Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Kyuubi
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 11:40 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by Kyuubi » Sat Dec 07, 2019 1:07 am

SSDark 2 Vegeta wrote:
Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:38 am
Kyuubi wrote:
Tue Oct 15, 2019 6:06 pm
SSDark 2 Vegeta wrote:
Sat Sep 07, 2019 8:27 pm
Leveling is broken, the game crashes if I use the proper EXP amount in the value change section. Customizer still OoS. Would be cool if you guys could update the table to game's newest version :)
Doesnt really matter. You can edit the save file directly using an xml'izer without needing to do it in real time. The attributes can be messed up from event flags if used too early in game progression
Thanks, where do I get an xmlizer then? could you please share a link and explain how does it work? :D
http://animegamemods.net/thread/3139/to ... llTo=27378
Use lazybone's serializer.

User avatar
SSDark 2 Vegeta
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by SSDark 2 Vegeta » Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:35 am

New game ver is out, the simplest infinite shenron wishes causes a crash xD

LanceToTheN
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 10:12 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by LanceToTheN » Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:40 am

I haven't touched this game since October 2017 when they introduced EAC.

Does Gabiroma's table allow us to modify our Friendships with Masters?

User avatar
SSDark 2 Vegeta
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by SSDark 2 Vegeta » Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:47 am

LanceToTheN wrote:
Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:40 am
I haven't touched this game since October 2017 when they introduced EAC.

Does Gabiroma's table allow us to modify our Friendships with Masters?
It does.

User avatar
SSDark 2 Vegeta
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by SSDark 2 Vegeta » Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:50 pm

A new save editor was released just today on xenoversemods, enjoy everyone!

User avatar
Gabiroma
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Apr 25, 2019 1:54 pm
Reputation: 16

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by Gabiroma » Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:12 pm

Hello all,
I worked few hours to check and make the appropriate changes on this new update,
Table was edited with this build
https://gamesresources.forumfree.it/?t=73083437

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=196&p=87739#p87739

Happy Holidays Everyone

PS. if i miss something let me know ;)

User avatar
SSDark 2 Vegeta
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by SSDark 2 Vegeta » Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 pm

my game doesn't crash in the middle of the quest anymore, thanks!

Blob55
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by Blob55 » Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:20 pm

How do I force my character to have the Majuub Christmas clothes?

User avatar
SSDark 2 Vegeta
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by SSDark 2 Vegeta » Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:37 pm

Blob55 wrote:
Mon Dec 16, 2019 3:20 pm
How do I force my character to have the Majuub Christmas clothes?
If you own the DLC, you can get the ID through either the scroll down ID finder in the item input value OR if you actually know the ID and incase it wasn't included in the table (i highly doubt) then the manual entry of an ID is always welcome, remember to keep your save backed up before doing the operation.

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 33

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by NumberXer0 » Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:12 am

So there is no working table for the legitimate game? The Codex one won't let me activate a single script.

User avatar
SSDark 2 Vegeta
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by SSDark 2 Vegeta » Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:33 am

NumberXer0 wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:12 am
So there is no working table for the legitimate game? The Codex one won't let me activate a single script.
It does work, you just have to launch the game without EAC, you have to run the game directly via it's exe file from the bin directory.

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 33

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by NumberXer0 » Thu Dec 26, 2019 3:18 pm

SSDark 2 Vegeta wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:33 am
NumberXer0 wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:12 am
So there is no working table for the legitimate game? The Codex one won't let me activate a single script.
It does work, you just have to launch the game without EAC, you have to run the game directly via it's exe file from the bin directory.
I'm aware of that, I have EAC disabled and it won't let me connect online. I did all of this when the game first launched, just coming back to it now. Still can't activate any of the scripts. Legitimate latest version through Steam, no mods. Latest version of CE.

I'll try reinstalling the game and deleting the EAC stuff completely instead of renaming. Maybe something for messed up somewhere.

User avatar
SSDark 2 Vegeta
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 10:36 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by SSDark 2 Vegeta » Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:31 am

NumberXer0 wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 3:18 pm
SSDark 2 Vegeta wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:33 am
NumberXer0 wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:12 am
So there is no working table for the legitimate game? The Codex one won't let me activate a single script.
It does work, you just have to launch the game without EAC, you have to run the game directly via it's exe file from the bin directory.
I'm aware of that, I have EAC disabled and it won't let me connect online. I did all of this when the game first launched, just coming back to it now. Still can't activate any of the scripts. Legitimate latest version through Steam, no mods. Latest version of CE.

I'll try reinstalling the game and deleting the EAC stuff completely instead of renaming. Maybe something for messed up somewhere.
I use a No-EAC special exe launcher, it lets me get into online lobby with mods + CE running :) There was one launcher and it works regardless to the version of the game, both legit (steam) and cracked (doesn't make sense here for it since the crack doesn't include steam so you're off the XENOVERSE server grid).

viewtopic.php?t=5110

Also, check out these settings:
[DEV]
EAC_AllowDisparityMatch=0
EAC_ClientIntegrityHack=0
EAC_EnableSpecKeys=0
EAC_MultiplayerWithoutEAC=1
EAC_PeerAuthenticationTimeout=60

hidden in the following directory: C:\Users\redacted\AppData\Local\BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment\DB Xenoverse 2

User avatar
NumberXer0
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:17 pm
Reputation: 33

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by NumberXer0 » Fri Dec 27, 2019 11:18 pm

SSDark 2 Vegeta wrote:
Fri Dec 27, 2019 1:31 am
NumberXer0 wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 3:18 pm
SSDark 2 Vegeta wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:33 am


It does work, you just have to launch the game without EAC, you have to run the game directly via it's exe file from the bin directory.
I'm aware of that, I have EAC disabled and it won't let me connect online. I did all of this when the game first launched, just coming back to it now. Still can't activate any of the scripts. Legitimate latest version through Steam, no mods. Latest version of CE.

I'll try reinstalling the game and deleting the EAC stuff completely instead of renaming. Maybe something for messed up somewhere.
I use a No-EAC special exe launcher, it lets me get into online lobby with mods + CE running :) There was one launcher and it works regardless to the version of the game, both legit (steam) and cracked (doesn't make sense here for it since the crack doesn't include steam so you're off the XENOVERSE server grid).

viewtopic.php?t=5110

Also, check out these settings:
[DEV]
EAC_AllowDisparityMatch=0
EAC_ClientIntegrityHack=0
EAC_EnableSpecKeys=0
EAC_MultiplayerWithoutEAC=1
EAC_PeerAuthenticationTimeout=60

hidden in the following directory: C:\Users\redacted\AppData\Local\BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment\DB Xenoverse 2
Thanks for the info, the launcher worked great. Appreciate it!

AngelXII
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2020 4:37 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2

Post by AngelXII » Fri Jan 17, 2020 4:39 pm

hello , using codex version 1.14.01 , the only option that works is teleport , hoping for an update . Thanks

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], hellhawk, Kizurin, Sipsi, zolambarkudak