Crusader Kings 2 v3.2.1 Steam (GM and More) 2019-Jun-04

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Arkona
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 14, 2019 2:44 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Arkona » Tue May 14, 2019 2:50 pm

Hi guys, thank you so so so much for your amazing work!
CompactDisc, I'd like to bring to your attention an issue that I encountered. There seems to be some sort of conflict between your Game Rules mod and CK2's Great Works feature. I tried uninstalling the game and reinstalling it, I also got rid of all other mods, but whenever the Game Rules mod is activated, there's no in game button for creating or managing the Great Works. I don't know if it's just me or if other players encountered that problem too, but I thought I'd let you know.

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 539
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 587

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by CompactDisc » Tue May 14, 2019 4:08 pm

Arkona wrote:
Tue May 14, 2019 2:50 pm
Hi guys, thank you so so so much for your amazing work!
CompactDisc, I'd like to bring to your attention an issue that I encountered. There seems to be some sort of conflict between your Game Rules mod and CK2's Great Works feature. I tried uninstalling the game and reinstalling it, I also got rid of all other mods, but whenever the Game Rules mod is activated, there's no in game button for creating or managing the Great Works. I don't know if it's just me or if other players encountered that problem too, but I thought I'd let you know.
That's a pretty odd issue, but I'll look into it.
They probably changed something.
Happy table making!

shokkolatah
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 12:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by shokkolatah » Thu May 16, 2019 12:59 pm

I just opened the game and had a nasty surprise, new update and there's no way to make the table work is there a way for a quick fix or you have to work on it? If so how much time will it take? I'm loving it so far as I can just get rid of the annoying stuff and enjoy what I love easly keep up the good work and thanks!

User avatar
Visi
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 9:07 pm
Reputation: 19

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Visi » Thu May 16, 2019 5:57 pm

7 wee MB can break so many things.

macmcfc
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 9:42 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by macmcfc » Thu May 16, 2019 9:45 pm

Booted today and it now does not work.

Epicmarkvan
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:26 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Epicmarkvan » Fri May 17, 2019 4:25 am

Visi wrote:
Thu May 16, 2019 5:57 pm
7 wee MB can break so many things.
Honestly, wish it didn't break the table every time.

Roma_Invicta
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 3:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Roma_Invicta » Fri May 17, 2019 3:26 pm

patch 3.1.1 has been released and doesn't allow the table to be activated at least for me.

tostmank
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:07 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by tostmank » Fri May 17, 2019 4:20 pm

You may switch to 3.1.0 in beta versions tab for a while

Roma_Invicta
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 3:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by Roma_Invicta » Fri May 17, 2019 5:32 pm

thanks will do.

shokkolatah
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 12:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.0 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-06

Post by shokkolatah » Fri May 17, 2019 5:33 pm

tostmank wrote:
Fri May 17, 2019 4:20 pm
You may switch to 3.1.0 in beta versions tab for a while
Holy fuck you're right, I thought I had to register to paradox etc request a code and all the rest, this is great thanks.

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 1137
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 2979

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by Recifense » Sat May 18, 2019 1:25 am

Hi guys,

A table was updated to version 3.1.1. Please check at the first post.

Cheers!
For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

More than 10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

Epicmarkvan
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:26 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by Epicmarkvan » Sat May 18, 2019 5:53 am

Recifense wrote:
Sat May 18, 2019 1:25 am
Hi guys,

A table was updated to version 3.1.1. Please check at the first post.

Cheers!
Thanks man! Good work, as always! You're a damn hero for keeping this updated.

Now I wait for Compact's Extension :P

arcsa
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:51 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by arcsa » Sat May 18, 2019 6:53 am

as always so fast thank u
and now should wait for extension and Achievement activations

arcsa
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:51 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by arcsa » Sat May 18, 2019 8:30 am

and i test new table and it seams before this change when i changed perks it write its name and number but not its just ????
with no name anytime i should go in game to see whats that parks id
thanx again

Pilot212
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 9:23 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v3.1.1 Steam (GM and More) 2018-May-17

Post by Pilot212 » Sat May 18, 2019 9:28 am

Hey guys was on the discord, and decided to teach myself more about cheat engine.

If you play with the achievement pointers I found the address you need to use on your pointer so you can update it manually. I tired it multiple times by exiting CK2 and it worked each time. So hopefully it works for you guys! LET ME KNOW!

Ironman enabled
"CK2game.exe"+12BFA98
20D

Save File Unaltered
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
35

Checksum ok/no mods
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
37

Steam Enabled
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
39

Ruler designer used?
"CK2game.exe"+012C7F50
36

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Cyber, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Kamse, Kjeldor42, KoniOni, Riven, TakeMeOn, tomtom123