Call to Arms - 1.018.1 STEAM [updated 22-02-2019]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
WhiteSnoop
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:18 pm
Reputation: 33

Call to Arms

Post by WhiteSnoop » Fri Apr 27, 2018 3:54 pm

[QUOTE="gamebob, post: 43680, member: 3417"]1.000.0(open beta) is out.. Will you update the table with more options?[/QUOTE]

Eventually I will, but diving into stuff at the moment seems useless to me as they keep overhauling the game. They recently changed to x64 and even that made a huge change to some things. I had to do a lot of work to get the basic options back. So thats why I rather wait untill the game is a bit more stable and doesn't get overhauled every day. I might make a cheatsmod soon for it too aswell as that I don't see huge problems with updating.

User avatar
WhiteSnoop
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:18 pm
Reputation: 33

Call to Arms

Post by WhiteSnoop » Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:44 am

[USER=3417]@gamebob[/USER] I updated with more options :)

sefh
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 1:21 pm
Reputation: 2

Call to Arms

Post by sefh » Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:05 am

had the game crash twice now, not sure if it's because I'm using cheats that don't apply in the current situation like free reinforcements on missions with no reinforcements to call myself, second crash was in the first US mission when driving the grenade launcher truck, that time I had everything else but free reinforcements turned on (playing the 1.0002 game version with the latest table), otherwise seems to work :)

User avatar
WhiteSnoop
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:18 pm
Reputation: 33

Call to Arms

Post by WhiteSnoop » Sun Apr 29, 2018 11:07 am

It appears to be godmode, for now don't use it or use it at the risk of crashing. I'm trying to fix it as we speak

User avatar
WhiteSnoop
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:18 pm
Reputation: 33

Call to Arms

Post by WhiteSnoop » Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:42 pm

[USER=4418]@sefh[/USER] I hope it's fixed now. Can you extensively test it for me and report if you had crashes again?

VirgilSouth
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 99
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 3:25 pm
Reputation: 10

Call to Arms

Post by VirgilSouth » Mon Apr 30, 2018 8:14 am

Free reinforsments dont work for me. Inf. AmmoStamina works only if godmode enabled

User avatar
WhiteSnoop
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:18 pm
Reputation: 33

Call to Arms

Post by WhiteSnoop » Mon Apr 30, 2018 2:25 pm

Free reinforcements, well it doesn't display the units as free, but they are. They don't drain MP when bought.

Inf ammo and stamina works just fine without godmode here, maybe you mean the first script entry that is green? Yeah you do need that as that is the whole script.

Hazean
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:43 pm
Reputation: 0

Call to Arms

Post by Hazean » Mon Apr 30, 2018 4:44 pm

1.000.4 is out :(

User avatar
WhiteSnoop
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:18 pm
Reputation: 33

Call to Arms

Post by WhiteSnoop » Mon Apr 30, 2018 7:52 pm

It seems that they temporary switched back to x86, meaning that I have to redo all the cheats again. I am not sure if I actually should wait on them to release a x64 again anytime soon.

kanggg
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 137
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:27 pm
Reputation: 4

Call to Arms

Post by kanggg » Mon Apr 30, 2018 8:21 pm

If it's only temporary maybe you should wait a few days before "wasting" your time on a 32-bit table.

User avatar
WhiteSnoop
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:18 pm
Reputation: 33

Call to Arms

Post by WhiteSnoop » Tue May 01, 2018 12:15 am

Yeah I don't know for sure how long this will take untill they fixed it. I think they had a huge playerbase over the weekend that has something to do with it. It may be that they fix this soon, but who knows! I'll wait a day or two and then I'll make a table if not

User avatar
WhiteSnoop
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:18 pm
Reputation: 33

Call to Arms

Post by WhiteSnoop » Tue May 01, 2018 6:21 pm

When starting the game, there is now an option to select x64 single player. The table seems to work just fine with it.

I also updated the godmode, apparently you were still able to die by blasts from explosions. That is fixed now.



So just remember to start the x64 single player.

jbradsonp
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 8:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Call to Arms

Post by jbradsonp » Tue May 01, 2018 8:10 pm

Hi, just got the game and whenever I tried activating the script it won't check/activate the "Call to Arms 1.000.2 [activate this first]" option only the script below it.

Any help? is much appreciated and I have a version 1.000.2.
Last edited by jbradsonp on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
WhiteSnoop
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:18 pm
Reputation: 33

Call to Arms

Post by WhiteSnoop » Wed May 02, 2018 12:17 am

[QUOTE="jbradsonp, post: 44224, member: 16845"]Hi, just got the game and whenever I tried activating the script it won't check/activate the "Call to Arms 1.000.2 [activate this first]" option only the script below it.

Any help? is much appreciated and I have a version 1.000.2.[/QUOTE]

Get the 1.000.5 table :D (in the little description on this site, I noted that 1.000.0 - 1.000.5, so it must also work on 1.000.2)

(and start the game with x64 single player when prompted)
Last edited by WhiteSnoop on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

jbradsonp
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 8:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Call to Arms

Post by jbradsonp » Wed May 02, 2018 9:24 am

[QUOTE="WhiteSnoop, post: 44238, member: 6265"]Get the 1.000.5 table :D (in the little description on this site, I noted that 1.000.0 - 1.000.5, so it must also work on 1.000.2)

(and start the game with x64 single player when prompted)[/QUOTE]



Hi, thanks now it's working but the free reinforcement still deducts MP in the game? I am playing Evacuation in USA Army.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: acecel, c8bimie, CheatBlaze, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], kohryu, Las0mbra, manwoodsal, Marurasen, quidproquo, SunBeam, TidusFFX1997, tzup, UsernameMaul, Zanzer