (at least, in my case) and I'm afraid to not being able to deliver you a stable cheat table.

I said a stable cheat table because some users still thinking that the crashes they are incurring with the game are due to the cheat table but I know it is not.

I think I'll wait for a next (hopely) more stable update and then update the cheat table. I'm really sorry for this inconvenience. :(

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Feb 06, 2018 8:16 pm
by xiwic
That's a shame, was the only cheat that work better from nothing. it's because the game changing so does the codes.

anyways thanks it worked whille it lasted.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:35 am
by iyeru
For those wondering, the 4-byte version of stamina isn't the correct stamina, instead it's a float. In case people wanted to alter the values raw per session.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 4:41 pm
by igromanru
I've fixed +Inf Stamina for the current version (4.0.80967). The aob should be update proof.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
aobscan(InfStamina,F3 0F 11 28 48 8B 86 ? ? ? ? B9 02 00 00 00 48 63 C9)
alloc(newmem,$100,InfStamina)

label(code)
label(return)
label(InfStaminaOriginal)

newmem:
InfStaminaOriginal:
  readmem(InfStamina,11)

code:
//movss [rax],xmm5
  movss [rax],xmm2
  mov rax,[rsi+00000170]
  jmp return

InfStamina:
  jmp code
  nop
  nop
  nop
  nop
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(InfStaminaOriginal)
registersymbol(InfStamina)

[DISABLE]
InfStamina:
  readmem(InfStaminaOriginal,11)

unregistersymbol(InfStaminaOriginal)
unregistersymbol(InfStamina)
dealloc(newmem)

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:19 pm
by fantomas
or this one...

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea:Player:ChangeStamina:
  db C3
//ret

[DISABLE]
Pathea:Player:ChangeStamina:
  db 55
//push rbp
It should also work well with future updates. ;)

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 8:08 pm
by igromanru
fantomas wrote:
Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:19 pm
or this one...

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea:Player:ChangeStamina:
  db C3
//ret

[DISABLE]
Pathea:Player:ChangeStamina:
  db 55
//push rbp
It should also work well with future updates. ;)
How does it suppose to work?
Did I miss a new CE plugin or something?

EDIT: nvm, it's this new mono feature.
Pretty nice.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 8:26 pm
by fantomas
Yeah, sorry igromanru - as you said, you have to active mono feature to be able to use that code.

As I already said, I prefer to use the least amount of code as possible for my scripts, especially when a game uses mono feature.