My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
machine4578
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 3:12 pm
Reputation: 159

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by machine4578 »

thank you fantomas!

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

cool boy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 11:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by cool boy »

v2.0.133995, thank you

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

cool boy wrote:
Sat Mar 09, 2019 6:42 am
v2.0.133995, thank you
Did you try the current cheat table?

Anglican
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:23 am
Reputation: 10

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Anglican »

Is there any way to make the Swing minigame any easier?

User avatar
Shion
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 7:42 pm
Reputation: 15

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Shion »

Update 2.0.133995: Fast level up crashes the game. Just as the "Have a good time" section.
Update 2.0.134241: is available.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

Shion wrote:
Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:08 pm
Update 2.0.133995: Fast level up crashes the game. Just as the "Have a good time" section.
Update 2.0.134241: is available.
I already have the last version and in my case, the code didn't change, so I guess you're playing the game under steam, right? If you do, either you check the script on your own (or someone else who plays the game under steam) and then edit it, or what I can to do for you (and for all steam users, I guess) is to make the script with AOB scan method, that should help... in theory.

-- Edit --

Here another FastLevelUp script but with AOB scan method this time. I hope you'll enjoy it.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
aobscan(fastLevelUp,48 63 47 14 03 45 F0)
alloc(newmem,$100,fastLevelUp)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:
  cmp [rdi+24],0  //mIsFix   0: player  1:enemy
  jne code
  mov [rdi+14],15EF3C0 //23000000 aka Level 99
  movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rdi+14]
  add eax,[rbp-10]
  jmp return

code:
  movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rdi+14]
  add eax,[rbp-10]
  jmp return

fastLevelUp:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(fastLevelUp)

[DISABLE]
fastLevelUp:
  db 48 63 47 14 03 45 F0

unregistersymbol(fastLevelUp)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: 07673F08

07673EED: 00 00                          -  add [rax],al
07673EEF: 00 55 48                       -  add [rbp+48],dl
07673EF2: 8B EC                          -  mov ebp,esp
07673EF4: 57                             -  push rdi
07673EF5: 48 83 EC 08                    -  sub rsp,08
07673EF9: 48 8B F9                       -  mov rdi,rcx
07673EFC: 48 89 55 F0                    -  mov [rbp-10],rdx
07673F00: 0F B6 47 24                    -  movzx eax,byte ptr [rdi+24]
07673F04: 85 C0                          -  test eax,eax
07673F06: 75 22                          -  jne Pathea.LevelNs:Level:AddExp+3a
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
07673F08: 48 63 47 14                    -  movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rdi+14]
07673F0C: 03 45 F0                       -  add eax,[rbp-10]
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
07673F0F: 89 47 14                       -  mov [rdi+14],eax
07673F12: 48 8B CF                       -  mov rcx,rdi
07673F15: 48 83 EC 20                    -  sub rsp,20
07673F19: 49 BB C0 6D 77 31 00 00 00 00  -  mov r11,Pathea.LevelNs:Level:ApplyExpTotal
07673F23: 41 FF D3                       -  call r11
07673F26: 48 83 C4 20                    -  add rsp,20
07673F2A: 48 8B 7D F8                    -  mov rdi,[rbp-08]
07673F2E: C9                             -  leave 
07673F2F: C3                             -  ret 
07673F30: 00 00                          -  add [rax],al
}

User avatar
Shion
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 7:42 pm
Reputation: 15

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Shion »

fantomas wrote:
Wed Mar 13, 2019 6:46 pm
Here another FastLevelUp script but with AOB scan method this time. I hope you'll enjoy it.
It doesn't work. But thanks for trying. I'll just do with what works.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1163
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 552

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

Shion wrote:
Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:57 am
It doesn't work. But thanks for trying. I'll just do with what works.
What does not work? Be more specific, pls :)

thugstone
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2018 3:56 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by thugstone »

Game's made with Unity Engine so it's relatively easy to just decompile Assembly-Csharp.dll and manually code whatever game modification you want (using dnSpy or whatever tool...)
Last edited by thugstone on Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Shion
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 7:42 pm
Reputation: 15

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Shion »

fantomas wrote:
Thu Mar 14, 2019 10:19 am
What does not work? Be more specific, pls :)
The script you gave does not activate. I don't understand cheat engine above "searching and changing values", so I can't be anymore specific than that. But experience can be found and changed easily, so no need to go any further, I suppose.
thugstone wrote:
Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:21 pm
Game's made with Unity Engine so it's relatively easy to just decompile Assembly-Csharp.dll and manually code whatever game modification you want (using dnSpy or whatever tool...)
That is a very interesting thing to know. Thanks. I'll look into it.

AkiraTepes
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:11 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by AkiraTepes »

If you go to fearlessrevolution they already have several for this game.

hannah6ixkush
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:03 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by hannah6ixkush »

where do i actually download this damn cheat engine table for this game /: i see so much on this topic but not a single place to download the thing

hannah6ixkush
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:03 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by hannah6ixkush »

its ok i found it!! thank you fantomas! :D

trolly
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by trolly »

Thanks for the table
But I met some problems in the game. First, it seems many items are lost in the 'add item' function, such as 'wooden plank', seeds for farms, books, etc. And the function 'playerWorkshopRep' don't work. The game broke down when I tried function 'NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)'. I took the codex version v2.0.134241, not the vanilla version straight from Steam.
Btw I met another strange problem I'm not sure if it occurs specific to this game: the 'call function' works nice, but if I close the cheat engine accidentally during the game and 'call function' is on, 'call function' won't work when I turn on cheat engine again. It remains misfunction if I kick out the game process and restart the game. The only way to solve this is to close both CE and the game and restart them. Any way to solve this, or just give a confirming window every time I quit CE?

User avatar
Cake-san
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 425
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:32 pm
Reputation: 770

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Cake-san »

trolly wrote:
Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:32 pm
Thanks for the table
But I met some problems in the game. First, it seems many items are lost in the 'add item' function, such as 'wooden plank', seeds for farms, books, etc.
'add item' function is created by the developer to test the game and the table just call that function. If you want a more proper way to add item use this
trolly wrote:
Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:32 pm
Btw I met another strange problem I'm not sure if it occurs specific to this game: the 'call function' works nice, but if I close the cheat engine accidentally during the game and 'call function' is on, 'call function' won't work when I turn on cheat engine again. It remains misfunction if I kick out the game process and restart the game. The only way to solve this is to close both CE and the game and restart them. Any way to solve this, or just give a confirming window every time I quit CE?
Disable the script first before exiting CE if you want to reuse the script. Or if you already closed CE before disabling the script, edit the script and comment out all the enable section of the script then, enable and disable the script. After that remove the comment that you had made to the script and you should be able to use the script normally.

Post Reply