GranAge

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
User avatar
Idlehands88
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 416
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:25 pm
Reputation: 459

GranAge

Post by Idlehands88 »

Simple table for the new F2P game GranAge


Most values seem to be encrypted, but you can still edit them using this.

OPTIONS:
- No Damage (Full God Mode)
- Player Stats (Can cause 1 hour ban) [Left it in if people want to view/edit your stats]


Attach the process Client_r and make sure you're running Cheat Engine 7.1 or higher.

NOTE: DEVS SEEM TO HAVE STARTED BANNING PLAYERS FOR 1 HOUR

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1
Attachments
GranAge.CT
(34.45 KiB) Downloaded 39 times
Last edited by Idlehands88 on Thu Dec 31, 2020 3:01 pm, edited 3 times in total.

xduduhao
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:34 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: GranAge

Post by xduduhao »

Good!!!

User avatar
MadQuila
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:12 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: GranAge

Post by MadQuila »

which process do you have to open? the one thats "granage" or the one that is named "client_r"?!? both doesn't seem to work for me

User avatar
Idlehands88
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 416
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:25 pm
Reputation: 459

Re: GranAge

Post by Idlehands88 »

MadQuila wrote:
Thu Dec 31, 2020 12:34 pm
which process do you have to open? the one thats "granage" or the one that is named "client_r"?!? both doesn't seem to work for me
You have to attach Client_r, if it's not working for you make sure you are running Cheat Engine 7.1 or higher.

User avatar
MadQuila
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:12 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: GranAge

Post by MadQuila »

Idlehands88 wrote:
Thu Dec 31, 2020 12:37 pm
MadQuila wrote:
Thu Dec 31, 2020 12:34 pm
which process do you have to open? the one thats "granage" or the one that is named "client_r"?!? both doesn't seem to work for me
You have to attach Client_r, if it's not working for you make sure you are running Cheat Engine 7.1 or higher.
sorry made a typo there, mine is already 7.2 still aint working

edit: i just saw that they recently updated the game today, does that do anything? or is it just me that im doing something wrong

User avatar
Idlehands88
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 416
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:25 pm
Reputation: 459

Re: GranAge

Post by Idlehands88 »

MadQuila wrote:
Thu Dec 31, 2020 12:43 pm
Idlehands88 wrote:
Thu Dec 31, 2020 12:37 pm
MadQuila wrote:
Thu Dec 31, 2020 12:34 pm
which process do you have to open? the one thats "granage" or the one that is named "client_r"?!? both doesn't seem to work for me
You have to attach Client_r, if it's not working for you make sure you are running Cheat Engine 7.1 or higher.
sorry made a typo there, mine is already 7.2 still aint working

edit: i just saw that they recently updated the game today, does that do anything? or is it just me that im doing something wrong
I haven't been on today yet, I'll get on in a few and test it out.

User avatar
Idlehands88
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 416
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:25 pm
Reputation: 459

Re: GranAge

Post by Idlehands88 »

Ya table needs to be updated, seems they added an anti-cheat too, I just got suspended for 1 hour lol

User avatar
Idlehands88
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 416
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:25 pm
Reputation: 459

Re: GranAge

Post by Idlehands88 »

Updated, seems you can get banned easily now, No Damage seems to be fine atm though.

User avatar
MadQuila
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:12 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: GranAge

Post by MadQuila »

banning people for just 1 hour? lemme in! as long as its not IP ban im fine with that

Impala
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 460
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 235

Re: GranAge

Post by Impala »

Been testing a few things, instead of editing gold or items directly, edit the amount of drops that happens, i'll post if i don't get banned, still testing a few things

but yea, no damage is working with no ban yet

User avatar
steaddy
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2020 4:18 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: GranAge

Post by steaddy »

Thanks pal

mtsasuke1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 31, 2020 9:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: GranAge

Post by mtsasuke1 »

can't activate gold and cooldown
great cheat

User avatar
Idlehands88
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 416
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:25 pm
Reputation: 459

Re: GranAge

Post by Idlehands88 »

mtsasuke1 wrote:
Thu Dec 31, 2020 9:53 pm
can't activate gold and cooldown
great cheat
Those were still outdated and I'm not updating them because the Gold doesn't work and No Cooldowns causes ban. I forgot to remove those options before uploading the updated table.

xduduhao
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:34 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: GranAge

Post by xduduhao »

THX dude!!!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], flashboth, Left4lol2021, makotech222, neurosius, rizkydztar, Rx33, silly