Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 366
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 363

Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by Csimbi » Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:47 pm

If you are looking for the SF3: Soul Harvest table, you are looking in the wrong thread. It's here.

I just started playing this game.
I put together a few scripts real quick.
Current version seems to be 1.04 and it's still working (I started with 1.01).

What a great game this is! My hats off to the dev team, great job, I do hope you get a premium!
It smells like a game of the year title to me.
We should only need a map editor now to make new maps and campaigns and I won't be needing another game any soon ;-)

Anyway, here's the table with the AOB scripts.
It's all enabled with specific values; you might want to tweak the defaults in the table to your liking.
The Resourcing Controls in general grants each and every town hall you own with a min. number of resources.
The Unit Controls need a bit more explanation:
- God mode; for all your units; I did not bother with buildings.
- Min. Ability Points is for your heroes. Earn a few points, and assign them, but leave 2 points unassigned and hit apply, then the minimum value is restored. Rinse and repeat as desired. Note: if you have only 1 or 0 points left when you hit apply, a different piece of code executes; one I did not hook and hence the min. points can't kick in.
- Min. stats is for all your units, both heroes and regular units. Code executes when they take damage, so make sure they get hit at least once.

Enjoy!

PS.
Not a whole lot of trainers are out there yet and most are defuct.
Let's hope they have the brains to steal this code at least.

Update #1
Added a few pointers under Misc stuff, exposing the party XP, XP level and the Gold for now.

Update #2
Added the missing resources (Ash and Lenya).
Still working, without changes with v1.10. Woot!

Update #3
Updated to 1.12.

Update #4
Updated to 1.38.
Attachments
SF3ClientFinal.CT
(91.13 KiB) Downloaded 6155 times
Last edited by Csimbi on Thu May 30, 2019 8:35 pm, edited 8 times in total.

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 376
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 35

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by BoehserOnkel » Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:58 pm

for heros - i changed some on balance.txt -- this only works BEFORE you create your avatar (applys for all other heroes later)

//HEALTH

// Hero Player base HP
HealthPointValue HeroPlayer Easy +9999
HealthPointFactor HeroPlayer Easy 1

HealthPointValue HeroPlayer Normal +9999
HealthPointFactor HeroPlayer Normal 1

HealthPointValue HeroPlayer Hard +9999
HealthPointFactor HeroPlayer Hard 1

HealthPointValue HeroPlayer Insane +9999
HealthPointFactor HeroPlayer Insane 0.8

// Hero Player HP regeneration
HealthRegValue HeroPlayer Easy +333
HealthRegFactor HeroPlayer Easy 1

HealthRegValue HeroPlayer Normal +333
HealthRegFactor HeroPlayer Normal 1

HealthRegValue HeroPlayer Hard +333
HealthRegFactor HeroPlayer Hard 1

HealthRegValue HeroPlayer Insane +333
HealthRegFactor HeroPlayer Insane 1

//Unit Player base HP

HealthPointValue UnitPlayer Easy +333
HealthPointFactor UnitPlayer Easy 1.5

HealthPointValue UnitPlayer Normal +333
HealthPointFactor UnitPlayer Normal 1

HealthPointValue UnitPlayer Hard +333
HealthPointFactor UnitPlayer Hard 1

HealthPointValue UnitPlayer Insane +333
HealthPointFactor UnitPlayer Insane 1



the FP didnt work

idk hows this work for steam i own the GoG version of the game - try at own risk


oh and thanks for the table @cimbi

edit : i forgot ::: if you like this game --buy it (on GoG DRM free ;) )
Last edited by BoehserOnkel on Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lateralus
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 2:12 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by Lateralus » Sat Dec 09, 2017 5:53 pm

Here's my table, I've just started creating it so not a lot in there, I've barely had time to play the game.
1) The Fill storehouse, option is fiddly it will fill the storehouse but it might take some time to refresh the UI values.
2) Hero stats, the option work by opening the party manager and just swap between heroes. The game stores there stats in a byte, including stuff like the resistance values (I do think that they can use 2 bytes tho have not tried to test this). Also changing the resistances and swapping gear forces the values to recalculate so set them again ...

---- Update 4
Change the fill storehouse to use other opcode that dose not give resources to the AI.

---- Update 3
Fixed the party manager now points to the correct value also added ability points in there, however you need to put on a hat for it to work ... literally ... just equip a hat on the party member you want to change ;)
Once you modify the stats will show read unless you are in a level up mode. Modify the stats how you want then save and load the game that should work.

---- Update 2
The hero stat options dose not work as intended, after playing a bit of the game I've noticed the game reverts the stats to the original value, I need to look into what happens...

---- Update 1

I've added the ability to change a item quantity in the inventory, just pick the item up and drop it in another slot.
After you modify the quantity pick the item up and move it to another slot, the delta quantity will be in the original slot.

I don't know if it should be said but feel free to use this table, incorporate it into your own, all is gud :)
SF3ClientFinal.CT
(13.07 KiB) Downloaded 3183 times
Last edited by Lateralus on Sat Dec 09, 2017 11:57 pm, edited 5 times in total.

User avatar
gentlemen143
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:54 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by gentlemen143 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 6:15 pm

@Csimbi - i love you so much... thanks a lot. cheers.

User avatar
gentlemen143
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:54 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by gentlemen143 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 6:18 pm

please try, instant build units, buildings and research as well.

also please check my link below for the config folder at my spellforce 3 root folder, tried to changed the values but nothing happen.

https://imgur.com/a/xpcAT

caellach
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by caellach » Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:02 pm

neat.. was waiting for this..

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 376
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 35

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by BoehserOnkel » Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:32 pm

gentlemen143 wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 6:18 pm
please try, instant build units, buildings and research as well.

also please check my link below for the config folder at my spellforce 3 root folder, tried to changed the values but nothing happen.

https://imgur.com/a/xpcAT
as i mentioned most dont work like the starting resources

User avatar
gentlemen143
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:54 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by gentlemen143 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:42 pm

BoehserOnkel wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:32 pm
gentlemen143 wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 6:18 pm
please try, instant build units, buildings and research as well.

also please check my link below for the config folder at my spellforce 3 root folder, tried to changed the values but nothing happen.

https://imgur.com/a/xpcAT
as i mentioned most dont work like the starting resources
I confused why it was on the config folder but useless when trying to change the value. so now its clear that am not the only one who tried.

User avatar
ZaKl86
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:09 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by ZaKl86 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:23 pm

Update v.1.04

visiofx
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 1:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by visiofx » Sat Dec 09, 2017 9:16 pm

popcap plz?

Allen1013
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:11 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by Allen1013 » Sat Dec 09, 2017 10:07 pm

Very cool. I accidentally made my guys into gods by add +25 to all stats, kinda boring at that point. Going to revert to an older save haha have to do that in very small doses. Also it kept working when it was off :( odd.

Thank you all for the hard work on the tables.

User avatar
Iosiff
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:57 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by Iosiff » Sun Dec 10, 2017 10:08 am

Lateralus wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 5:53 pm
Here's my table
Thx for table. There is 1 problem with you CT. Resourses works to enemy too. Can you fix it pls?

Lateralus
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 2:12 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by Lateralus » Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:13 pm

Iosiff wrote:
Sun Dec 10, 2017 10:08 am
Lateralus wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 5:53 pm
Here's my table
Thx for table. There is 1 problem with you CT. Resourses works to enemy too. Can you fix it pls?
I've thought I had it nailed, but your right. It seems the new opcode just runs less frequent however still affects the enemy stores. I'll try to find a way to filter out the AI store when I play the game later today. Thanks for the heads up.

User avatar
gentlemen143
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:54 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by gentlemen143 » Sun Dec 10, 2017 3:34 pm

guys, please check this out below link for scripting and modding tools using angel script engine...

http://forum.spellforce.com/showthread.php?t=72983

User avatar
Iosiff
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:57 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Spellforce III a.k.a Spellforce 3

Post by Iosiff » Sun Dec 10, 2017 7:54 pm

Lateralus wrote:
Sat Dec 09, 2017 5:53 pm


---- Update 4
Change the fill storehouse to use other opcode that dose not give resources to the AI.


Skirmish AI still have resourses. Didnt test in campain.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], brokenhopes, Haze, nomar, Viceroy, WhiteNOiz