Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.04.07A (Fixed Scripts)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.28A

Post by gideon25 »

Darkedone02 wrote:
Mon Mar 29, 2021 2:48 am
I didn't read the warning and noticed it bugged out the buttons of the game, like the UI failed to the point I have to alt F4 out of it.
Hmm.. I didn't have that happen but its not surprising given the sheer amount of stuff/values that had to be inputted. Also the code for the sliders UI is in different functions from the actual numbers the game uses... I had to focus on just the numbers/results and not the visual because ALL of it would have to be done for the visual part also (which ain't gonna do, the script was already 1700 lines long..don't want to make it 3000+).

I have fixed the server heat script.. It will be in the next table when the game gets updated. Didn't notice a problem with the fast workspeed on contract games with the high speed settings increased, but may want to turn down when doing contract games if there is an issue.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

bringola
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:40 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.28A

Post by bringola »

Darkedone02 wrote:
Mon Mar 29, 2021 2:48 am
I didn't read the warning and noticed it bugged out the buttons of the game, like the UI failed to the point I have to alt F4 out of it.

Yes, I got this issue too. But for me its happen when in random time, I dont know how to figure out, but I start develop a game and all game freeze. I close developer and nothing happen Like game stop work, you know. All icons simple lost, I cant close, save, or do anything on game, only ALT+F4 to close. After close the game via alt+f4, my savegame was corrupted.

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.28A

Post by gideon25 »

bringola wrote:
Mon Mar 29, 2021 2:22 pm
Darkedone02 wrote:
Mon Mar 29, 2021 2:48 am
I didn't read the warning and noticed it bugged out the buttons of the game, like the UI failed to the point I have to alt F4 out of it.

Yes, I got this issue too. But for me its happen when in random time, I dont know how to figure out, but I start develop a game and all game freeze. I close developer and nothing happen Like game stop work, you know. All icons simple lost, I cant close, save, or do anything on game, only ALT+F4 to close. After close the game via alt+f4, my savegame was corrupted.
Ah, I just found a bug in that script...Ill fix it for next update.

bringola
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:40 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.28A

Post by bringola »

BUILD 2021.03.31A -----------------------------------------

- You can now create cell phone games.
- Studio rating now affects the sales of self-distributed games.
- MMOs now also have an interest value.
- View Game Design Menu: Added button to copy "only" the design settings.
- Develop Game Menu: The total user count of all platforms is now displayed.
- Menu "Marketing": Sorting by date is now done in reverse order.
- Marketing" menu: The last selected game is now always kept.
- BALANCE: Lifespan of MMOs shortened.
- BUG: The genre "skill game" was free to research.
- BUG: (F2P updates) support and crunch times did not work.
- BUG: Awards menu: An incorrect number was displayed for Hit and Trash awards.
- BUG: Calculation error for F2P interest fixed.
- BUG: The gameplay feature "In-App Purchases" had an incorrect type.
- BUG: Development costs for remasters were calculated incorrectly.

I send a PM for you @gideon25 about a link with update.

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31A

Post by gideon25 »

Updated to **2021.03.31A**

bringola
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:40 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31A

Post by bringola »

gideon25 wrote:
Wed Mar 31, 2021 9:30 pm
Updated to **2021.03.31A**

Hi Gideon25,

I found a bug, When a start develop a new game or remake, when I choose Action with RPG, going on Design Focus and we have a bug with negative points, see img

Image

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31A

Post by gideon25 »

bringola wrote:
Wed Mar 31, 2021 11:09 pm
gideon25 wrote:
Wed Mar 31, 2021 9:30 pm
Updated to **2021.03.31A**

Hi Gideon25,

I found a bug, When a start develop a new game or remake, when I choose Action with RPG, going on Design Focus and we have a bug with negative points, see img
AH,yes good catch. There was a typo in the script. While double checking the numbers I found another typo for another genre..Get the v2. should be fixed. Also please check if there are any of the freezes, graphic anamolies, etc. that was happening before I fixed the earlier errors in that script. thx.

bringola
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:40 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31A

Post by bringola »

gideon25 wrote:
Thu Apr 01, 2021 2:02 am
bringola wrote:
Wed Mar 31, 2021 11:09 pm
gideon25 wrote:
Wed Mar 31, 2021 9:30 pm
Updated to **2021.03.31A**

Hi Gideon25,

I found a bug, When a start develop a new game or remake, when I choose Action with RPG, going on Design Focus and we have a bug with negative points, see img
AH,yes good catch. There was a typo in the script. While double checking the numbers I found another typo for another genre..Get the v2. should be fixed. Also please check if there are any of the freezes, graphic anamolies, etc. that was happening before I fixed the earlier errors in that script. thx.
I will try the v2 right now. For v1 works good without freezes atm.

bringola
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:40 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31A

Post by bringola »

bringola wrote:
Wed Mar 31, 2021 11:09 pm
gideon25 wrote:
Wed Mar 31, 2021 9:30 pm
Updated to **2021.03.31A**

Hi Gideon25,

I found a bug, When a start develop a new game or remake, when I choose Action with RPG, going on Design Focus and we have a bug with negative points, see img

Now version Build 2021.03.31Av2 Works very well with Action and RPG. Will test other stuffs, if I found any error I report here. Thanks for the nice work on this table @Gideon25

bringola
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:40 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31Av2 (Fixed SCript)

Post by bringola »

Today, start a new game. Very hard aswell. After 5 games developed, the script was freeze. ALT+F4 is only way to close the game.

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31Av2 (Fixed SCript)

Post by gideon25 »

bringola wrote:
Thu Apr 01, 2021 2:11 pm
Today, start a new game. Very hard aswell. After 5 games developed, the script was freeze. ALT+F4 is only way to close the game.
When exactly does it happen? I mean which menu/button do you click just before it happens?

bringola
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:40 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31Av2 (Fixed SCript)

Post by bringola »

gideon25 wrote:
Thu Apr 01, 2021 11:52 pm
bringola wrote:
Thu Apr 01, 2021 2:11 pm
Today, start a new game. Very hard aswell. After 5 games developed, the script was freeze. ALT+F4 is only way to close the game.
When exactly does it happen? I mean which menu/button do you click just before it happens?
On develope a game, first page. When you add a game name, genre, etc..

dhanayha
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 3:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31Av2 (Fixed SCript)

Post by dhanayha »

bringola wrote:
Fri Apr 02, 2021 12:52 am
gideon25 wrote:
Thu Apr 01, 2021 11:52 pm
bringola wrote:
Thu Apr 01, 2021 2:11 pm
Today, start a new game. Very hard aswell. After 5 games developed, the script was freeze. ALT+F4 is only way to close the game.
When exactly does it happen? I mean which menu/button do you click just before it happens?
On develope a game, first page. When you add a game name, genre, etc..
script i toggle is all green script and of course pinks too because i wanted to develope game
for me that happen for time and time if i wanted to develop engine and cancel it and try to develop game then the menu freeze came its not always like that the freeze came sometime if u want to work with contract game too

so for workaround green script all is active except
Fast true work and incrase job market

then for pink only active if something new came up like genre or topic and new engine for the 1st time after that i toggle it off
so script not active all the time

orenge script is active if i wanted too

i used it the tables like that and never experienced any freeze again
and many thanks for fixing optimal focus script now its work without any bug of minus or something

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.31Av2 (Fixed SCript)

Post by gideon25 »

bringola wrote:
Fri Apr 02, 2021 12:52 am
gideon25 wrote:
Thu Apr 01, 2021 11:52 pm
bringola wrote:
Thu Apr 01, 2021 2:11 pm
Today, start a new game. Very hard aswell. After 5 games developed, the script was freeze. ALT+F4 is only way to close the game.
When exactly does it happen? I mean which menu/button do you click just before it happens?
On develope a game, first page. When you add a game name, genre, etc..
It looks like I can recreate it...So the game doesn't freeze but you can't click on anything? And the keyboard keys stop working? I was able to recreate it by starting a new game and trying to develop a game right after researching new genres.. I think Ive narrowed it down to "Design Focus and Direction All Known for All Genres"..Now just have to figure out how to fix it.

Try playing it without that script on and see it if it fixes problems.

**EDIT** Try new .04.01B script. Fixed the issue that I was having at least.

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.04.01B

Post by gideon25 »

**updated to 2021.04.01B**

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: anton77, BSWeaZL, Darth_Clark, djmeowth, Google Adsense [Bot], lowf2505, Metalflame