Persona® 5 Strikers

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
demorest2
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2020 1:14 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by demorest2 »

moommoom wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:58 am
demorest2 wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:52 am
Everything work on ckced version , just read script descs n go to proper menus and re-enable script.
P.S. PLS, Dear TS, add Persona change cheat, this is last what this game need XD
can u give me your table? that works?
Its a DhaosCollider table from 1st page

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

moommoom
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:16 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by moommoom »

demorest2 wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 11:13 am
moommoom wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:58 am
demorest2 wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:52 am
Everything work on ckced version , just read script descs n go to proper menus and re-enable script.
P.S. PLS, Dear TS, add Persona change cheat, this is last what this game need XD
can u give me your table? that works?
Its a DhaosCollider table from 1st page
all are working but not the weapons 99 and items 99 thingy giving me error

moommoom
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:16 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by moommoom »

what version ce u using?

deary5
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2018 4:55 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by deary5 »

moommoom wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 11:14 am
demorest2 wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 11:13 am
moommoom wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:58 am


can u give me your table? that works?
Its a DhaosCollider table from 1st page
all are working but not the weapons 99 and items 99 thingy giving me error
Me too, and i'm using CE 7.2

mistermag
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2020 11:05 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by mistermag »

Master_Builder wrote:
Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:26 pm
Here's a script to get the inventory start address. Just open 'items' in the menu to update the pointer.
I'll update later with more items as I get them. (If someone has an item id list that would probably make things easier.)

Made for Steam.

v4: Added a bunch more of everything. Has everything I've found up till 8/10. Weapons are grouped per character, added recipes, etc.
Old Versions
v3: Added some more weapons/items/cards & the first 3 key items.
inventory v3.ct

v2: Fixed weapon start offset & added the first few weapons each person has access to, as well as a bunch more armors. Also merged in @mistermag's full list of accessories & some items.
inventory v2.ct

v1: Contains mostly the items I started the game with, and a few I could buy from shops. Armors/Items/Cards/Accessories
inventory v1.ct
Thanks to mistermag for the full list of accessories & some items.
Filled out the weapons list for all characters. Thanks again to @Master_Builder for continued updating. It made it a lot easier to isolate the rest of the weapon list.

EDIT: Filled out the skill card list too.

EDIT 2: This table consolidated in earlier post with inventory_v6
Last edited by mistermag on Tue Feb 23, 2021 1:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Egeslean05
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2018 12:19 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by Egeslean05 »

The game crashed while I was in Sendai Station, after that I keep getting errors using the table (and yes, this is a legit version on Steam..my physical copy is coming in a couple days for the PS4).
Spoiler
AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: MainScript
aobscanmodule(read_hp,$process,F30F2C88xxxxxxxx85C90F) // should be unique
aobscanmodule(trace_damage_action,$process,84C074xxC74778xxxxxxxxC7) // should be unique
aobscanmodule(trace_damage,$process,F3410F5EF377) // should be unique
registersymbol(read_hp,trace_damage_action,trace_damage)

AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: Character stats editor
aobscanmodule(trace_chara_ptr,$process,488D5424xx488BCEE8xxxxxxxx418B55) // should be unique
registersymbol(trace_chara_ptr)

AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: Persona stats editor
aobscanmodule(trace_persona_ptr,$process,488D55xx488BCEE8xxxxxxxx418B97) // should be unique
registersymbol(trace_persona_ptr)
Any way to fix this?

Master_Builder
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2020 5:45 pm
Reputation: 59

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by Master_Builder »

Egeslean05 wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 6:48 pm
The game crashed while I was in Sendai Station, after that I keep getting errors using the table (and yes, this is a legit version on Steam..my physical copy is coming in a couple days for the PS4).
Spoiler
AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: MainScript
aobscanmodule(read_hp,$process,F30F2C88xxxxxxxx85C90F) // should be unique
aobscanmodule(trace_damage_action,$process,84C074xxC74778xxxxxxxxC7) // should be unique
aobscanmodule(trace_damage,$process,F3410F5EF377) // should be unique
registersymbol(read_hp,trace_damage_action,trace_damage)

AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: Character stats editor
aobscanmodule(trace_chara_ptr,$process,488D5424xx488BCEE8xxxxxxxx418B55) // should be unique
registersymbol(trace_chara_ptr)

AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: Persona stats editor
aobscanmodule(trace_persona_ptr,$process,488D55xx488BCEE8xxxxxxxx418B97) // should be unique
registersymbol(trace_persona_ptr)
Any way to fix this?
Just restart CE.
I'm not sure if this is the tables fault, or some CE bug, but if you attach it to a process and run the "disabled" part as CE suggests, it still isn't completely un-done. You have to restart CE, open the process & table and start again.

moommoom
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:16 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by moommoom »

Master_Builder wrote:
Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:26 pm
Here's a script to get the inventory start address. Just open 'items' in the menu to update the pointer.
I'll update later with more items as I get them. (If someone has an item id list that would probably make things easier.)

Contains:
  • Weapons (Complete)
  • Armors
  • Accessories (Complete)
  • Items
  • Ingredients
  • Materials
  • Cards (Complete)
  • Key Items
Also has bond points.

Made for Steam.

v6: mistermag 's update to include all the cards.
Old Versions
v5: mistermag 's update to include all the weapons.
inventory v5.ct


v4: Added a bunch more of everything. Has everything I've found up till 8/10. Weapons are grouped per character, added recipes, etc.
Also added bond points because it was nearby and I wanted it.
inventory v4.ct


v3: Added some more weapons/items/cards & the first 3 key items.
inventory v3.ct


v2: Fixed weapon start offset & added the first few weapons each person has access to, as well as a bunch more armors. Also merged in @mistermag's full list of accessories & some items.
inventory v2.ct


v1: Contains mostly the items I started the game with, and a few I could buy from shops. Armors/Items/Cards/Accessories
inventory v1.ct
Thanks to mistermag for the full list of accessories/weapons/cards & some items.
thank you so much with this works well

User avatar
DhaosCollider
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:59 pm
Reputation: 85

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by DhaosCollider »

Master_Builder wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:35 pm
I'm not sure if this is the tables fault, or some CE bug, but if you attach it to a process and run the "disabled" part as CE suggests, it still isn't completely un-done. You have to restart CE, open the process & table and start again.
The core function of the table is exactly the same as my Nioh 2's table, so I think the problem is on the CE side.
Please tell me a little more detail.
Is it reproducible on your side with high probability?
I also tried several times but the error (MainScript only) occurs only the first time and cannot be reproduced thereafter.
This can also be a solution for those who say that pointers in editor scripts doesn't work.

Master_Builder
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 68
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2020 5:45 pm
Reputation: 59

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by Master_Builder »

DhaosCollider wrote:
Tue Feb 23, 2021 12:58 am
Master_Builder wrote:
Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:35 pm
I'm not sure if this is the tables fault, or some CE bug, but if you attach it to a process and run the "disabled" part as CE suggests, it still isn't completely un-done. You have to restart CE, open the process & table and start again.
The core function of the table is exactly the same as my Nioh 2's table, so I think the problem is on the CE side.
Please tell me a little more detail.
Is it reproducible on your side with high probability?
I also tried several times but the error (MainScript only) occurs only the first time and cannot be reproduced thereafter.
This can also be a solution for those who say that pointers in editor scripts doesn't work.
I think I managed to reproduce it the same way with Nioh's table, or was it Atelier Ryza 2.
I can also reproduce it here the same way every time:
  • Activate the main script (the "check the box" one), and then some option within. (For my example I'm gonna go with the "EXP multiplier".)
  • Then close & re-open the game.
  • Open the new process with CE, it'll ask "There are one or more auto assembler entries or code changes enabled in this table. Do you want them disabled? (without executing the disable part)". Say yes.
  • Activate the main script. It may or may not actually show any issues with AOB scan.
  • Try to activate one of the scripts you had active before. It will fail. (For the case of the "EXP multiplier" example: <<code_exp_gain was supposed to be added to the symbols list but it isn't declared.>>)
My best guess is it's a bug with the way CE resets scripts on switching to a new process and something to do with the multi param register/unregister symbols.
Even opening a fresh copy of the script (not merging or anything) presents the same issue reactivating the "EXP multiplier".

The only solution I've found is to restart CE (If you activated anything, deactivate it first), open the script, and now go enabling things. It'll work just fine.
Last edited by Master_Builder on Tue Feb 23, 2021 4:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
DhaosCollider
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:59 pm
Reputation: 85

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by DhaosCollider »

Master_Builder wrote:
Tue Feb 23, 2021 1:42 am
...
I also agree with your guess.
Thank you for the detailed information.

Edit:
  • Resolved this issue and updated the first post. If interested in the cause so [Link].
Last edited by DhaosCollider on Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Impala
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 457
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 235

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by Impala »

DhaosCollider wrote:
Tue Feb 23, 2021 2:26 am
Just like to say that your infinite SP script is superior to every trainer I have seen (fling, all apps, etc)

You actually nullified the cost where as everyone else set the SP to 999, pretty lazy to do mov eax,#999

Akino
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2019 11:48 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by Akino »

legit steam vers? how about cracker vers? poor people like me don't have money to buy game.
and is there possible to add "all compendium" cheat?
thanks..

uia27d
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by uia27d »

DhaosCollider wrote:
Fri Feb 19, 2021 5:26 pm
Options:
Image
Other options:
Notes:
  • Required that you use Cheat Engine 7.1 or later because of "registersymbol" and "label" now support multiple definitions in one line.
  • I created a table on legit Steam version.
  • If the table suddenly becomes unusable, try disabling all scripts and restarting Cheat Engine.
  • Unless you have received a Request reward, disabling "Request already completed" will return it to unfinished.

Edit 3:
  • Fixed "Stealth mode" so added the ability to bypass Searchlight alert calls.
  • Added "Request already completed".
    game.CT
Old:
Edit 2:
  • Renamed some scripts.
  • Expanded "Persona stats editor".
  • Added "Character stats editor" and "Forced registration for Persona".
    game.CT
Edit 1:
  • Changed "Infinite SP" to "Ignore Skill Cost".
  • Added "Always SHOWTIME", "Band EXP Multiplier", "Get MASTER ARTS Quicker" and "Infinite PP".
  • Added InfinityArts's Dropdown list, Thanks for the list.
    game.CT
Edit 0:
game.CT
Help my CE shows AOB scan error, how to fix it?
Here are the error codes
AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: Get Weapon all 99
aobscanmodule(read_weapon_quantity,$process,0FB7445Dxx01C8) // should be unique
registersymbol(read_weapon_quantity)

AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: Get Armor all 99
aobscanmodule(read_armor_quantity,$process,0FB7845Dxxxxxxxx01C883F8xx77xx8B35xxxxxxxx81F6xxxxxxxx39F377xx0FB7BC5DxxxxxxxxEBxx89F881FB) // should be unique
registersymbol(read_armor_quantity)

AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: Get Accessory all 99 (Warning: Includes Debug items)
aobscanmodule(read_accessory_quantity,$process,0FB7845Dxxxxxxxx01C883F8xx77xx8B35xxxxxxxx81F6xxxxxxxx39F377xx0FB7BC5DxxxxxxxxEBxx89F88B35) // should be unique
registersymbol(read_accessory_quantity)

AOB SCAN ERROR
Author: DhaosCollider
Script: Get Consumable item all 99 (Warning: Includes Key items)
aobscanmodule(read_item_quantity,$process,0FB7BC5Dxxxxxxxx89F8) // should be unique
registersymbol(read_item_quantity)

housellama
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:15 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Persona® 5 Strikers

Post by housellama »

Impala wrote:
Fri Feb 19, 2021 10:30 pm
housellama wrote:
Fri Feb 19, 2021 10:10 pm
mareany wrote:
Fri Feb 19, 2021 6:51 pm
Hello, there seems to be an error when selecting the game:

*cut to save space*

any idea why? using cheat engine 7.2
I got the same error. Windows 10, also 7.2
Steam version or non legit version? His table works fine on steam version
Legit Steam Version. Downloaded the new versions of the table and still getting the error. Seems like I'm not the only one either.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Arviel, Bing [Bot], CauHT, clay2002, CrewMaster, Davide, EkinOng, FallenMan13, gamergg93778, Majestic-12 [Bot], pulot2, SinGul4ritY, steaddy, TehnosChar, Z3nas, zikos