Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.04.07A (Fixed Scripts)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.24A

Post by gideon25 »

**Updated to BUILD 2021.03.24A**

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.25B

Post by gideon25 »

**Updated to 2021.03.25B**

bringola
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:40 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.25B

Post by bringola »

Hello!
Today I start develop a new game and I saw a new feature on the game. Its like a points which you distribute on status from new game. Below I put a print screen with 2 red circles to figure out what I say.

Image

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 738
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 73

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.25B

Post by Darkedone02 »

bringola wrote:
Fri Mar 26, 2021 1:17 am
Hello!
Today I start develop a new game and I saw a new feature on the game. Its like a points which you distribute on status from new game. Below I put a print screen with 2 red circles to figure out what I say.

Image
That's a game feature itself, they did a changed to the old system that in a scale of values, it's used to try to aim for the prefect score of the game your trying to make. If you need assistance on this feature, here you go. [Link]

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.25B

Post by gideon25 »

Darkedone02 wrote:
Fri Mar 26, 2021 11:46 pm

That's a game feature itself, they did a changed to the old system that in a scale of values, it's used to try to aim for the prefect score of the game your trying to make. If you need assistance on this feature, here you go. [Link]
AH, found out where it checks to see if you know the design focus and direction...Also have set some scripts up(VERY, VERY long, work intensive) that will automatically put in the optimal settings..Should be ready when I release the next update!

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.26B **NEW Options!**

Post by gideon25 »

Updated to **Build 2021.03.26B** with a MASSIVE script that will set all the optimal design values for you!

CarlosGFG
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 12:38 am
Reputation: 5

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.26B **NEW Options!**

Post by CarlosGFG »

Wow, what a wonderful option made my life easier, man you’re awesome.

miku4ct
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2021 4:21 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.26B **NEW Options!**

Post by miku4ct »

The Feature [Optimal Focus, Direction, and Priority When Developing a Game] cannot auto configuration in [Direction]
E.g.
When I set the direction to 755 and released the game of skill, I saw 755 in the Statistics/Owned Games/Game Concepts
Focus And Priority no problem

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.28A

Post by gideon25 »

Updated to **Build 2021.03.28A**

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.26B **NEW Options!**

Post by gideon25 »

miku4ct wrote:
Sun Mar 28, 2021 9:48 am
The Feature [Optimal Focus, Direction, and Priority When Developing a Game] cannot auto configuration in [Direction]
E.g.
When I set the direction to 755 and released the game of skill, I saw 755 in the Statistics/Owned Games/Game Concepts
Focus And Priority no problem
I just tested the Direction sliders and you have to move each of the 3 sliders and they automatically set the correct number.. I just tested with a skill game.

miku4ct
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2021 4:21 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.26B **NEW Options!**

Post by miku4ct »

gideon25 wrote:
Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:16 pm
miku4ct wrote:
Sun Mar 28, 2021 9:48 am
The Feature [Optimal Focus, Direction, and Priority When Developing a Game] cannot auto configuration in [Direction]
E.g.
When I set the direction to 755 and released the game of skill, I saw 755 in the Statistics/Owned Games/Game Concepts
Focus And Priority no problem
I just tested the Direction sliders and you have to move each of the 3 sliders and they automatically set the correct number.. I just tested with a skill game.
Do you mean that the design focus and priority do not need to drag the slider, at least 3 design directions need to be dragged once each?

bringola
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 02, 2019 12:40 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.28A

Post by bringola »

No Heat Server dont work. I start a new game to test and same error, Script was activated, but no effect in game.

Another Issue ive found: If you increase speed of the game (High speed) the script Fast true work didnt work very well for contracts. In normal speed works good but in high speed no. (or maybe its a visual issue) I dont know yet :)

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.26B **NEW Options!**

Post by gideon25 »

miku4ct wrote:
Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:22 pm
gideon25 wrote:
Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:16 pm
miku4ct wrote:
Sun Mar 28, 2021 9:48 am
The Feature [Optimal Focus, Direction, and Priority When Developing a Game] cannot auto configuration in [Direction]
E.g.
When I set the direction to 755 and released the game of skill, I saw 755 in the Statistics/Owned Games/Game Concepts
Focus And Priority no problem
I just tested the Direction sliders and you have to move each of the 3 sliders and they automatically set the correct number.. I just tested with a skill game.
Do you mean that the design focus and priority do not need to drag the slider, at least 3 design directions need to be dragged once each?
Yes each of the 3 DESIGN DIRECTION sliders need to be dragged a little for it to set the values. DOn'T touch ANYTHING else. And it should be perfect. Try it.
These:

Design direction:

Core/Casual
Violence
Easy/Hard

Don't touch anything else

gideon25
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 491

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.28A

Post by gideon25 »

bringola wrote:
Mon Mar 29, 2021 1:24 am
No Heat Server dont work. I start a new game to test and same error, Script was activated, but no effect in game.

Another Issue ive found: If you increase speed of the game (High speed) the script Fast true work didnt work very well for contracts. In normal speed works good but in high speed no. (or maybe its a visual issue) I dont know yet :)
Ill fix that tomorrow probably...Hmm. Maybe the speed of the high speed work needs to be adjusted to keep up..not sure. I would guess you would have to get out a timer and time how fast the bars fill up :P

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 738
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 73

Re: Mad Games Tycoon 2 Build 2021.03.28A

Post by Darkedone02 »

I didn't read the warning and noticed it bugged out the buttons of the game, like the UI failed to the point I have to alt F4 out of it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], billybob164, bonyoungkoo, FearEngine, Google Adsense [Bot], Leontiesh, lukeman1884, Necrosx, picpic17, qaeq, rambo99jose, ranonadg, RedKaezar, solid1ct, Sp4rt, Sxsxarael, TioEdu