Astroneer

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
ahmadmahrous_1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 10:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by ahmadmahrous_1 » Thu May 23, 2019 10:59 pm

Hi,
I am trying to make a free crafting cheat
I got a 4 byte value to be 1 if crafting requirements is met and 0 if not met
then i found what access this address and got this code
mov [rax],ecx
by code injection i injected
mov [rax],1
but when activate script the game close

squall0833
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 115
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 37

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Fri May 24, 2019 4:44 pm

ahmadmahrous_1 wrote:
Thu May 23, 2019 10:59 pm
Hi,
I am trying to make a free crafting cheat
I got a 4 byte value to be 1 if crafting requirements is met and 0 if not met
then i found what access this address and got this code
mov [rax],ecx
by code injection i injected
mov [rax],1
but when activate script the game close
I tried that, not gonna work, it seems the code for crafting requirements work differently. I still couldn't figure it out


Sorry for the late update, updated for the v1.1.3.0
fixed Massive Resources

viewtopic.php?p=57610#p57610

ahmadmahrous_1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 10:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by ahmadmahrous_1 » Fri May 24, 2019 4:53 pm

squall0833 wrote:
Fri May 24, 2019 4:44 pm
ahmadmahrous_1 wrote:
Thu May 23, 2019 10:59 pm
Hi,
I am trying to make a free crafting cheat
I got a 4 byte value to be 1 if crafting requirements is met and 0 if not met
then i found what access this address and got this code
mov [rax],ecx
by code injection i injected
mov [rax],1
but when activate script the game close
I tried that, not gonna work, it seems the code for crafting requirements work differently. I still couldn't figure it out


Sorry for the late update, updated for the v1.1.3.0
fixed Massive Resources

viewtopic.php?p=57610#p57610
Thank You for response and of course for the updated table

Killergoonie
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 1:03 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by Killergoonie » Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:44 am

Is there anyway to get this table to work with the windows store version of the game? I doubt it but never hurts to aks.

PrimalByte
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:55 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by PrimalByte » Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:57 am

Hi,
Just to mention that another update will land next week and on the test build the resources multiplier is't working. :x
So time to start harvesting before it lands!!! ;) 8-) ^_^ :D

JammyWaffles
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by JammyWaffles » Mon Jun 17, 2019 2:44 pm

Killergoonie wrote:
Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:44 am
Is there anyway to get this table to work with the windows store version of the game? I doubt it but never hurts to aks.
You can get some stuff to work I managed it with an old table, but haven't tested it with any recent ones because I stopped playing for a while.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], btxman, EmperorBacon, Glosuke, Truhel