Page 17 of 42

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 12:01 am
by fantomas
hentai-sama wrote:
Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:53 am
Can you also add instant grow rate in boxes for trees and plants?
Better late than never :D

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94+3:
  db 56
//F3 0F 11 56 28
//movss [rsi+28],xmm2

[DISABLE]
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:Grow+94+3:
  db 6E
//F3 0F 11 6E 28
//movss [rsi+28],xmm5


{
//***************************************************//

//or this one:

//[ENABLE]
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:CalculateGrowSeconds+41+2:
  db 5F
//F3 0F 5F 4E 28
//maxss xmm1,[rsi+28]

//[DISABLE]
Pathea.HomeNs:Plant:CalculateGrowSeconds+41+2:
  db 10
//F3 0F 10 4E 28
//movss xmm1,[rsi+28]
}

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:18 am
by Cronos91
Hi! This table looks amazing but I can't get some options to work. The instant crafting crashes the game, "No Material Requirements" doesn't work. Any ideas why? Thank you in advance :)

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:18 am
by fantomas
Cronos91 wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:18 am
Hi! This table looks amazing but I can't get some options to work. The instant crafting crashes the game, "No Material Requirements" doesn't work. Any ideas why? Thank you in advance :)
Hi :)

Thank you for your feedback - Hum, I'm not trying to give me some kind of excuses but pls be aware that the game still have many bugs (despite of its early access exit) and those bugs are pretty annoying because they cause some crashes. Just take a look on steam page and you'll understand what I'm taking about. And yes, the devs are pretty much reactive about releasing new updates but if the game is still bugged, and despite of my efforts to remain humble, I'm in my right to think that these crashes are not due systematically to my cheat table. Do you see what I mean??? :)

Why I'm saying that?? Because I already saw it before (I have PC Building Simulator in my mind) and after many updates, the game became more stable and never crashed again despite of the fact that the CT scripts didn't change. :)

Now come back to your problem :P - Do you use the latest CE version???

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:53 am
by hentai-sama
BTW mr. fantomas can u make fast grow rate for plants and trees with infinite fertilizer in your plant boxes?

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:53 am
by fantomas
hentai-sama wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:53 am
BTW mr. fantomas can u make fast grow rate for plants and trees with infinite fertilizer in your plant boxes?
I think I saw something about it when I made the previous script - I'll check it. ;)

-- EDIT --

When I use the script I posted above, I have instant grow for plants but the fertilize's gauge does not decrease. Do you have the same behavior?

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:01 pm
by hentai-sama
fantomas wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:53 am
hentai-sama wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:53 am
BTW mr. fantomas can u make fast grow rate for plants and trees with infinite fertilizer in your plant boxes?
I think I saw something about it when I made the previous script - I'll check it. ;)

-- EDIT --

When I use the script I posted above, I have instant grow for plants but the fertilize's gauge does not decrease. Do you have the same behavior?
I didnt sow u already posted it. I did try it in small box and it work fine. [but just first one, second code after //or this one: shows me some error when i try to copy him in scripts]

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:14 pm
by darkdex52
Is there any way how to make this table compatible with CODEX 1.0.128955? Lots of the options don't work at all.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:34 pm
by hentai-sama
Also is it possible to make all minigames like fishing, animals catching etc... automatically successful no matter when or where to u click LMB?

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:46 pm
by Nibelton
i'd wait for more patches... auto-save only is a shit design and never was a good idea to begin with. anyone who think otherwise should be sterilized.
twice i wasted a hour of my life by running around and farming just for the game to crash on catching mini game or just randomly. noty gonna play something else.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 3:07 pm
by fantomas
hentai-sama wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:01 pm
I didnt sow u already posted it. I did try it in small box and it work fine. [but just first one, second code after //or this one: shows me some error when i try to copy him in scripts]
I'm glad that it works fine. ^_^ About the error with the second code, do not forget to remove all slashes and braces (especially those one before ENABLE & DISABLE). But I personally prefer the first code, the result is instantaneous.
darkdex52 wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:14 pm
Is there any way how to make this table compatible with CODEX 1.0.128955? Lots of the options don't work at all.
Hi,

What are these options???

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:04 pm
by fantomas
hentai-sama wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:34 pm
Also is it possible to make all minigames like fishing, animals catching etc... automatically successful no matter when or where to u click LMB?
I'm sure it is - I tried before for fishing but I failed (a lack of motivation, I guess :P ), but made a one for animals catching. You can see the video posted here.

I didn't check if it will affect fishing as well but you still can give it a try. ;)

-- EDIT --

Here the code that will prevent you from failing when fishing. It means that you no more have to bother in trying to have your fish in the circle, you'll always catch your fish. ;)

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.MiniGameNs.Fishing:FishingSystem_t:IsFailed:
  ret
  
[DISABLE]
Pathea.MiniGameNs.Fishing:FishingSystem_t:IsFailed:
  push ebp
And this code will allow you to fish w/o bait requirement.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.MiniGameNs.Fishing:FishingInteraction:HasFishBait+55:
  db  90 90 90
  
[DISABLE]
Pathea.MiniGameNs.Fishing:FishingInteraction:HasFishBait+55:
  db  41 FF D3
 //call r11  //where r11 is Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBag:GetItemByID
But you also could directly go to Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBag:GetItemByID and ret that memory address...

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBag:GetItemByID:
  ret
  
[DISABLE]
Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemBag:GetItemByID:
  push ebp
... but it will certainly affect (in a good way) more other things but I currently do not know which ones.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:13 pm
by fantomas
Nibelton wrote:
Thu Jan 17, 2019 2:46 pm
i'd wait for more patches... auto-save only is a shit design and never was a good idea to begin with. anyone who think otherwise should be sterilized.
twice i wasted a hour of my life by running around and farming just for the game to crash on catching mini game or just randomly. noty gonna play something else.
Finally someone! :D

I think the game is more unstable that it was before its early access exit. Since then, we have a new hotfix each day (they already released a hotfix3 early today). :cry:

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:44 pm
by timechaos69
What about a quick build for automatic crane? or is that already in there and i missed it

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:41 pm
by sz68001
fantomas wrote:
Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:06 pm
Cubex wrote:
Wed Jan 16, 2019 1:15 pm
Safly no, it doesn't work either.
The goal was mainly to see what opcode have you on this memory address (Pathea.FavorSystemNs:FavorUtility:GetGradeName+18) in your game - Could you restart the game (do not use that script) and then post a screenshot on that memory address, pls?
How can I find it (Pathea.FavorSystemNs:FavorUtility:GetGradeName+18)

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2019 8:35 pm
by timechaos69

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>379</ID>
      <Description>"defense"</Description>
      <LastState Value="100002" RealAddress="2281954D62C"/>
      <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
      <Address>2281954D62C</Address>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>381</ID>
      <Description>"hp"</Description>
      <LastState Value="100001" RealAddress="2281954D630"/>
      <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
      <Address>2281954D630</Address>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
is there a way for you to make a pointer for this address? this is the defense stat of my character on my game? i guess offense is close by but havnt messed with that one yet

Edit this is the stat addres where youe at the food and defense is that number not with equipment so it will stay the same and save

edit 2 second one is hp..