My Time at Portia

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1144
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 588

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

[QUOTE="MasterVegito, post: 137919, member: 1107"]

Outdated, itembar doesn't update, shows ??

[/QUOTE]

It is not outdated, it still works fine. 'ItemBar' values represent in-game values in each item bar. If it shows ??, that means there's no item in that slot. Add an item in an empty slot or switch item slot and the value will appear in the table. Here an example :



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/20/23/ztwg.png[/IMG]



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/20/23/7jt9.png[/IMG]

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

MasterVegito
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 198
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:04 pm
Reputation: 3

My Time at Portia

Post by MasterVegito »

[QUOTE="fantomas, post: 138000, member: 1587"]

It is not outdated, it still works fine. 'ItemBar' values represent in-game values in each item bar. If it shows ??, that means there's no item in that slot. Add an item in an empty slot or switch item slot and the value will appear in the table. Here an example :



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/20/23/ztwg.png[/IMG]



[IMG]https://zupimages.net/up/20/23/7jt9.png[/IMG]

[/QUOTE]

It doesn't work for me, on 139521, but on the nexus mods there is a mod that adds every item you choose to the inventory, so it's not a problem.



Over all, update is needed.
Last edited by MasterVegito on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
fantomas
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1144
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:13 pm
Reputation: 588

My Time at Portia

Post by fantomas »

[QUOTE="MasterVegito, post: 138231, member: 1107"]

It doesn't work for me, on 139521, but on the nexus mods there is a mod that adds every item you choose to the inventory, so it's not a problem.



Over all, update is needed.

[/QUOTE]

If you use a nexus mod + cheat table, many chance they may conflict, so don't even hope to get a desired result. In other terms, table works as intended, on 139880.

inquisitivegoblin
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2019 7:26 pm
Reputation: 1

My Time at Portia

Post by inquisitivegoblin »

an update is not needed. once you activate a script function, you must manipulate the value in the game for the script to take hold of the address.



this ct works masterfully and does not cause an fps issue - very nice work to all involved.



this ct can help to balance the more infuriating aspect of this game lol

Specula
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 11:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Specula »

inquisitivegoblin wrote:
Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:58 pm
an update is not needed. once you activate a script function, you must manipulate the value in the game for the script to take hold of the address.



this ct works masterfully and does not cause an fps issue - very nice work to all involved.



this ct can help to balance the more infuriating aspect of this game lol
It does need an update. Several scripts like 'NoMaterialRequirement' have no in game value to manipulate. Either they work or they don't. Especially when activating NoMaterialRequirement does the exact opposite and completely prevents all crafting, even if you have the materials.

User avatar
Nipzn
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:01 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Nipzn »

How does the SetNpcRelationShip Work??? I tried editing it but it doesn't let me I tried checking it but that doesn't work either.. what do I have to do???

User avatar
Nipzn
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:01 am
Reputation: 0

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Nipzn »

Tahtawy wrote:
Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:25 pm
For those who want an easier dealing with the relationship there are two functions that control those one is (CCC_Cmd:ShowFavorDebugger) and (CCC_Cmd:HideFavorDebugger).

Those control opening and closing the Relationship debugger where you can add or remove relationship points, give specific gifts from afar, Marry, Breakup, Date, Divorce any NPC or simply Move the NPC to your current location instead of looking everywhere for them.

1. Choose the NPC you want.
2. Choose what you want to do with them:
A. Talk >>> Press on it to add points for chatting with the NPC
B. Gift >>> Put the item ID that you want to gift in the box to the left of it and then click on it and it will be given as a gift.
C. Add >>> Put the number of relationship points you want to add in the box to the left of it and then click on it.
D. Move >>> Pressing on it will move the selected NPC to your current location.
E. Marry, Divorce, Love, Breakup >>> Will alter the status of that NPC to be your boyfriend/girlfriend or Husband/Wife.

[Link]

Note: DO NOT leave the boxes next to Add or Gift empty when you click on them or the game will crash.
How do you do it?? im sorta of new to this stuff so how do you put the menu there

User avatar
Tahtawy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:36 pm
Reputation: 33

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Tahtawy »

Just edit the call function script to use the functions I mentioned.
Image

Wombleinc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2019 4:42 pm
Reputation: 8

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by Wombleinc »

What would be a good way to look up the research time value?

seboschan
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:53 am
Reputation: 4

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by seboschan »

game is free now woo hoo thanks for the table <3

saucefar
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 86
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 7:05 am
Reputation: 14

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by saucefar »

Could anyone please update the "nomaterialrequirement" option ? it does not work for me.

Edit: after a restart it works, wierd.
Last edited by saucefar on Fri Feb 26, 2021 3:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

ReptileGG
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 11:19 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: My Time at Portia

Post by ReptileGG »

Some things not working/crashing the game:

Inf health - cannot toggle on
Instant crafting - nothing happens
Instant crafting v2 - game crashes after a few moments or possibly after interacting with crafting benches
NoItemCraftingCostTime - instant crash

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Aranaktu, Devilswarchild, Google Adsense [Bot], Lakus978, Me_Who_Else, WhiteNOiz