Astroneer

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Relentless1
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:09 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by Relentless1 » Wed Aug 07, 2019 7:54 pm

I was able to isolate the recipe lookup functions to either of these two:

Astro-UWP64-Shipping.FLinkerPlaceholderBase::FPlaceholderValuePropertyPath::FPlaceholderValuePropertyPath - 48 89 4C 24 08 - mov [rsp+08],rcx

Astro-UWP64-Shipping.FInstancedPropertyPath::FInstancedPropertyPath - 48 89 4C 24 08 - mov [rsp+08],rcx

Any chance you can tell me the name of the one you pasted above?

Relentless1
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:09 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by Relentless1 » Wed Aug 07, 2019 9:09 pm

Oh dear, turns out, the Windows version has the names of the functions, whereas the Steam version does not...

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 499

Re: Astroneer

Post by Zanzer » Thu Aug 08, 2019 1:49 am

Change all 6 and see which one works. :)

The printers will immediately pop up the hologram, indicating that it has the resources to build.

Sh0kGaming
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by Sh0kGaming » Wed Sep 04, 2019 8:11 pm

Latest update (1.4.15, September 4th 2019) broke some functions on the latest table (was working fine before). Free craft no longer works (it just resets the button and does not craft) and godmode no longer activates.

Josh
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:44 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by Josh » Thu Sep 05, 2019 6:38 am

I can confirm that the new Update of 1.4.15.0 [Sept 4th 19] broke the free crafting option, once you click the green button to craft it doesnt craft anything. also godmode is broken too as mentioned above.

With the new content in the game now like Jetpacks one of them uses Hydrazine. if we could get a infinite Hydrazine fuel option would be cool = infinite flight.

Many Thanks

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 499

Re: Astroneer

Post by Zanzer » Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:24 pm

I fixed Craft for Free in my original post on the front page. Didn't touch anything else.
Note you will have to reload the game in order to disable this script's functionality.

By the way, the Solid-Fuel Jump Jet uses the same code instructions as all other resources.
So it shouldn't be hard for squall0833 to update the script to account for the new value.

Until then, the old Unlimited Oxygen / Massive Resources script in my table gives you unlimited Jump Jets.

magnusson2k3
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by magnusson2k3 » Sat Sep 07, 2019 6:08 pm

Zanzer wrote:
Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:24 pm
Note you will have to reload the game in order to disable this script's functionality.
Thanks Zanzer, this works for me, and I don't have to reload to deactivate it, it doesn't deactivate immediately but it does after a minute or so, or maybe I'm doing something in game that allows it to reset, either way it works great.

Thanks again.

squall0833
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 58

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Sun Sep 08, 2019 8:11 am

Zanzer wrote:
Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:24 pm
I fixed Craft for Free in my original post on the front page. Didn't touch anything else.
Note you will have to reload the game in order to disable this script's functionality.

By the way, the Solid-Fuel Jump Jet uses the same code instructions as all other resources.
So it shouldn't be hard for squall0833 to update the script to account for the new value.

Until then, the old Unlimited Oxygen / Massive Resources script in my table gives you unlimited Jump Jets.
yes, working on the jetpacks now :D

Test1049
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:46 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by Test1049 » Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:49 am

Great tables, I really appreciate it. But I can't seem to disable massive resources. I tried to disable it in the script for a few hours but I'm really bad at assembler code.

User avatar
marecotroll
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by marecotroll » Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:03 pm

Create for free is making the game close when you use the lab and forge...

squall0833
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 58

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:00 am

marecotroll wrote:
Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:03 pm
Create for free is making the game close when you use the lab and forge...
yes, it might break the game if u access lab/ forge, can only use it for quick crafting for now

squall0833
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 58

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:01 am

Test1049 wrote:
Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:49 am
Great tables, I really appreciate it. But I can't seem to disable massive resources. I tried to disable it in the script for a few hours but I'm really bad at assembler code.

does the drop down menu at Massive Resources work?

the "Enable" and "Disable" drop down menu selection, that should disable only massive resources when other cheats remain enabled

if that doesnt work

then I will need to look at the codes again, probably caused by the new jetpack feature

User avatar
marecotroll
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by marecotroll » Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:12 pm

squall0833 wrote:
Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:00 am
marecotroll wrote:
Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:03 pm
Create for free is making the game close when you use the lab and forge...
yes, it might break the game if u access lab/ forge, can only use it for quick crafting for now
even though if you don't activate craft mode the game closes... until when the game is restarted with the closed trainer it closes when used the laboratory... if there is a solution. thanks in advance

squall0833
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 160
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 58

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:46 pm

marecotroll wrote:
Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:12 pm
squall0833 wrote:
Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:00 am
marecotroll wrote:
Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:03 pm
Create for free is making the game close when you use the lab and forge...
yes, it might break the game if u access lab/ forge, can only use it for quick crafting for now
even though if you don't activate craft mode the game closes... until when the game is restarted with the closed trainer it closes when used the laboratory... if there is a solution. thanks in advance

Thanks for the report, i just tested it, the lab crashes caused by massive resources, nothing to do with Zanzer's free crafting

I'll see what I can do, it is getting more complicate trying to separate the cheat options from one single shared opcode. :(

at the worst case, I might discontinue the ability to disable cheats separately, and make them works together

lets see if I can do anything, gonna take sometime, disable massive resources before u use the lab for now.

User avatar
marecotroll
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by marecotroll » Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:36 pm

squall0833 wrote:
Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:46 pm
marecotroll wrote:
Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:12 pm
squall0833 wrote:
Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:00 am


yes, it might break the game if u access lab/ forge, can only use it for quick crafting for now
even though if you don't activate craft mode the game closes... until when the game is restarted with the closed trainer it closes when used the laboratory... if there is a solution. thanks in advance

Thanks for the report, i just tested it, the lab crashes caused by massive resources, nothing to do with Zanzer's free crafting

I'll see what I can do, it is getting more complicate trying to separate the cheat options from one single shared opcode. :(

at the worst case, I might discontinue the ability to disable cheats separately, and make them works together

lets see if I can do anything, gonna take sometime, disable massive resources before u use the lab for now.
thanks, I'll keep testing here to see what else can help with this lab issue.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], ImpalaPUA, Majestic-12 [Bot], XiNaru