Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
darkdex52
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:38 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by darkdex52 »

Can someone please update the table for AMD as well?

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
sho1sato
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2020 3:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by sho1sato »

okami_x wrote:
Wed Oct 14, 2020 8:46 pm
There is already a method to do just that.
You can replace any item by going to "LocalPlayer->My Player->Item->Slot1" and changing netID with the ID of the item you want.
After that you need to reload so exit and enter the world again and you will have the item.
And for item amount you can change the stack value in "LocalPlayer->My Player->Item->Slot1" or use "Right click item increase amount".
But i don't get why you want to use "item replace" when you already have a method of getting any item in the game using "Unlock all in Duplication Menu".
Well, I prefer to not re-enter the world and immediately change the item in the same playthrough in that world, and I want to do it outside Journey characters (Classic/Mediumcore/Hardcore).

Also, just in case if there are grieved servers and a certain item (life crystal, for example) is already unobtainable, while the server has a SSC without any improved characters.

Personally, I'd like to rebuild that broken/grieved servers that still active without any fix from the server owners (even though it's kinda futile because they could be grieved again) and one of the ways to do that is by using this CE table. I hope you understand :mellow:

okami_x
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 12:38 am
Reputation: 37

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by okami_x »

sho1sato wrote:
Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:32 pm
Well, I prefer to not re-enter the world and immediately change the item in the same playthrough in that world, and I want to do it outside Journey characters (Classic/Mediumcore/Hardcore).

Also, just in case if there are grieved servers and a certain item (life crystal, for example) is already unobtainable, while the server has a SSC without any improved characters.

Personally, I'd like to rebuild that broken/grieved servers that still active without any fix from the server owners (even though it's kinda futile because they could be grieved again) and one of the ways to do that is by using this CE table. I hope you understand :mellow:
No need for Journey characters.
In unlocks section you have "Unlock Journey menu for all difficulties".
If you combine that with "Unlock all in Duplication Menu" you can spawn any item.

SNOON242
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by SNOON242 »

so, i dont know if anyone else has been experiencing this but i cannot place any blocks or anything else whilst playing. is anyone else having this porblem or just me?

Deathwing Zero
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 2:59 pm
Reputation: 34

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by Deathwing Zero »

darkdex52 wrote:
Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:21 pm
Can someone please update the table for AMD as well?
Done. I didn't test everything, so some things may not work correctly, but most thing should be fine. Including tool mining speed, it's updated and working.
Attachments
Terraria 1.4.1 AMD Steam.CT
(275.21 KiB) Downloaded 499 times

cielthephantom
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2020 1:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by cielthephantom »

please update the Functional Social Slots :<

Aleekyyy
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2020 7:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by Aleekyyy »

Deathwing Zero wrote:
Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:27 pm
darkdex52 wrote:
Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:21 pm
Can someone please update the table for AMD as well?
Done. I didn't test everything, so some things may not work correctly, but most thing should be fine. Including tool mining speed, it's updated and working.
"My player" is not working ;-;

Deathwing Zero
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 2:59 pm
Reputation: 34

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by Deathwing Zero »

It's working fine for me.

heftycool98
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2020 1:26 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by heftycool98 »

can you update tm verl to 11.7.7 for amd and intel user

cielthephantom
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Oct 14, 2020 1:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by cielthephantom »

still waiting for Functional Social Slots , trying some tutorial but no hope :<

User avatar
sho1sato
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2020 3:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by sho1sato »

Deathwing Zero wrote:
Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:27 pm
Done. I didn't test everything, so some things may not work correctly, but most thing should be fine. Including tool mining speed, it's updated and working.
I tried it on my GOG version and it didn't work at all. I'm on AMD too btw.

timechaos69
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 213
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 4:23 am
Reputation: 30

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by timechaos69 »

If i remember right you have to make your stats classic mode? for the my player pointer to work? not sure if you have tried that or that is still the case

okami_x
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri May 25, 2018 12:38 am
Reputation: 37

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by okami_x »

sho1sato wrote:
Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:01 pm
I tried it on my GOG version and it didn't work at all. I'm on AMD too btw.
Do you mean nothing works?
Have you checked your config.json file has "QuickLaunch": false?
The file can be found in C:\Users\%USERNAME%\Documents\My Games\Terraria\config.json
timechaos69 wrote:
Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:31 pm
If i remember right you have to make your stats classic mode? for the my player pointer to work? not sure if you have tried that or that is still the case
"My player pointer" is outdated you should use LocalPlayer instead.
LocalPlayer should work with all UI modes.

User avatar
sho1sato
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2020 3:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by sho1sato »

okami_x wrote:
Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:23 pm
Do you mean nothing works?
Have you checked your config.json file has "QuickLaunch": false?
The file can be found in C:\Users\%USERNAME%\Documents\My Games\Terraria\config.json
Yes, nothing works. And my config.json's "QuickLaunch" is set to false already.

timechaos69
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 213
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 4:23 am
Reputation: 30

Re: Terraria 1.4 [Steam] [UPDATED]

Post by timechaos69 »

Thanks, i tried the table and everything is good for me..there was one option that wouldnt let me move or anything..i forget which one it was now that im trying to think but i ended up turning it off..i think it was the vanity slot ones or one of those options..either way everything else is fine and livable!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], NCO, Neobleak, sam7hach5, uBaHFaKoF, ukkrits