Crusader Kings 2 v3.2.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Jun-04

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Arkona
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 14, 2019 2:44 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Arkona »

Hi guys, thank you so so so much for your amazing work!
CompactDisc, I'd like to bring to your attention an issue that I encountered. There seems to be some sort of conflict between your Game Rules mod and CK2's Great Works feature. I tried uninstalling the game and reinstalling it, I also got rid of all other mods, but whenever the Game Rules mod is activated, there's no in game button for creating or managing the Great Works. I don't know if it's just me or if other players encountered that problem too, but I thought I'd let you know.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 603
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 757

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by CompactDisc »

Arkona wrote:
Tue May 14, 2019 2:50 pm
Hi guys, thank you so so so much for your amazing work!
CompactDisc, I'd like to bring to your attention an issue that I encountered. There seems to be some sort of conflict between your Game Rules mod and CK2's Great Works feature. I tried uninstalling the game and reinstalling it, I also got rid of all other mods, but whenever the Game Rules mod is activated, there's no in game button for creating or managing the Great Works. I don't know if it's just me or if other players encountered that problem too, but I thought I'd let you know.
That's a pretty odd issue, but I'll look into it.
They probably changed something.

shokkolatah
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 12:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by shokkolatah »

I just opened the game and had a nasty surprise, new update and there's no way to make the table work is there a way for a quick fix or you have to work on it? If so how much time will it take? I'm loving it so far as I can just get rid of the annoying stuff and enjoy what I love easly keep up the good work and thanks!

User avatar
Visi
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:07 pm
Reputation: 19

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Visi »

7 wee MB can break so many things.

macmcfc
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 9:42 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by macmcfc »

Booted today and it now does not work.

Epicmarkvan
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:26 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Epicmarkvan »

Visi wrote:
Thu May 16, 2019 5:57 pm
7 wee MB can break so many things.
Honestly, wish it didn't break the table every time.

Roma_Invicta
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 3:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Roma_Invicta »

patch 3.1.1 has been released and doesn't allow the table to be activated at least for me.

tostmank
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:07 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by tostmank »

You may switch to 3.1.0 in beta versions tab for a while

Roma_Invicta
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 3:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Roma_Invicta »

thanks will do.

shokkolatah
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 12:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by shokkolatah »

tostmank wrote:
Fri May 17, 2019 4:20 pm
You may switch to 3.1.0 in beta versions tab for a while
Holy fuck you're right, I thought I had to register to paradox etc request a code and all the rest, this is great thanks.

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 1170
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 3633

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by Recifense »

Hi guys,

A table was updated to version 3.1.1. Please check at the first post.

Cheers!

Epicmarkvan
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:26 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by Epicmarkvan »

Recifense wrote:
Sat May 18, 2019 1:25 am
Hi guys,

A table was updated to version 3.1.1. Please check at the first post.

Cheers!
Thanks man! Good work, as always! You're a damn hero for keeping this updated.

Now I wait for Compact's Extension :P

User avatar
arcsa
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:51 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by arcsa »

as always so fast thank u
and now should wait for extension and Achievement activations

User avatar
arcsa
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:51 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by arcsa »

and i test new table and it seams before this change when i changed perks it write its name and number but not its just ????
with no name anytime i should go in game to see whats that parks id
thanx again

Pilot212
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 9:23 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by Pilot212 »

Hey guys was on the discord, and decided to teach myself more about cheat engine.

If you play with the achievement pointers I found the address you need to use on your pointer so you can update it manually. I tired it multiple times by exiting CK2 and it worked each time. So hopefully it works for you guys! LET ME KNOW!

Ironman enabled
"CK2game.exe"+12BFA98
20D

Save File Unaltered
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
35

Checksum ok/no mods
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
37

Steam Enabled
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
39

Ruler designer used?
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
36

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aldoweb, Alebastrowitch, Almahdi, Baidu [Spider], DeenoSaur, Derp311, Google Adsense [Bot], H_C_L, ktingmar, madameblue, mirowane, norekam, Wiia