A Robot Named Fight

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
Squall8
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 631
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:43 am
Reputation: 778

A Robot Named Fight

Post by Squall8 » Thu Sep 07, 2017 11:35 pm

Table For A Robot Named Fight
Game Version - First Release (Darksiders)

Features

Player Pointers
-Attack +6
-Stats +9
-Movement +10
-Flags +5
-Items +9
-Misc +6 (Untested)

May work on more later.
Attachments
ARobotNamedFight.CT
(54.68 KiB) Downloaded 267 times

User avatar
Pongozila
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 140
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:49 pm
Reputation: 126

Re: A Robot Named Fight

Post by Pongozila » Sun Sep 17, 2017 11:24 pm

Great table for a GREAT GAME!

User avatar
HylianZ
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:37 pm
Reputation: 26

A Robot Named Fight

Post by HylianZ » Mon Apr 23, 2018 12:24 am

This was out of date. I found the new AOB and fixed the script and a few of the offsets, but I didn't look for them all. Added a health one, since I didn't see one there, so Health, Energy, and the scraps/red/green/blue things are updated. All credit still goes to [USER=240]@Squall8[/USER]

darksahde
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2018 5:25 pm
Reputation: 0

A Robot Named Fight

Post by darksahde » Mon Jul 09, 2018 3:43 am

I hope this is not grave digging, but the table needs an update, someone please do.

eflores984
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 5:22 am
Reputation: 0

A Robot Named Fight

Post by eflores984 » Fri Jul 27, 2018 4:40 am

Hello, would it be at all possible to get an update to this table or a new one for A Robot Named Fight? It would be truly appreciated.

Jessen
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 132
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 10:03 am
Reputation: 15

Re: A Robot Named Fight

Post by Jessen » Tue Jun 25, 2019 12:30 am

can an updated version of this table be put out.

keuler5000
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jul 02, 2019 8:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: A Robot Named Fight

Post by keuler5000 » Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:20 pm

Not working :(

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aef313, Anolas, Baidu [Spider], Necrosx