Dark Souls 2 SotFS

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
ZoanChrome
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:36 am
Reputation: 18

Re: Dark Souls 2 SotFS

Post by ZoanChrome » Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:57 pm

unkemptpickles wrote:
Sat May 13, 2017 3:10 am
The "Overall 1" & "Overall 2" options don't work at all, is anybody still updating this table?
sorry for not responding for a long time, i'm quite dead here and i've uninstalled DS II for other things so i might not be helpful enough for all your problems, but i'll answer whatever i can to help.

no, it's not updated anymore since 17/06/2017

LovelyLudwig
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:33 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Dark Souls 2 SotFS

Post by LovelyLudwig » Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:31 pm

so when i drop swap items that have durability, so say i swap in a longsword or armor piece or ring or something, it will always have -1 durability, be unfixable, and "break" whenever I rest at a bonfire, and weapons will have no base damage, any reason or way to fix?

edit: nvm found a fix literally 10 minutes later, for anyone getting the same issue you have to use the "highlighted item" helper and highlight said equipment and change "Broken?" to no and its durability to whatever max durability the weapon has.

ZoanChrome
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:36 am
Reputation: 18

Re: Dark Souls 2 SotFS

Post by ZoanChrome » Fri Oct 05, 2018 3:47 am

LovelyLudwig wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:31 pm
so when i drop swap items that have durability, so say i swap in a longsword or armor piece or ring or something, it will always have -1 durability, be unfixable, and "break" whenever I rest at a bonfire, and weapons will have no base damage, any reason or way to fix?

edit: nvm found a fix literally 10 minutes later, for anyone getting the same issue you have to use the "highlighted item" helper and highlight said equipment and change "Broken?" to no and its durability to whatever max durability the weapon has.
1. Drop swap items broken items, well i don't know how or why this happened to be honest, but i found that swapping weapons with weapons, gauntlets with gauntlets didn't make things broken or unusable
When doing Drop Swap items i have made an unspoken rule to myself, every item swapped need to be one of it's kind ( weapon swapped with weapon, armor swapped with armor, usable swapped with usable)

2. Yes that's another way to fix the problem, using Item Mod>> highlighted item you can change the broken status

Redeemer
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2018 4:36 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Dark Souls 2 SotFS

Post by Redeemer » Thu Nov 01, 2018 4:39 am

Hey ZoanChrome!! Sorry to bug you, but I got a real pressing question about the CheatEngine Table... How do you respawn Bosses??

I used Respawn all Enemies under Scripts, and while it does work, it didn't respawn Fume Knight or Sir Alonne in the DLC (Iron King); any way to help me out here?? Am I doing something wrong? Under World Flag there is no respawn boss or any of the some such... Help Plz!

ZoanChrome
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:36 am
Reputation: 18

Re: Dark Souls 2 SotFS

Post by ZoanChrome » Thu Nov 01, 2018 5:02 am

Redeemer wrote:
Thu Nov 01, 2018 4:39 am
Hey ZoanChrome!! Sorry to bug you, but I got a real pressing question about the CheatEngine Table... How do you respawn Bosses??

I used Respawn all Enemies under Scripts, and while it does work, it didn't respawn Fume Knight or Sir Alonne in the DLC (Iron King); any way to help me out here?? Am I doing something wrong? Under World Flag there is no respawn boss or any of the some such... Help Plz!
First, did you screw something up? or just want to fight the boss again?

Too bad, it's just for regular enemy not boss ( at least that's what it does to me, accidentally killed a boss from out of the fog room, the boss didn't spawn anymore and stuck in the fog room), or it's just me that too lazy to try and fix it

Still, i think you have some options that hopefully will fix this problem:
1. try warping to another bonfire and came back to the nearest bonfire
2. try warping to another bonfire and reload the game then came back to the nearest bonfire
3. try warping to another bonfire and reload the game then came back to the nearest bonfire with respawn all enemies scripts activated

Atvaark guide in github used to say that if some world/npc scripts didn't work you need to get out of that area, activate scripts then get back

Warning: Even if the method works you will respawn not just the boss you want but possibly all boss you already defeated and may be causing bugs to other things (double keys, invisible barrier in front of area entrance/elevator)

Mr. Alien
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:31 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Mr. Alien » Wed Jul 10, 2019 3:04 pm

Question. How do you edit your armor values? I can edit weapons just fine with the helper but armors?

ZoanChrome
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:36 am
Reputation: 18

Re:

Post by ZoanChrome » Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:42 am

Mr. Alien wrote:
Wed Jul 10, 2019 3:04 pm
Question. How do you edit your armor values? I can edit weapons just fine with the helper but armors?
Sadly no, There's no way to edit armor in this table as far as i know, sorry

Mr. Alien
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:31 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Re:

Post by Mr. Alien » Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:03 am

ZoanChrome wrote:
Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:42 am
Mr. Alien wrote:
Wed Jul 10, 2019 3:04 pm
Question. How do you edit your armor values? I can edit weapons just fine with the helper but armors?
Sadly no, There's no way to edit armor in this table as far as i know, sorry
Well, that's unfortunate. :(

Mr. Alien
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:31 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Mr. Alien » Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:35 pm

Oh yeah, how do you unhollow yourself? Can't find the option.

ZoanChrome
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:36 am
Reputation: 18

Re:

Post by ZoanChrome » Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:43 am

Mr. Alien wrote:
Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:35 pm
Oh yeah, how do you unhollow yourself? Can't find the option.
I think there were several ways but I remember using this (a lot..)
Player>>Statistics>>Hollow Stage
change hollow stage to 0 or -1? (sorry, I forgot the value)

if it doesn't work, use Prevent Hollowing scripts next time before you die

Mr. Alien
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:31 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Re:

Post by Mr. Alien » Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:27 pm

ZoanChrome wrote:
Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:43 am
Mr. Alien wrote:
Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:35 pm
Oh yeah, how do you unhollow yourself? Can't find the option.
I think there were several ways but I remember using this (a lot..)
Player>>Statistics>>Hollow Stage
change hollow stage to 0 or -1? (sorry, I forgot the value)

if it doesn't work, use Prevent Hollowing scripts next time before you die
Tried the Hollow Stage thing (it's Hollow LV on the most recent github table) and it doesn't work, unfortunately.

Wait, nevermind, it works, but you can't set it to -1 or else the game will crash on the next loading screen. And it only takes effect after a loading screen.

Thank God it didn't corrupt my save. Tried editing my stats beyond the 99 limit on DS3 and the game now just crashes every time it loads the save. :(

ZoanChrome
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:36 am
Reputation: 18

Re: Re:

Post by ZoanChrome » Wed Jul 17, 2019 3:38 am

Mr. Alien wrote:
Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:27 pm
ZoanChrome wrote:
Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:43 am
Mr. Alien wrote:
Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:35 pm
Oh yeah, how do you unhollow yourself? Can't find the option.
I think there were several ways but I remember using this (a lot..)
Player>>Statistics>>Hollow Stage
change hollow stage to 0 or -1? (sorry, I forgot the value)

if it doesn't work, use Prevent Hollowing scripts next time before you die
Tried the Hollow Stage thing (it's Hollow LV on the most recent github table) and it doesn't work, unfortunately.

Wait, nevermind, it works, but you can't set it to -1 or else the game will crash on the next loading screen. And it only takes effect after a loading screen.

Thank God it didn't corrupt my save. Tried editing my stats beyond the 99 limit on DS3 and the game now just crashes every time it loads the save. :(
Yeah sorry about -1 things, It's been along time and I don't have the game anymore, hell all I had left is just the table
Good thing it doesn't break your save, I have never get corrupted saves or crash on loading saves, no matter how many times I crashed the game,
Though it doesn't corrupted your save doesn't mean you can be reckless (like me), I got some bugs and glitches caused by using cheats at the wrong place and that's one of two reason I uninstalled DS2
Show
I had to play all the way from beginning since I accidentally kill an npc (the one inside a dark ruin selling this rare weapon), I tried to revive him using this table but no matter how many times I reload the save, teleport to other place while the cheat still on, he never came back to life (poor npc)
then I activate the wrong cheats (something that make you hit all enemies even beyond walls) in lava area and killed the boss beyond fog door without entering it, then there's no boss to fight when I entered the fog door, I can't progress anymore even if there's a way, it's all messed up
second time, I need to activate no clip everytime before I take an elevator, because there's some kind of invisible wall in front of elevator steps
But yeah having stats beyond the limit can potentially render the save 'un-loadable' as the game can't measure the stats calculations anymore (if DS3 has save editor, you may have some chance to fix that save)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], mangopanda