Page 1 of 3

Aragami 2

Posted: Fri Sep 17, 2021 12:37 pm
by bluepanda
Would be neat having an energy-/stamina-pointer.
Handles sprinting, shadow dashing, clinging/teleporting (whatever you wanna call that), and so on.
Float, 150 (as a starter, which becomes obsolete after leaving a mission or open area/town).

Probably people are also going to ask for invincibility, infinite items and so on (not my desire, tho).

(No clue what happened, but this should have been added to the request-area on this forum, not release. please move it over <3)

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Fri Sep 17, 2021 3:21 pm
by naky
For starters only energy. Should be working everywhere - need to progress further to check. I'll try to get some more from mono but I guess more experienced ones will do this faster ;) (WinGDK version, GamePass)

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Fri Sep 17, 2021 8:23 pm
by KnifeCleaner
naky wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 3:21 pm
For starters only energy. Should be working everywhere - need to progress further to check. I'll try to get some more from mono but I guess more experienced ones will do this faster ;) (WinGDK version, GamePass)
Many thanks mate! and it also works for the steam version aswell :)

Update: I tested it, and it seems when I have unlimited energy so does enemy have unlimited energy too. Just letting you know that.

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Fri Sep 17, 2021 9:22 pm
by naky
KnifeCleaner wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 8:23 pm
naky wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 3:21 pm
For starters only energy. Should be working everywhere - need to progress further to check. I'll try to get some more from mono but I guess more experienced ones will do this faster ;) (WinGDK version, GamePass)
Many thanks mate! and it also works for the steam version aswell :)

Update: I tested it, and it seems when I have unlimited energy so does enemy have unlimited energy too. Just letting you know that.
Ugh :? - I guess some check would be needed, too much for me (for now). I hope someone better than me with that will get this done properly. :ph34r:

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Fri Sep 17, 2021 9:36 pm
by AlvinC
KnifeCleaner wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 8:23 pm
Update: I tested it, and it seems when I have unlimited energy so does enemy have unlimited energy too. Just letting you know that.
naky wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 9:22 pm
Ugh :? - I guess some check would be needed, too much for me (for now). I hope someone better than me with that will get this done properly. :ph34r:
Fix:

Code: Select all

newmem:
  cmp [rbx+1E0],1
  jne code
  mov [rbx+000000B8],(float)150
  jmp return
edit: add new scripts to naky's table.
tip: turn on both "enemy low stamina" and "enemy low health" for easy kill.

Update 2:
- Invisible Mode
- Ability No Cooldown
- Inf. Ability Points
- Inf. Money
- Inf. Jump

Update 3:
- Inf. Air Dash (as requested)

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 12:05 am
by KnifeCleaner
naky wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 9:22 pm
KnifeCleaner wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 8:23 pm
naky wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 3:21 pm
For starters only energy. Should be working everywhere - need to progress further to check. I'll try to get some more from mono but I guess more experienced ones will do this faster ;) (WinGDK version, GamePass)
Many thanks mate! and it also works for the steam version aswell :)

Update: I tested it, and it seems when I have unlimited energy so does enemy have unlimited energy too. Just letting you know that.
Ugh :? - I guess some check would be needed, too much for me (for now). I hope someone better than me with that will get this done properly. :ph34r:
You are very good at this, buddy. You just needed some fixes, that's all. Thanks for creating the trainer, we really do appreciate it mate! :D

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 12:06 am
by KnifeCleaner
AlvinC wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 9:36 pm
KnifeCleaner wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 8:23 pm
Update: I tested it, and it seems when I have unlimited energy so does enemy have unlimited energy too. Just letting you know that.
naky wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 9:22 pm
Ugh :? - I guess some check would be needed, too much for me (for now). I hope someone better than me with that will get this done properly. :ph34r:
Fix:

Code: Select all

newmem:
  cmp [rbx+1E0],1
  jne code
  mov [rbx+000000B8],(float)150
  jmp return
edit: add new scripts to nake's table.
tip: turn on both "enemy low stamina" and "enemy low health" for easy kill.
Just tested it, and the "enemy low stamina" and "enemy low health" works very well, many thanks mate! :)

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 12:46 pm
by Ninomae Tako'nis
Has anyone messed around with skill points yet? It may be a simple search, I just don't have enough stored up to try yet.

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 3:50 pm
by AlvinC
Ninomae Tako'nis wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 12:46 pm
Has anyone messed around with skill points yet? It may be a simple search, I just don't have enough stored up to try yet.
Search for AbilityPointCost and nop the bytes or modify it to mov [rsp+08],#999.

Image
Image

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 4:54 pm
by rohan1193
AlvinC wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 3:50 pm
Ninomae Tako'nis wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 12:46 pm
Has anyone messed around with skill points yet? It may be a simple search, I just don't have enough stored up to try yet.
Search for AbilityPointCost and nop the bytes or modify it to mov [rsp+08],#999.

Image
Image
Hey could you please explain it in a bit more detail to a noob? I just did a 4 byte search for available points by constantly spending and resetting my ability points. After I scanned and found the address, I edited and froze the value of available points. The issue is it didn't freeze or change the value and instead, it just kept getting spent like normal

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 5:27 pm
by naky
rohan1193 wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 4:54 pm
AlvinC wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 3:50 pm
Ninomae Tako'nis wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 12:46 pm
Has anyone messed around with skill points yet? It may be a simple search, I just don't have enough stored up to try yet.
Search for AbilityPointCost and nop the bytes or modify it to mov [rsp+08],#999.

Image
Image
Hey could you please explain it in a bit more detail to a noob? I just did a 4 byte search for available points by constantly spending and resetting my ability points. After I scanned and found the address, I edited and froze the value of available points. The issue is it didn't freeze or change the value and instead, it just kept getting spent like normal
In short, attach, activate mono features, search for: GetAbilityPointCost, Jit it and replace as AlvinC wrote ;)

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:01 pm
by BeeBoiii
naky wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 5:27 pm
rohan1193 wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 4:54 pm
AlvinC wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 3:50 pm


Search for AbilityPointCost and nop the bytes or modify it to mov [rsp+08],#999.

Image
Image
Hey could you please explain it in a bit more detail to a noob? I just did a 4 byte search for available points by constantly spending and resetting my ability points. After I scanned and found the address, I edited and froze the value of available points. The issue is it didn't freeze or change the value and instead, it just kept getting spent like normal
In short, attach, activate mono features, search for: GetAbilityPointCost, Jit it and replace as AlvinC wrote ;)
can i get a hand with this? every time i do it my game crashes. im not good with cheat engine...

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:16 pm
by Ninomae Tako'nis
BeeBoiii wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:01 pm
can i get a hand with this? every time i do it my game crashes. im not good with cheat engine...
Go to the mono tab at the top of CE and enable mono. Then select dissect mono. After that hit the search tab then find. Search for "GetAbilityPointCost". Once it finds it, right click it and select JIT. Then right click the highlighted code and choose to replace with code that does nothing.

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:25 pm
by rohan1193
naky wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 5:27 pm
rohan1193 wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 4:54 pm
AlvinC wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 3:50 pm


Search for AbilityPointCost and nop the bytes or modify it to mov [rsp+08],#999.

Image
Image
Hey could you please explain it in a bit more detail to a noob? I just did a 4 byte search for available points by constantly spending and resetting my ability points. After I scanned and found the address, I edited and froze the value of available points. The issue is it didn't freeze or change the value and instead, it just kept getting spent like normal
In short, attach, activate mono features, search for: GetAbilityPointCost, Jit it and replace as AlvinC wrote ;)
Modifying the value crashed the game, as I'm guessing I did something wrong. But replacing code to do nothing is what worked for me. It gave me 46,500 ability points for some reason. I bought all skills, then restored the original code for safety. Thanks for your help.

Re: Aragami 2

Posted: Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:36 pm
by BeeBoiii
Ninomae Tako'nis wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:16 pm
BeeBoiii wrote:
Sat Sep 18, 2021 7:01 pm
can i get a hand with this? every time i do it my game crashes. im not good with cheat engine...
Go to the mono tab at the top of CE and enable mono. Then select dissect mono. After that hit the search tab then find. Search for "GetAbilityPointCost". Once it finds it, right click it and select JIT. Then right click the highlighted code and choose to replace with code that does nothing.
I FUCKING LOVE YOU, THANK YOU!!!

(ps, any chance you can teach me how to do that with money?)