Assassin's Creed: Syndicate (by SunBeam)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Paulus_Wissmann
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2020 5:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Syndicate (by SunBeam)

Post by Paulus_Wissmann »

You don’t need to enable the rest, the ones you have enabled are fine. For the rest, once you’ve gotten the addresses (by doing / or * on the NUMPAD, can’t remember which one), then you just change their values and they change in game.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

User avatar
M.D.Luffy
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat May 26, 2018 3:08 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Assassin's Creed: Syndicate (by SunBeam)

Post by M.D.Luffy »

Paulus_Wissmann wrote:
Sat Jul 25, 2020 1:51 pm
You don’t need to enable the rest, the ones you have enabled are fine. For the rest, once you’ve gotten the addresses (by doing / or * on the NUMPAD, can’t remember which one), then you just change their values and they change in game.
Thanks. That's the step i missed, my bad.

qwert1225
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2020 2:46 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Syndicate (by SunBeam)

Post by qwert1225 »

How do I use the experience stuff? Also what about skill points? I also cant seem to increase the value of chemicals/cloth, etc for some reason.

drewstrifer
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2019 3:39 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Syndicate (by SunBeam)

Post by drewstrifer »

not works at all

redshirt49
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Syndicate (by SunBeam)

Post by redshirt49 »

Tested 23/11/2020 Uplay version 1.51

Still works fine.

If you're having trouble remember the following steps

-Launch the game in WINDOWED or FULLSCREEN BORDERLESS mode (this tends to fix most issues with crashing and the script not finding its' values)
-Be sure you are IN-GAME, that is not on the Main Menu screen
-Launch CE and load the table (if the game or CE itself are located on the C:/ drive be sure to launch CE as administrator)
-Click YES on the prompt
-Toggle ENABLE
-Toggle CHEAT HANDLER
-Go back in-game (not in the menus)
-Press NUMPAD * (the table WILL NOT FUNCTION without this step as it loads the values for the table). This may take a minute or so, depending on the speed of your drive and your computer in general
-Now go back to the table, it should have loaded the values
-Enjoy

Most of the issues people are experiencing are user error or the result of using a pirated copy of the game, which come with varying executables. Sometimes they will still work if updated to 1.51 but sometimes they will not.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 3155
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 2325

Re: Assassin's Creed: Syndicate (by SunBeam)

Post by SunBeam »

Keep in mind the existing version uses hardware breakpoints. So please set VEH debugger in CE settings, else that might be the reason you crash..

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: adni82, cinnamontoastking, Denlas, Google Adsense [Bot], KyleKatarn, makotech222, Psit, ramanan906