No Mans Sky (Steam)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Freezerburn
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 11:51 am
Reputation: 2

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by Freezerburn »

Thank you very much Sir Youce!!

What are the Do's and Dont's when cheating on this game to avoid getting banned?

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Quahox
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2020 9:17 am
Reputation: 2

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by Quahox »

YoucefHam wrote:
Tue Sep 29, 2020 2:46 pm
Table is Updated after 36MB patch, enjoy. 8-)

Post Updated
viewtopic.php?p=155143#p155143
Perfect - thx man!

Elterin
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:50 pm
Reputation: 12

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by Elterin »

Thanks a lot!

dimdim01
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 2:25 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by dimdim01 »

Thanks a lot : D

novi
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:07 am
Reputation: 0

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by novi »

Hello! It appears that you can not have "Craft requirement" and the "Build requirement" on at the same time. Is this intentional or is this a bug?

User avatar
YoucefHam
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:21 pm
Reputation: 62

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by YoucefHam »

novi wrote:
Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:16 am
Hello! It appears that you can not have "Craft requirement" and the "Build requirement" on at the same time. Is this intentional or is this a bug?
Hi, Sorry I didnt try to Activate them at the same Time, now they have one shared function, so I put them All together.

And I added more cheats.

Post Updated
viewtopic.php?p=155143#p155143

wardab
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:06 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by wardab »

can u add some like Unlimited Warp Distance?

User avatar
YoucefHam
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:21 pm
Reputation: 62

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by YoucefHam »

wardab wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 4:00 pm
can u add some like Unlimited Warp Distance?
Hi, Open Ship Inventory,
then Activate "Get State List Ship/Multitool/Frieghter (Open Inventory First)",
then change Ship_Warp to inf

SaintAugust
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2019 11:34 am
Reputation: 2

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by SaintAugust »

YoucefHam wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 5:28 pm
wardab wrote:
Thu Oct 01, 2020 4:00 pm
can u add some like Unlimited Warp Distance?
Hi, Open Ship Inventory,
then Activate "Get State List Ship/Multitool/Frieghter (Open Inventory First)",
then change Ship_Warp to inf
You did an amazing job and I'm very grateful for this table.
If it's not too much of a bother, could you please tell me how to use "Craft a stack" on your table? Or how it works?

User avatar
YoucefHam
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:21 pm
Reputation: 62

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by YoucefHam »

SaintAugust wrote:
Sun Oct 04, 2020 6:57 pm
You did an amazing job and I'm very grateful for this table.
If it's not too much of a bother, could you please tell me how to use "Craft a stack" on your table? Or how it works?
Thanks,
You can use it like this, craft one then when you press E on it to craft more, it will fill the stack.

SaintAugust
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2019 11:34 am
Reputation: 2

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by SaintAugust »

YoucefHam wrote:
Sun Oct 04, 2020 7:46 pm
SaintAugust wrote:
Sun Oct 04, 2020 6:57 pm
You did an amazing job and I'm very grateful for this table.
If it's not too much of a bother, could you please tell me how to use "Craft a stack" on your table? Or how it works?
Thanks,
You can use it like this, craft one then when you press E on it to craft more, it will fill the stack.
Thank you very much :D

Bugamashoo
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:49 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by Bugamashoo »

YoucefHam wrote:
Tue Sep 29, 2020 2:46 pm
Table is Updated after 36MB patch, enjoy. 8-)

Post Updated
viewtopic.php?p=155143#p155143
Hi! In the original cheat table, there was a pointer for the current selected item. The best part of this feature was that I could freeze the value on a specific technology then move my mouse over the other slots to copy it to all of those as well. Any chance you could add that as a feature? It would be greatly appreciated!! Also maybe consider adding the script that disables the 3 tech limit that systems have for all the procedurally generated upgrades you can purchase and find? The original table also has a "Build anywhere" script that is very useful to make bases with colliding parts and other cool stuff, which actually still works, if you wanted to just drag that one into yours :)
Thanks in advance!!
~Buga

User avatar
YoucefHam
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:21 pm
Reputation: 62

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by YoucefHam »

Bugamashoo wrote:
Mon Oct 05, 2020 3:43 pm
Hi! In the original cheat table, there was a pointer for the current selected item. The best part of this feature was that I could freeze the value on a specific technology then move my mouse over the other slots to copy it to all of those as well. Any chance you could add that as a feature? It would be greatly appreciated!! Also maybe consider adding the script that disables the 3 tech limit that systems have for all the procedurally generated upgrades you can purchase and find? The original table also has a "Build anywhere" script that is very useful to make bases with colliding parts and other cool stuff, which actually still works, if you wanted to just drag that one into yours :)
Thanks in advance!!
~Buga
Hi, I will try to make script to freeze current hold item,
Also maybe consider adding the script that disables the 3 tech limit
If you mean to install more than 3 technology, use "Stack technology"
If you mean to buy more, use "Inf buy item", I know when you buy it, it will be out of stock, but you can still buy them anyway even if it is out of stock.

User avatar
YoucefHam
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:21 pm
Reputation: 62

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by YoucefHam »


SaintAugust
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 16, 2019 11:34 am
Reputation: 2

Re: No Mans Sky (Steam)

Post by SaintAugust »

YoucefHam wrote:
Wed Oct 07, 2020 9:56 am
Post is Updated
viewtopic.php?p=155143#p155143
Mate, you're amazing, you added the build anywhere cheat, I was missing that one, and honestly vanilla NMS base building is terrible. I was even considering taking the time to use blender to build cool looking base lmao. Seriously, thank you so much :)

Post Reply