My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
chirisu
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2018 3:47 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by chirisu »

For the localDB
does anyone know where you can find the fertilizer and the stable to change the amount of food can be put into?
I found the Mine/Tree deliveries and the animal farms and increased the limit it can take, but I seriously can't find the farm fertlizer tank and the stable . .thank you!

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

cheasea29
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2018 12:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by cheasea29 »

not enough material problem when activate "NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)" help pls ty

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1111
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 555

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

cheasea29 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:04 pm
not enough material problem when activate "NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)" help pls ty
Hi,

Are you trying to use this script in Assembly Station?

dimasar2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by dimasar2 »

fantomas wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:12 pm
cheasea29 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:04 pm
not enough material problem when activate "NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)" help pls ty
Hi,

Are you trying to use this script in Assembly Station?
it's work if you enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting) first and then you sell item and then you can got what you want.

1. enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)
2. sell something
3. back to Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting

i hope its work on you

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1111
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 555

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

dimasar2 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 5:28 pm
it's work if you enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting) first and then you sell item and then you can got what you want.

1. enable NoMaterialRequirement (Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting)
2. sell something
3. back to Worktable/Stone Furnace crafting

i hope its work on you
I checked and rechecked and didn't find any better way to have no material requirements in machines. The current script works well here, no crash or else, it just works as intended. Enabled before or after you open Worktable (or any other machine) does not mater, it just works. :)

Otherwise, just use Cake-san's function_call.ct and get your item like that. ;)

jokerms214
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:45 am
Reputation: 1

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by jokerms214 »

CCC_Cmd:ExtraPackage is item box unlimited ?

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1111
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 555

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

Zozinhu wrote:
Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:07 pm
Is there a code for allowing to deliver more than one comission per day?
Here it is :)

InfDailyCommissionDelivery

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.Missions:MissionManager:CheckCanReceive:
  ret

[DISABLE]
Pathea.Missions:MissionManager:CheckCanReceive:
  push ebp
Enjoy! ;)

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1111
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 555

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

This script will add 1000 yearly points to your Workshop on each successful mission.

PlayerWorkshopRep

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem:
mov edi,#1000    //put here the value you want
originalcode:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi

exit:
jmp returnhere

Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi
//Alt: db 49 63 47 2C 03 C7
-- Edit --

With more options that you can edit manually ;) Save the code as .ct extension.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable CheatEngineTableVersion="28">
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>466</ID>
      <Description>"PlayerWorkshopRep"</Description>
      <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
      <LastState/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048,Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79) 
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

globalalloc(playerWorkshopRep_ptr,8)

newmem:
mov [playerWorkshopRep_ptr],r15
mov edi,#1000    //put here the value you want
originalcode:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi

exit:
jmp returnhere

Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
Pathea.GuildRanking:WorkshopRepController:AddReputation+79:
movsxd  rax,dword ptr [r15+2C]
add eax,edi
//Alt: db 49 63 47 2C 03 C7
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>468</ID>
          <Description>"Base Address"</Description>
          <LastState RealAddress="00000000"/>
          <VariableType>String</VariableType>
          <Length>0</Length>
          <Unicode>0</Unicode>
          <CodePage>0</CodePage>
          <ZeroTerminate>1</ZeroTerminate>
          <Address>playerWorkshopRep_ptr</Address>
          <Offsets>
            <Offset>0</Offset>
          </Offsets>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>469</ID>
              <Description>"mType"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+10</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>470</ID>
              <Description>"id"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+14</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>471</ID>
              <Description>"level"</Description>
              <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">1:D
2:C
3:B
4:A
5:S
</DropDownList>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+18</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>472</ID>
              <Description>"curValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+1C</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>473</ID>
              <Description>"lastUpgradeValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+20</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>474</ID>
              <Description>"curUpgradeValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+24</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>475</ID>
              <Description>"year"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+28</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>476</ID>
              <Description>"yearValue"</Description>
              <VariableType>4 Bytes</VariableType>
              <Address>+2C</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
  <UserdefinedSymbols>
    <SymbolEntry>
      <Name>player</Name>
      <Address>140002B10</Address>
    </SymbolEntry>
  </UserdefinedSymbols>
</CheatTable>
Last edited by fantomas on Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 30

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy »

jokerms214 wrote:
Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:08 pm
CCC_Cmd:ExtraPackage is item box unlimited ?
It's not actually unlimited but close, it gives you around 35 tabs of inventory but you need to save your items somewhere else first as it will erase everything once you call that function.

Here is the table with the Inf Daily Commissions script added and the extra function that @jokerms214 found to get the 35 tabs of inventory.

Note: Save your current inventory items in a storage box first before using it and then put them back once you are done or you will lose them.

Also updated the list of items as it now includes some relic parts.
Attachments
My.Time.At.Portia.Final.1.0.128791.CT
- Updated list of items.
- Added a new function for a larger inventory.
- Added InfDailyCommissions Script
(137.57 KiB) Downloaded 207 times

dimasar2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:25 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by dimasar2 »

https://ibb.co/BzVLVHv

Image

"Failure injecting the MonoDatacollector dll"

do you guys know what is it and how to fix it?

Sxsxarael
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:42 am
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Sxsxarael »

dimasar2 wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:30 am
https://ibb.co/BzVLVHv

Image

"Failure injecting the MonoDatacollector dll"

do you guys know what is it and how to fix it?
Attach the process first.
File -> Open process -> portia.exe

User avatar
Søren
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Søren »

Hello,

I have problems with the cheat SetNpcRelationship. I have tried several tables on this topic, but I can't tick this square at all. That's the only one I can't activate (with "MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached", but I don't care of this one).

Is there any solution to activate it? I have tried while on main menu, on pause, on the relationship menu, on the character's menu, ... nothing makes me able to tick the square of SetNpcRelationship.

Thanks in advance for your help (my game is v1.1.129790, Steam version).

EDIT : after several tries, I found the ImpalaPUA's one from his Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:59 pm's post is working:

That's weird, because I tried his/her other version and it didn't worked. I hope it may help people who have the same problems.

ImpalaPUA
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 411
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 218

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by ImpalaPUA »

Søren wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:10 pm
Hello,

I have problems with the cheat SetNpcRelationship. I have tried several tables on this topic, but I can't tick this square at all. That's the only one I can't activate (with "MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached", but I don't care of this one).

Is there any solution to activate it? I have tried while on main menu, on pause, on the relationship menu, on the character's menu, ... nothing makes me able to tick the square of SetNpcRelationship.

Thanks in advance for your help (my game is v1.1.129790, Steam version).

EDIT : after several tries, I found the ImpalaPUA's one from his Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:59 pm's post is working:

That's weird, because I tried his/her other version and it didn't worked. I hope it may help people who have the same problems.
I'll post the latest here too, just so no one gets them confused:
Portia.CT
(146.36 KiB) Downloaded 210 times
Also, I fixed MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached for you
Last edited by ImpalaPUA on Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:09 pm, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
Søren
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Søren »

Many thanks!

Zozinhu
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:53 am
Reputation: 4

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Zozinhu »

ImpalaPUA wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:50 pm
Søren wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 12:10 pm
Hello,

I have problems with the cheat SetNpcRelationship. I have tried several tables on this topic, but I can't tick this square at all. That's the only one I can't activate (with "MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached", but I don't care of this one).

Is there any solution to activate it? I have tried while on main menu, on pause, on the relationship menu, on the character's menu, ... nothing makes me able to tick the square of SetNpcRelationship.

Thanks in advance for your help (my game is v1.1.129790, Steam version).

EDIT : after several tries, I found the ImpalaPUA's one from his Wed Jan 23, 2019 5:59 pm's post is working:

That's weird, because I tried his/her other version and it didn't worked. I hope it may help people who have the same problems.
I'll post the latest here too, just so no one gets them confused:

Portia.CT

Also, I fixed MiniGameNs:AnimalBehavior:BeCached for you
Heya, can you please confirm if you added the option to deliver more than one comission per day?

Post Reply