Crisis in the Kremlin Navruz (03.2020) + DLC (All inclusive)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 984
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 804

Crisis in the Kremlin Navruz (03.2020) + DLC (All inclusive)

Post by gideon25 »


There wasn't a table that worked for the latest/last version to come out or the DLC so I made one..A massive all inclusive thing.Navruz (03.2020) + DLC Some options you have to wait until the next turn for them to come into effect. The Stats pages are organized exactly like the game has them.
Image
Image
Image
Image

Click the like/Thumbs up button if it works and for your kind support. Thank you. :)

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Attachments
CrisisintheKremlin_Navruz (03.2020)_G25.CT
Navruz (03.2020) + DLC (Latest version)
(68.14 KiB) Downloaded 307 times
Last edited by gideon25 on Thu Jun 03, 2021 3:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

imdeadmeat54
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 05, 2020 3:34 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Crisis in the Kremlin Navruz (03.2020) + DLC (All inclusive)

Post by imdeadmeat54 »

thanks do you think you can try and make a Collapse: A Political Simulator?

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 984
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 804

Re: Crisis in the Kremlin Navruz (03.2020) + DLC (All inclusive)

Post by gideon25 »

imdeadmeat54 wrote:
Mon Mar 15, 2021 3:26 pm
thanks do you think you can try and make a Collapse: A Political Simulator?
There is a request section of the forum to posts requests.

CaesarCzech
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 297
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 2:00 pm
Reputation: 31

Re: Crisis in the Kremlin Navruz (03.2020) + DLC (All inclusive)

Post by CaesarCzech »

dipolomacy editor doesnt work on latest release but otherwise it appears to work in 99 percents education and healthcare seem to not work import appears to not work as well so basically just couple values and diplomacy editor doesnt work

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Eurochron, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], KurouTendou, LanceToTheN, larskl90, shibalinu, tktk