Astroneer

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
ahmadmahrous_1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 23, 2019 10:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by ahmadmahrous_1 »

squall0833 wrote:
Fri May 24, 2019 4:44 pm
ahmadmahrous_1 wrote:
Thu May 23, 2019 10:59 pm
Hi,
I am trying to make a free crafting cheat
I got a 4 byte value to be 1 if crafting requirements is met and 0 if not met
then i found what access this address and got this code
mov [rax],ecx
by code injection i injected
mov [rax],1
but when activate script the game close
I tried that, not gonna work, it seems the code for crafting requirements work differently. I still couldn't figure it out


Sorry for the late update, updated for the v1.1.3.0
fixed Massive Resources

viewtopic.php?p=57610#p57610
Thank You for response and of course for the updated table

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Killergoonie
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Apr 17, 2017 1:03 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Astroneer

Post by Killergoonie »

Is there anyway to get this table to work with the windows store version of the game? I doubt it but never hurts to aks.

PrimalByte
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:55 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by PrimalByte »

Hi,
Just to mention that another update will land next week and on the test build the resources multiplier is't working. :x
So time to start harvesting before it lands!!! ;) 8-) ^_^ :D

User avatar
JammyWaffles
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by JammyWaffles »

Killergoonie wrote:
Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:44 am
Is there anyway to get this table to work with the windows store version of the game? I doubt it but never hurts to aks.
You can get some stuff to work I managed it with an old table, but haven't tested it with any recent ones because I stopped playing for a while.

pellwanger
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by pellwanger »

Could someone update the table for the 1.2.8.0 version :roll: ?
It´s actually in beta (the post about the Summer Update have instructions to opt-in and test the beta)

anyway according to the post the update will be released to the public on or around June 21st.

Thanks!

lemaun
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 6:13 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Astroneer

Post by lemaun »

+1

squall0833
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 183
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 70

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 »

viewtopic.php?p=57610#p57610

Updated for 1.2.8.0
Fixes
-Godmode
-Massive Resources
-Instant/Infinite Canister
-Infinite Oxygen

Sry for the late update, I didn't know there's a game update until someone comment about it on youtube page.
Thank you for using this table :D
PrimalByte wrote:
Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:57 am
Hi,
Just to mention that another update will land next week and on the test build the resources multiplier is't working. :x
So time to start harvesting before it lands!!! ;) 8-) ^_^ :D
JammyWaffles wrote:
Mon Jun 17, 2019 2:44 pm
Killergoonie wrote:
Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:44 am
Is there anyway to get this table to work with the windows store version of the game? I doubt it but never hurts to aks.
You can get some stuff to work I managed it with an old table, but haven't tested it with any recent ones because I stopped playing for a while.
pellwanger wrote:
Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:03 am
Could someone update the table for the 1.2.8.0 version :roll: ?
It´s actually in beta (the post about the Summer Update have instructions to opt-in and test the beta)

anyway according to the post the update will be released to the public on or around June 21st.

Thanks!
lemaun wrote:
Wed Jun 19, 2019 9:02 am
+1
Updated for 1.2.8.0
Killergoonie wrote:
Wed Jun 12, 2019 5:44 am
Is there anyway to get this table to work with the windows store version of the game? I doubt it but never hurts to aks.
will have to look at how different the codes are on the win store version, I don't have that version, couldn't do that :(

lemaun
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 6:13 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Astroneer

Post by lemaun »

the table does not recognize the game process when opening it from the xbox (windows store) application :(

pellwanger
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by pellwanger »

Works fine with 1.2.8.0 Steam Version! :D

But with the exo_flight_test 1.2.9.0 version the resources multiplier is not working! :P

PrimalByte wrote:
Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:57 am
Hi,
Just to mention that another update will land next week and on the test build the resources multiplier is't working. :x
So time to start harvesting before it lands!!! ;) 8-) ^_^ :D

squall0833
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 183
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 70

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 »

viewtopic.php?p=57610#p57610

Updated 1.2.8.0 v2
- Fix an issue Small Printer printing with Massive Resource Enabled.
(thanks to LeonLetsPlay at YouTube for reporting this.)

squall0833
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 183
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 70

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 »

pellwanger wrote:
Fri Jun 21, 2019 11:36 pm
Works fine with 1.2.8.0 Steam Version! :D

But with the exo_flight_test 1.2.9.0 version the resources multiplier is not working! :P

PrimalByte wrote:
Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:57 am
Hi,
Just to mention that another update will land next week and on the test build the resources multiplier is't working. :x
So time to start harvesting before it lands!!! ;) 8-) ^_^ :D
besure to ping me when 1.2.9.0 rolls out. :D

pellwanger
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by pellwanger »

Ok!
Count on me!

squall0833 wrote:
Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:41 am
pellwanger wrote:
Fri Jun 21, 2019 11:36 pm
Works fine with 1.2.8.0 Steam Version! :D

But with the exo_flight_test 1.2.9.0 version the resources multiplier is not working! :P

PrimalByte wrote:
Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:57 am
Hi,
Just to mention that another update will land next week and on the test build the resources multiplier is't working. :x
So time to start harvesting before it lands!!! ;) 8-) ^_^ :D
besure to ping me when 1.2.9.0 rolls out. :D

User avatar
EnterpriseNL
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 180
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:35 pm
Reputation: 37

Re: Astroneer

Post by EnterpriseNL »

squall0833 wrote:
Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:24 am
UPDATED 23 June 2019 : Astroneer 1.2.8.0 v2 (Works on 1.2.9.0)

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.2.8.0 v2.CT

Game Store Page:

Demo:


Changes:
1.2.8.0 v2 (Works on 1.2.9.0)
-Fixed an issue with Small Printer printing with Massive Resources enabled.
(thanks to LeonLetsPlay at YouTube for reporting this issue)

1.2.8.0
-Update for version 1.2.8.0
-Godmode
-Massive Resources
-Instant/Infinite Canister
-Infinite Oxygen

1.1.3.0
-Update for version 1.1.3.0,
-Massive Resources fixed
-Infinite Backpack, Vehicle power, Powercell, etc.. fixed

1.0.15
-Update for version 1.0.15, Godmode fixed.
1.0.13
-Update for version 1.0.13.
1.0.6 V1
-Collecting research samples will now update the Research Pointer, or research anything at the Research Chamber.
1.0.4 V2
-Fixed a problem when Massive Resources is activated, it stops the Atmospheric Condenser from collecting gas.
-Research points pointer added, research something to update the pointer.
1.0.4 V1
-Godmode updated, it's now working on 1.0.4+
-Hide Canister Multiplier option by default, it's no longer useful for the new Soil Centrifuge since Alpha 0.10.1.

Options:
-GODMODE
-Infinite Power (Backpack, Vehicles,Power Cells, Power Stacks)
-Massive Resources
-Infinite Oxygen
-Instant Canister + Multiplier
(From 0.10.1, canister multiplier might not be useful since the new Soil Centrifuge resets its capacity)

-Research points pointer.
-1Mil PETA Bytes (Some petabytes to spend is required)

[Notes]
-Please keep canister multiplier at x1 when you aren't using it, may cause problems on crafting/building/extract resources

Here's the quick update, do let me know if you encounter any weird, game breaking problem using the
"Massive Resources.Oxygen,Inst Canister Cheats"
I did a quick test, seems working fine for now,

let me know if u have any problem using it. Enjoy :)



[Old post]

oh, didnt know there's new update lol

so only power cheat doesnt work on new version?


here's quick update for power cheat for 0.9.2

should work now

I'm still not used to this new forum, I'll upload tables from 0.9.2 on this post.

== Older versions==

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.2.8.0.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.1.3.0.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.15.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.13.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.6.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.4.CT
(Massive Resources stops Atmospheric Condenser from collecting gas)

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.4 v2.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.10.2 v3.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.10.2 v1.CT

Thanks for this, hope craft for free will be part of it one day, just encountered a very frustrating bug where our large rover just dissapeared with 2RTG gens and 2 medium batteries on it,

Zanzer
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 402
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Reputation: 770

Re: Astroneer

Post by Zanzer »

Here's Craft for Free. Copy it and press CTRL+V inside CE's main screen to add it to your table.

squall0833, feel free to add it to your table.

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>421</ID>
      <Description>"Craft for Free"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript>[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(free_craft,Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe,08 01 00 00 48 8B CB E8 ?? ?? ?? ?? 48 8B C3 48 83 C4 30)
alloc(newmem,$1000,free_craft)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
  mov rax,rbx
  mov [rax+8],0
  add rsp,30
  jmp return

free_craft+0C:
  jmp newmem
  nop
  nop
return:
registersymbol(free_craft)

[DISABLE]
free_craft+0C:
  db 48 8B C3 48 83 C4 30
unregistersymbol(free_craft)
dealloc(newmem)

{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D0

"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298AD: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298AE: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298AF: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B0: 40 53                    -  push rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B2: 48 83 EC 30              -  sub rsp,30
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B6: 48 8B DA                 -  mov rbx,rdx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298B9: C7 44 24 20 00 00 00 00  -  mov [rsp+20],00000000
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298C1: 48 8D 91 08 01 00 00     -  lea rdx,[rcx+00000108]
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298C8: 48 8B CB                 -  mov rcx,rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298CB: E8 C0 0D FF FF           -  call Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe+71A690
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D0: 48 8B C3                 -  mov rax,rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D3: 48 83 C4 30              -  add rsp,30
// ---------- DONE INJECTING  ----------
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D7: 5B                       -  pop rbx
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D8: C3                       -  ret 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298D9: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DA: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DB: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DC: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DD: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DE: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298DF: CC                       -  int 3 
"Astro-Win64-Shipping.exe"+7298E0: 40 53                    -  push rbx
}
</AssemblerScript>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>

squall0833
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 183
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 70

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 »

EnterpriseNL wrote:
Sat Jul 06, 2019 1:20 am
squall0833 wrote:
Sun Aug 26, 2018 8:24 am
UPDATED 23 June 2019 : Astroneer 1.2.8.0 v2 (Works on 1.2.9.0)

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.2.8.0 v2.CT

Game Store Page:

Demo:


Changes:
1.2.8.0 v2 (Works on 1.2.9.0)
-Fixed an issue with Small Printer printing with Massive Resources enabled.
(thanks to LeonLetsPlay at YouTube for reporting this issue)

1.2.8.0
-Update for version 1.2.8.0
-Godmode
-Massive Resources
-Instant/Infinite Canister
-Infinite Oxygen

1.1.3.0
-Update for version 1.1.3.0,
-Massive Resources fixed
-Infinite Backpack, Vehicle power, Powercell, etc.. fixed

1.0.15
-Update for version 1.0.15, Godmode fixed.
1.0.13
-Update for version 1.0.13.
1.0.6 V1
-Collecting research samples will now update the Research Pointer, or research anything at the Research Chamber.
1.0.4 V2
-Fixed a problem when Massive Resources is activated, it stops the Atmospheric Condenser from collecting gas.
-Research points pointer added, research something to update the pointer.
1.0.4 V1
-Godmode updated, it's now working on 1.0.4+
-Hide Canister Multiplier option by default, it's no longer useful for the new Soil Centrifuge since Alpha 0.10.1.

Options:
-GODMODE
-Infinite Power (Backpack, Vehicles,Power Cells, Power Stacks)
-Massive Resources
-Infinite Oxygen
-Instant Canister + Multiplier
(From 0.10.1, canister multiplier might not be useful since the new Soil Centrifuge resets its capacity)

-Research points pointer.
-1Mil PETA Bytes (Some petabytes to spend is required)

[Notes]
-Please keep canister multiplier at x1 when you aren't using it, may cause problems on crafting/building/extract resources

Here's the quick update, do let me know if you encounter any weird, game breaking problem using the
"Massive Resources.Oxygen,Inst Canister Cheats"
I did a quick test, seems working fine for now,

let me know if u have any problem using it. Enjoy :)



[Old post]

oh, didnt know there's new update lol

so only power cheat doesnt work on new version?


here's quick update for power cheat for 0.9.2

should work now

I'm still not used to this new forum, I'll upload tables from 0.9.2 on this post.

== Older versions==

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.2.8.0.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.1.3.0.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.15.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.13.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.6.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.4.CT
(Massive Resources stops Atmospheric Condenser from collecting gas)

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 1.0.4 v2.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.10.2 v3.CT

Astro-Win64-Shipping squall0833 0.10.2 v1.CT

Thanks for this, hope craft for free will be part of it one day, just encountered a very frustrating bug where our large rover just dissapeared with 2RTG gens and 2 medium batteries on it,
Was that caused by the cheat table? :shock:

it's been a while to see rover bug like that in the game :lol:

Post Reply